TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Mais, où est Swampy ? Gratuit

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Mais, où est Swampy ? Gratuit icon

    Mais, où est Swampy ? Gratuit

    par: 1.3M 9

    9 Opinion
    d'expert
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Avis d'expert de Mais, où est Swampy ? Gratuit

    Publié: 2014-10-17, par .

    Faites descendre l'eau jusqu'à la douche de Swampy

    9
    • Divertissante et amusante
    • Addictif
    • Excellents graphismes et gameplay
    • Fluide

    "Il était une fois un alligator"

    Where's My water est l'un des jeux de réflexion les plus populaires pour Android. Il met en scène Swampy l'Alligator, qui vit sous la ville et affectionne la propreté. Malheureusement, les autres alligators ont réussi à saboter son approvisionnement en eau, donc votre objectif est de faire descendre l'eau jusqu'à la douche de Swampy.

    Pour jouer, vous devez faire glisser votre doigt et tracer la ligne où l'eau circulera. C'est plus compliqué qu'il n'y paraît car vous devez tenir compte des divers obstacles, de la pression de l'eau et du niveau de remplissage. Dans la version gratuite, il y a 2 modes de jeu : Mais où est Swampy ? qui comprend 10 niveaux et fonctionne comme une introduction et 10 jours de Swampy, la promotion actuelle. En outre, vous pouvez collecter des éléments de la douche de Swampy pour débloquer des niveaux bonus et surclasser vers la version complète.

    Les graphismes et le gameplay sont excellents. L'idée du jeu n'est peut-être pas la plus originale, mais elle est présentée d'une manière créative et sa popularité est évidemment liée à sa qualité de jeu. Divertissant, stimulant et amusant, oui ; mais aussi incroyablement addictif et avec une fluidité au top niveau. La seule chose que nous aimerions changer c'est de pouvoir pincer en avant et en arrière au lieu d'utiliser la barre latérale.

    Disney est le développeur de Where is My Water ? et d'autres apps comme Puffle Launch, Disney Memories et Pirates of the Caribbean. Where's My Water va probablement devenir un classique, n'hésitez pas et essayez-la !

    Tags: ou est le niveau secret where is my water , free water

    Ana Appszoom logo

    par Ana , Appszoom

    Oct. 17, 2014

    Description

    Découvre le casse-tête primé "JEU DE L’ANNÉE" !

    Aide Swampy en guidant l’eau vers sa douche cassée. Chaque niveau est un passionnant casse-tête basé sur les lois de la physique dont la mécanique est merveilleusement réaliste. Traverse la boue et guide de l’eau fraîche, de l’eau sale, de l’eau toxique, de la vapeur et de la vase dans des scénarios de plus en plus difficiles ! Chaque goutte compte !

    Dans cette version GRATUITE, résous plus de 15 casse-têtes dans lesquels Swampy a la vedette ! Tu veux davantage de niveaux ? Découvre la version complète et joue à 500 casse-têtes avec Swampy, Allie, Cranky, le Canard mystère et plus encore !

    La version complète comprend :

    • Des histoires et des personnages originaux : joue dans 4 histoires uniques avec Swampy, Allie, Cranky et le Canard mystère. En tout, plus de 500 casse-têtes passionnants !

    • Une mécanique innovante : vois l’eau sous diverses formes et utilise ta créativité pour résoudre les casse-têtes – totalement stimulant !

    • Des objets à collectionner, des défis et des niveaux bonus : ramasse des objets spéciaux conçus pour un personnage particulier et relève des défis cools pour déverrouiller des niveaux bonus ! Termine chaque niveau avec trois canards pour avoir le droit de te vanter sans retenue !

    • Des niveaux inédits chaque semaine : dépêche-toi de jouer avant la date limite et assure-toi d’utiliser la fonctionnalité « Photo Finish » pour partager tes nouvelles victoires !

    L’HISTOIRE DE SWAMPY

    Swampy l’Alligator vit dans les égouts sous la ville. Il est un peu différent des autres alligators : il est curieux et amical, et il aime prendre une longue douche après une dure journée au travail. Mais les tuyaux ont un problème et Swampy a besoin de ton aide pour que l’eau arrive jusqu’à sa douche !

    Rends-toi sur www.facebook.com/JeuxDisney pour des astuces de jeu, des nouveautés, et plus encore !

    Avant de lancer le téléchargement, veuillez noter que cette application comporte des liens de réseaux sociaux pour communiquer avec d'autres, des achats intégrés qui coûtent de l'argent réel, des notifications push qui vous informent de mises à jour telles que de nouveaux contenus, ainsi que des publicités de The Walt Disney Company et toutes ses filiales, et de tiers.

    Nous respectons votre confidentialité. Vous pouvez contrôler et choisir de ne pas recevoir de publicités en modifiant les paramètres de confidentialité de votre appareil.

