免费下载

dolch視詞的FlashCards

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    dolch視詞的FlashCards為Android TeachersParadise.com工作室。

    dolch視詞為Android的FlashCards直觀的設計為兒童學習閱讀。一個簡單,易於使用的應用程序,幫助教315最常見的英語單詞,用視覺和聽覺刺激。在“標準模式”孩子的話會看到和聽到單詞的發音;將被視為“測驗模式”字,但聲音將只播放一次觸摸屏幕上的字。

    使用Dolch視覺字的背景和重要性:

    原Dolch景觀單詞列表是通過愛德華威廉Dolch,博士編譯經常使用的詞語列表。這份名單最初準備於1936年。雖然Dolch博士根據他那個時代的兒童讀物編制的名單。該清單包含220“服務”,都可以很容易地認識到,為了實現流利的英語閱讀。原詞列表不包括名詞,其中包括一個單獨的95個字的名詞列表。

    許多原來的220 Dolch的話可以不學習或圖片“吹響了”用共同的聲音/字母拼音模式和視線了解到,“視線的話”,因此,長期,原Dolch 220字和額外的95名詞妥協的話,通常分為等級,雖然英語為母語的人,所有的Dolch視覺字應學到小學教育開始之前。

    ★315字
    ★免費廣告支持版本
    ★語言:英語(美國)
    ★年齡層次:1 +
    ★標題:Dolch視詞的FlashCards
    ★公司版權所有2012 TeachersParadise.com

    用户观点

    348 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words icon

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards -Common English Words

    by: 348 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game by TeachersParadise.com Studios is intuitively designed for anyone learning to read in English. A simple and easy to use app that help teach the 315 most common English language words using visual and hearing stimulation. In 'standard mode' users will see the words and hear the words pronunciation; in 'quiz mode' the word will be seen but the sound will only play once the word on the screen is touched.

    Background and importance of using the Dolch Sight Words:

    The original Dolch Sight Words List is a list of frequently used words compiled by Edward William Dolch, PhD. The list was first prepared in 1936. Though Dr. Dolch compiled the list based on simple books of his era. The list contains 220 "service words" that have to be easily recognized in order to achieve reading fluency in the English language. The original word list excludes nouns, which comprise a separate 95-word noun list.

    Many of the original 220 Dolch words cannot be learned by pictures or "sounded out" using common sound/letter phonics patterns and have to be learned by sight; hence the term, "sight words." The original Dolch words which compromise of 220 words and the additional 95 nouns is usually divided into grades, though for native English speakers, all the Dolch Sight Words should be learned before basic education begins.

    315 words + 615 Dolch common word writing exercise words
    Free Ad-supported version
    Language: US English
    Age Level: 1-99
    Title: Dolch Sight Words Flashcards Game for Learning English
    Copyright 2012 TeachersParadise.com, Inc.

    Tags: dolch sight words , free seeing stars sight word list , sight word flashcards , visual images for sight words , flashcards , dolch sight words app teachersparadise , giovanni albach , best apps to create sightword flashcards with sound , dolch sight word test dr. edward dolch in 1936

    Users review

    from 348 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4