All-In-One Checkers



Images

All-In-One Checkers's review

par

Jouez à de nombreuses variétés du jeu de dames contre l'ordinateur ou contre un ami

7.2
  • Design visuel solide
  • Plusieurs niveaux d'intelligence pour l'ordinateur
  • Permet de jouer en hot-seat contre un autre joueur humain
  • 30 variétés de jeu de dames incluses
  • Ne permet pas de jouer contre d'autres utilisateurs sur le nuage
  • Aucune description des différents jeux

"Donne-moi une dame"

Ne vous inquiétez pas si votre ordinateur vous bat au jeu de dames, vous pouvez toujours le battre en retour au kickboxing (merci, Emo Philips !). Perfectionnez vos compétences de double-saut à l'aide d'All-In-One Checkers de Pavel Porvatov, où vous pouvez jouer à plus de 30 variétés du jeu soit contre l'ordinateur soit contre un ami (ou votre maman, vous savez).

La disposition est exactement ce à quoi vous vous attendriez : un damier standard sur lequel vous devez faire sauter vos pions de l'autre côté dans l'éternelle lutte pour éliminer les pions de l'adversaire. Choisissez si vous voulez jouer contre l'ordinateur (avec un niveau d'intelligence de votre choix, allant de novice à professionnel) ou contre un humain (sur le même dispositif). Le jeu automatique est un jeu de dames classique, mais il y a des millions de variétés à choix et la plupart me sont inconnues : « gothique », « laska », « stavropol » et « peuplé », entre de nombreuses autres.

Les effets visuels sont personnalisables et plutôt bien faits. Il n'y a rien de compliqué ou d'impressionnant au sujet des damiers, mais ils sont fluides et c'est un plaisir d'y jouer. Contrôler les pièces se fait de manière intuitive et c'est très bien fait.

La seule chose qui rendrait cette app beaucoup plus populaire serait de pouvoir jouer contre d'autres joueurs sur le nuage. Il y a quelque chose de vraiment gratifiant à ce sujet qui est impossible de ressentir en jouant contre un ordinateur. J'aimerais aussi avoir une brève description de toutes ces différentes variétés, comme ça je saurais lequel des 30 choisir.

Néanmoins, All-In-One Checkers de Pavel Porvatov est un excellent choix pour les amateurs de jeu de dames de tout âge.

Janel alt-text

par Janel , Appszoom

Oct. 17, 2014

Avis des utilisateurs

de 21.271 opinions

"Excellent"

8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

All-In-One Checkers

    • SEARCH TYPE
    All-In-One Checkers icon

    All-In-One Checkers

    21.8K 7.2

    7.2 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    All-In-One Checkers's review

    Published: 2014-01-30, by .

    Play many varieties of checkers against the CPU or a friend

    7.2
    • Solid visual design
    • CPU with adjustable intelligence
    • Can play hot-seat with another human
    • 30 varieties of checkers included
    • Can't play versus other users over the cloud
    • No description of the different games

    "King me"

    Don't worry if your computer beats you at checkers; you can always beat it at kickboxing (thanks, Emo Philips!). Hone your double-jump skills in Pavel Porvatov's All-In-One Checkers, wherein you can play more than 30 varieties of the game against either a CPU or a friend (or your mom, you know).

    The layout's just like you'd expect - a standard checkers board wherein you must jump your pieces across the board in the timeless struggle to eliminate the pieces of the opponent. Select whether you'd like to play against the CPU (with an intelligence of your choice, from "novice" to "professional") or a human (on the same device). The automatic game is classic checkers, but there are zillions of varieties to choose from, most of which I have no idea what they are: "gothic," "laska," "stavropol," and "crowded," among many others.

    The visuals are customizable and actually quite well done. There's nothing complicated or impressive about checkers boards, but they're smooth and pleasing to play on. Controlling the pieces is intuitive and looks great.

    The one thing that would really make the app score big would be the ability to play versus other players over the cloud - there's something pleasing about that which you just can't get out of a CPU experience. I'd also really like a brief description of what all the different varieties are, so that I know how to choose from amongst the 30.

    Still, Pavel Porvatov's All-In-One Checkers is a great choice for checkers fans of any age.

    Tags: checkersland добавить список ходов , all in one checkers , all-in-one checkers , мировые шашки скачать , шашки уголки для планшета , croda checkers , world class checkers , шашки крода , zoom шашки польские

    Janel Appszoom logo

    by Janel , Appszoom

    Jan 30, 2014

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 21.822 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Sep 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    The game is creative

    Nimal Dharmasuriya

    by Nimal Dharmasuriya

    Sep 05, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    i very like this game . always play it

    Sayyodxon Gallayev

    by Sayyodxon Gallayev

    Aug 25, 2017  |  "Good"

    Please. You should add more thems and backgrounds!!!

    Jason Young

    by Jason Young

    Aug 22, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It's great just what I need

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Aug 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    it's not bad

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Aug 09, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Jamaican. very good. but the computer need to move more quickly