    Règles de respect de la vie privée - https://disneyprivacycenter.com/privacy-policy-translations/french/
    Conditions générales d’utilisation - https://disneytermsofuse.com/french/

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 1.346.866 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Where's My Water? Free

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Where's My Water? Free icon

    Where's My Water? Free

    by: 1.3M 9

    9 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Where's My Water? Free's review

    Published: 2014-11-28, by .

    Guide the water down to Swampy's shower

    9
    • Entertaining and fun
    • Addictive
    • Excellent graphics and gameplay
    • Smooth

    "Once upon a time there was an alligator"

    Where's My Water is one of the most popular puzzle games for Android. it features Swampy the Alligator, who lives under the city and wants to keep his cleanliness. Unfortunately, other alligators have managed to sabotage his water supply so your goal is to guide the water down to Swampy's shower.

    To play, you need to drag your finger and draw the line where the water will flow. It's not as easy as it seems as you need to take into account the several obstacles, the water pressure and the filling level. In the free version, there are 2 game modes: Meet Swampy, which includes 10 levels and works as an introduction and 10 days of Swampy, the current promotion. In addition, you can collect Swampy’s shower items to unlock bonus levels and upgrade to the full version.

    The graphics are excellent and so is the gameplay. This game's idea might not be the most original but it's presented in a creative way and its popularity is obviously related to its quality as a game. Entertaining, challenging and fun, yes; but also incredibly addictive and smooth as its best. The one thing we would change is to be able to pinch in and out instead of using the side bar.

    Disney is the developer of Where's my water? and other applications like Puffle Launch, Disney Memories and Pirates of the Caribbean. Where's My Water is probably going to become a classic, don't hesitate and try it out!

    Tags: wheres my water , where is my water , крокодильчик свомпи на компьютер , where is my water free 5 , wheres my water troubled water walkthrough juego gratis , swampy version complete , free wheres my water , where my water 53 , pic of wheres my water mystery duck

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Nov 28, 2014

    Description

    Get the GAME OF THE YEAR award-winning puzzler!

    Help Swampy by guiding water to his broken shower. Each level is a challenging physics-based puzzle with amazing life-like mechanics. Cut through dirt and guide fresh water, dirty water, toxic water, steam, and ooze through increasingly challenging scenarios! Every drop counts!

    In this FREE version, play 15+ challenging puzzles featuring Swampy! Want more levels? Get the full version and play up to 500 amazing puzzles featuring Allie, Cranky, Mystery Duck and MORE!

    Full Version Features:
    • Original Stories & Characters – Play through 4 unique stories featuring Swampy, Allie, Cranky and Mystery Duck. That’s over 500 amazing puzzles!
    • Innovative Mechanic – See water in various forms and use your creativity to solve the puzzles – totally stimulating!
    • Collectibles, Challenges, and Bonus Levels – Collect special items uniquely designed for each character and complete cool challenges to unlock bonus levels! “Tri-Duck” each level for ultimate bragging rights!
    • Brand New Levels Every Week – Hurry and play before they expire, and be sure to use ‘Photo Finish’ to share how you beat the new levels!

    SWAMPY’S STORY
    Swampy the Alligator lives in the sewers under the city. He’s a little different from the other alligators – he’s curious, friendly, and loves taking a nice long shower after a hard day at work. But there’s trouble with the pipes and Swampy needs your help getting water to his shower!

    Visit Facebook.com/DisneyMobileGames for cool game tips, news and more!

    Before you download this app, please consider that this app includes advertising, some of which may be targeted to your interests. You may choose to control targeted advertising within our applications by using your mobile device settings (for example, by re-setting your device’s advertising identifier and/or opting out of interest based ads).

    • In-app purchases that cost real money
    • The option to accept push notifications to let you know when we have exciting updates like new content
    • Location-based services
    • Advertising for some third parties, including the option to watch ads for rewards
    • As well as advertising for The Walt Disney Family of Companies

    Privacy Policy - https://disneyprivacycenter.com
    Children’s Privacy Policy - https://disneyprivacycenter.com/kids-privacy-policy/english/
    Terms of Use - https://disneytermsofuse.com

    For additional information about our practices in the United States and Latin America regarding children’s personal information, please read our Children’s Privacy Policy at https://disneyprivacycenter.com/kids-privacy-policy/english/

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 1.287.185 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6

    Users comments for Where's My Water? Free

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Great"

    I like it ☺☺☺?☺☺☺☺☺

    thema boopalan

    by thema boopalan

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Enjoying the game

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I am a beautiful person. I am a beautiful person. I am a beautiful person. I am a little while, so I can get it right. I have to be in a while. I have a great day. I am a beautiful person who tagged with you to know if it were me. the first time. it is a very long time. it. And uh dish.

    Shweta Priya

    by Shweta Priya

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Amazing .............fantastic...........marvelous

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    My games

    Rejina Tamrakar

    by Rejina Tamrakar

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Very much nice