GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Dolch Sight Words Flashcards

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards für Android entwickelt von TeachersParadise.com Studios.

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards für Android ist intuitiv für Kinder konzipiert, lesen zu lernen. Eine einfache und leicht zu bedienen App, die lehren, die 315 häufigsten Wörter mit englischer Sprache visuelle und auditive Stimulation helfen. Im "Standard Modus" Kinder sehen die Worte und die Worte hören Aussprache; in "Quiz-Modus 'das Wort zu sehen sein wird, aber der Sound spielt nur einmal das Wort auf dem Bildschirm berührt wird.

    Hintergrund und Bedeutung der mit den Dolch Sight Words:

    Die ursprüngliche Dolch Sight Words Liste ist eine Liste der häufigsten verwendeten Wörter von Edward William Dolch, PhD zusammengestellt. Die Liste wurde erstmals im Jahr 1936 vorbereitet. Obwohl Dr. Dolch in der Liste auf die Kinder die Bücher seiner Zeit basiert zusammengestellt. Die Liste enthält 220 "Service Worte", die leicht erkannt werden, um Lesefluss in der englischen Sprache zu erreichen. Die ursprüngliche Wortliste schließt Substantive, die einen separaten 95-Wort-Liste Substantiv umfassen.

    Viele der ursprünglichen 220 Dolch Worte können nicht durch Bilder oder gelernt werden "ausgelotet" mit gemeinsamen Ton / Brief phonics Muster und müssen vom Sehen gelernt werden; ". Sichtwörter" daher der Name, Die Original-Dolch Worte, die Kompromiss von 220 Wörtern und den zusätzlichen 95 Substantiven wird in der Regel in Klassen unterteilt, obwohl für englische Muttersprachler, alle Dolch Sight Words sollte gelernt, bevor Volksschulbildung beginnt.

    ★ 315 Wörter
    ★ Freie werbefinanzierte Version
    ★ Sprache: US-Englisch
    ★ Alter Level: 1 +
    ★ Titel: Dolch Sight Words Flashcards
    ★ Urheberrecht 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc.

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 348 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words icon

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    by: 348 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game by TeachersParadise.com Studios is intuitively designed for anyone learning to read in English. A simple and easy to use app that help teach the 315 most common English language words using visual and hearing stimulation. In 'standard mode' users will see the words and hear the words pronunciation; in 'quiz mode' the word will be seen but the sound will only play once the word on the screen is touched.

    Background and importance of using the Dolch Sight Words:

    The original Dolch Sight Words List is a list of frequently used words compiled by Edward William Dolch, PhD. The list was first prepared in 1936. Though Dr. Dolch compiled the list based on simple books of his era. The list contains 220 "service words" that have to be easily recognized in order to achieve reading fluency in the English language. The original word list excludes nouns, which comprise a separate 95-word noun list.

    Many of the original 220 Dolch words cannot be learned by pictures or "sounded out" using common sound/letter phonics patterns and have to be learned by sight; hence the term, "sight words." The original Dolch words which compromise of 220 words and the additional 95 nouns is usually divided into grades, though for native English speakers, all the Dolch Sight Words should be learned before basic education begins.

    315 words + 615 Dolch common word writing exercise words
    Free Ad-supported version
    Language: US English
    Age Level: 1-99
    Title: Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game for Learning English
    Copyright 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc.

    Tags: dolch sight words , free seeing stars sight word list , sight word flashcards , visual images for sight words , flashcards , dolch sight words app teachersparadise , giovanni albach , best apps to create sightword flashcards with sound , dolch sight word test dr. edward dolch in 1936

    Users review

    from 348 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4