TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Dolch Sight Words Flashcards

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards pour Android par Studios TeachersParadise.com.

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards pour Android est intuitivement conçu pour les enfants qui apprennent à lire. Une application simple et facile à utiliser qui aident enseigner les 315 mots les plus courants en langue anglaise en utilisant la stimulation visuelle et auditive. Les enfants en «mode standard» verrez les mots et écouter la prononciation des mots; en quiz mode 'le mot on le verra, mais le son ne jouera une fois que le mot sur l'écran est touché.

    Contexte et l'importance d'utiliser les Sight Words Dolch:

    La vue initiale Dolch liste de mots est une liste de mots fréquemment utilisés compilées par Edward William Dolch, PhD. La liste a été préparée en 1936. Bien que le Dr Dolch compilé la liste basée sur des livres pour enfants de son époque. La liste contient 220 mots "service" qui doivent être facilement reconnaissables dans le but d'atteindre la maîtrise de la lecture de la langue anglaise. La liste de mots d'origine exclut les noms, qui comprennent une liste séparée nom 95-mot.

    Beaucoup de mots d'origine Dolch 220 ne peut pas être appris par des images ou "sondé" à l'aide de son common / phoniques lettre modèles et doivent être apprises par la vue; ". Mots à vue" d'où l'expression Les mots Dolch originaux qui compromettent de 220 mots et les 95 autres noms sont généralement divisées en classes, mais pour les anglophones, tous les Sight Words Dolch doivent être acquises avant l'enseignement primaire commence.

    ★ Les 315 mots
    ★ gratuit Ad-version supportée
    ★ Langue: anglais américain
    Niveau Âge ★: 1 +
    Titre ★: Dolch Sight Words Flashcards
    ★ Droit d'auteur 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 348 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words icon

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    by: 348 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game by TeachersParadise.com Studios is intuitively designed for anyone learning to read in English. A simple and easy to use app that help teach the 315 most common English language words using visual and hearing stimulation. In 'standard mode' users will see the words and hear the words pronunciation; in 'quiz mode' the word will be seen but the sound will only play once the word on the screen is touched.

    Background and importance of using the Dolch Sight Words:

    The original Dolch Sight Words List is a list of frequently used words compiled by Edward William Dolch, PhD. The list was first prepared in 1936. Though Dr. Dolch compiled the list based on simple books of his era. The list contains 220 "service words" that have to be easily recognized in order to achieve reading fluency in the English language. The original word list excludes nouns, which comprise a separate 95-word noun list.

    Many of the original 220 Dolch words cannot be learned by pictures or "sounded out" using common sound/letter phonics patterns and have to be learned by sight; hence the term, "sight words." The original Dolch words which compromise of 220 words and the additional 95 nouns is usually divided into grades, though for native English speakers, all the Dolch Sight Words should be learned before basic education begins.

    315 words + 615 Dolch common word writing exercise words
    Free Ad-supported version
    Language: US English
    Age Level: 1-99
    Title: Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game for Learning English
    Copyright 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc.

    Tags: dolch sight words , free seeing stars sight word list , sight word flashcards , visual images for sight words , flashcards , dolch sight words app teachersparadise , giovanni albach , best apps to create sightword flashcards with sound , dolch sight word test dr. edward dolch in 1936

    Users review

    from 348 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4