ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Dolch Взгляд слова Flashcards

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Dolch Взгляд слова Flashcards icon

    Dolch Взгляд слова Flashcards

    по: 348 8.4

    8.4 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Dolch Взгляд слова Flashcards для Android от TeachersParadise.com Studios.

    Dolch Взгляд слова Flashcards для Android интуитивно предназначены для детей учится читать. Простой и легкий в использовании приложение, которое поможет научить 315 наиболее часто употребляемых английских слов, язык с помощью зрения и слуха стимуляции. Детей в "стандартном режиме" увидят слова и услышать произношение слов, а в «викторине режим" слово будет видно, но звук будет воспроизводиться только один раз слово на экране тронут.

    Предпосылки и важность использования Dolch слова зрения:

    Оригинальный взгляд Dolch Список слов приведен список часто используемых слов составлен Эдвард Уильям Dolch, PhD. Список был впервые подготовлен в 1936 году. Хотя доктор Dolch составлен список, основанный на детских книг своего времени. Список содержит 220 "услуги слов", которые должны быть легко узнаваемы, чтобы добиться чтения владения английским языком. Оригинальный список слов исключает существительных, которые составляют отдельный 95-Слово существительное список.

    Многие из первоначальных 220 слов Dolch не могут быть извлечены на фотографии или "звучали из" с помощью обычных звук / буква акустика модели и должны быть изучены в лицо; ". Слова взгляда", следовательно, срок, Оригинальные слова Dolch который компромисса 220 слов и 95 дополнительных имен, как правило, делятся на классы, хотя для носителей английского языка, все слова Dolch зрения должны быть изучены до начального образования начинается.

    ★ 315 слов
    ★ Бесплатное объявление поддерживаемые версии
    ★ Язык: американский английский
    ★ Возраст Уровень: 1 +
    ★ Название: Dolch Взгляд слова Flashcards
    ★ Copyright 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 348 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words icon

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    by: 348 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game by TeachersParadise.com Studios is intuitively designed for anyone learning to read in English. A simple and easy to use app that help teach the 315 most common English language words using visual and hearing stimulation. In 'standard mode' users will see the words and hear the words pronunciation; in 'quiz mode' the word will be seen but the sound will only play once the word on the screen is touched.

    Background and importance of using the Dolch Sight Words:

    The original Dolch Sight Words List is a list of frequently used words compiled by Edward William Dolch, PhD. The list was first prepared in 1936. Though Dr. Dolch compiled the list based on simple books of his era. The list contains 220 "service words" that have to be easily recognized in order to achieve reading fluency in the English language. The original word list excludes nouns, which comprise a separate 95-word noun list.

    Many of the original 220 Dolch words cannot be learned by pictures or "sounded out" using common sound/letter phonics patterns and have to be learned by sight; hence the term, "sight words." The original Dolch words which compromise of 220 words and the additional 95 nouns is usually divided into grades, though for native English speakers, all the Dolch Sight Words should be learned before basic education begins.

    315 words + 615 Dolch common word writing exercise words
    Free Ad-supported version
    Language: US English
    Age Level: 1-99
    Title: Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game for Learning English
    Copyright 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc.

    Tags: dolch sight words , free seeing stars sight word list , sight word flashcards , visual images for sight words , flashcards , dolch sight words app teachersparadise , giovanni albach , best apps to create sightword flashcards with sound , dolch sight word test dr. edward dolch in 1936

    Users review

    from 348 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4