ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Drag Racing 4x4

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Drag Racing 4x4 icon

    Drag Racing 4x4

    по: 370.4K 8.6

    8.6 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Краткое описание: Drag Racing 4×4 – здоровенные грузовики и кроссоверы на трассе!

    Drag Racing 4x4 – это продолжение нашумевшей серии Drag Racing, в котором ты сможешь сесть за руль более мощных и крутейших полноприводных грузовиков и кроссоверов: от легендарного Ford F-150 до огромных монстр-траков! Жги резину на старте, прокачивай тачки, используй массу апгрейдов – и все это на своем мобильном устройстве! В отличие от геймплея других симуляторов, ты будешь гонять по городским улицам и специальным трассам на настоящих грузовиках. Состязайся онлайн с друзьями и соперниками. От создателей оригинальной серии Drag Racing – это самая бескомпромиссная бесплатная игра в своем жанре.

    РАЗНООБРАЗИЕ ГРУЗОВИКОВ
    Мы знаем, что ты без ума от грузовиков и кроссоверов с полным приводом, поэтому в Drag Racing 4x4 тебя ждет огромный выбор машин известнейших марок: Dodge, Ford, GMC, Infiniti, Land Rover, Nissan, Range Rover, VW и многих других! Спортивный кроссовер? Легко! Пикапы? Без проблем! Монстр-траки? Куда же без них?! И это только начало – дальше машин будет еще больше!

    ЧЕСТНАЯ ИГРА
    В Drag Racing 4x4 нет ни «топлива», которое приходится ждать, ни «времени доставки» для выбранных запчастей и узлов, ни «премиум апгрейдов» – каждая машина уже готова к гонке, исход которой решают твои навыки и азарт. В Drag Racing 4x4 можно заработать «золотые гайки» для ремонта машины, «страховку» от поломок и «щиты» для сохранения позиций в турнирных списках. Составь идеальную формулу 4х4 – добейся оптимальных характеристик своей машины с помощью функции автотюнинга.

    РЕАЛЬНЫЕ СОПЕРНИКИ
    У кого-то грузовик пылится в гараже, но мы рождены, чтобы на них гонять и быть на виду! Drag Racing 4x4 предлагает тебе лучшее, что есть в бесплатных онлайновых гонках: соперников, которых всегда можно найти в сети. Выбирай любой язык (английский, русский, немецкий, французский, итальянский, испанский, португальский, индонезийский), гоняй на дистанциях от 1/4 до целой мили, выигрывай турниры, завоевывай титулы.

    ЭПИЧЕСКИЕ АПГРЕЙДЫ
    Серийные грузовики хороши сами по себе, но мы уважаем твое желание доработать их, чтобы от души ПОЖЕЧЬ РЕЗИНУ! В Drag Racing: 4×4 тебя ждут тысячи улучшений, которые придутся по вкусу самому взыскательному гонщику. Как насчет разделать под орех монстр-трак на своем F250 Super Duty? На улицах Drag Racing 4×4 – это обычное дело!

    САМОВЫРАЖЕНИЕ
    В большинстве игр можно перекрасить машину. В некоторых можно даже использовать чей-нибудь дизайн. Но сколько игр предложат сделать неоновую подсветку, нанести десятки крутых декалей и реализовать это все по собственной схеме, да еще и выкрасить каждую деталь корпуса по своему усмотрению? Правильно, только наша!

    ЗАГЛЯНИ ПОД КАПОТ
    Ты фанат автомеханики или помешан на грузовиках? Игра сделана на движке с самой реалистичной физикой в жанре автогонок, а значит, все работает как в реальной жизни. Попробуй найти оптимальный баланс между мощностью и сцеплением машины в каждом классе. Перетряхни коробку передач, чтобы выиграть драгоценные миллисекунды в гонке! Да... и не забудь про нитро для форсажа!

    ПЕРВОКЛАССНОЕ СООБЩЕСТВО
    Наша главная ценность – игроки! Общайся с фанатами DR4x4, которые без ума от нашей игры:
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DragRacing4x4
    Сайт Drag Racing: http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/games/drag-racing-4x4/
    Вопрос-ответ: http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/faq/#faq-4x4

    Особая благодарность замечательной команде бета-тестеров с DragRacingForum.net, которые помогли в создании этой игры! Ваши отзывы были невероятно полезны.


    ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА
    - Если по каким-то причинам игра не запускается, тормозит или вылетает, свяжитесь с нами, и мы сделаем все, чтобы вам помочь.
    - Если у вас возникнут какие-либо вопросы по игре, загляните в раздел «Вопрос-ответ» по ссылке http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/faq/#faq-4x4
    Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пишите в нашу систему поддержки: https://support.creative-mobile.com/ или на электронную почту support@creative-mobile.com

    Tags: скачать на андроид drag racing 4x4 бесплатно , drag racing 4x4 , взломанная дрег рейсинг 4/4 свободные покупки

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 370.404 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Drag Racing 4x4

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Drag Racing 4x4's review

    Published: 2014-05-28, by .

    Trick out your custom racer and win competitions across the globe

    6.8
    • High quality graphics
    • Great for garage monkeys
    • Tons of upgrades available
    • Driving portion of the game very simplistic

    "Start your engines"

    THE VERDICT

    Drag Racing 4x4 is actually more about tweaking your vehicle than about racing techniques. The racing part is just shifting up at precisely the right moment - no actual steering required. The emphasis is on using your winnings to upgrade your wheels. If you love tuning cars, you'll find plenty of details here for you; otherwise, steer clear.

    THE PROS

    Lots of different upgrades for your car. Tweak it out to look and play just like you like. Attractive graphics in the garage.

    THE CONS

    No actual driving component. Gameplay too simple to hold your attention for long.

    Original review from May 28, 2014:

    Speed isn't all you need in Drag Racing 4x4. To earn trophies around the globe, you'll have to upgrade your ride in all kinds of ways, maxing out its precision, acceleration, and all sorts of other upgrades. It's a gorgeous app for the cap tweaking fanatic, the one who would love to spend all her or his time tooling around in the garage. The driving part of the game is really simple, requiring neither steering nor swerving, but simply shifting up at precisely the right moment. For this reason, it's really more game about upgrades than driving.

    Original score: 7.0

    Tags: drag racing 4x4 , awesome burnouts , drag racing avenger 4x4 , 4x4 drag racing fasting setting , g racing 4x4 , drag racing 4x4 optimal settings , auto tune para el drag racin 4x4 , drag game , drag racing 4x4 level 8

    Janel Appszoom logo

    by Janel , Appszoom

    May 28, 2014

    Description

    Drag Racing 4x4 is the hit spin-off from Drag Racing, it features bigger and badder 4x4 trucks and SUVs, from the legendary Ford F-150 to the huge Monster Truck. You’ll get awesome burnouts and countless upgrades all on your Android device! Unlike other car racing games, this is real truck drag racing on the street and on the track. Challenge your friends and rivals online.

    LOTS OF TRUCKS
    We know you love trucks and SUV's and 4x4 tires, so we've included the hottest brands in Drag Racing 4x4. That's right; Dodge, Ford, GMC, Infiniti, Land Rover, Nissan, Range Rover, VW and more! Sport SUVs? Check. Pickup Trucks? Check. Monster Trucks? You bet! The best part? There's always more of them coming.

    FAIR PLAY
    In Drag Racing 4x4 there's no "fuel" that you have to wait for. No "delivery time" for trucks or upgrades. Every vehicle is competitive and there's no "premium" upgrades. It's all about your skill and dedication. In Drag Racing 4x4 you can get Gold nuts to fix your truck when it breaks down, insurance to prevent future breakdowns and shields to save your tournament progress. Players can make the best 4x4 by testing the autotune feature to boost their performance.

    REAL RACERS
    Some people like to keep their truck in the garage, we like to race and be seen racing. Drag Racing 4x4 give you the best free online racing games can offer: there's always an online rival waiting for you. Pick your preferred language (English, Russian, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Indonesian), Race any distance from 1/4 to full mile, win tournaments, work your way up the rankings, or test your nerves in wager races.

    EPIC UPGRADES
    We have a lot of respect for stock trucks, but we also respect your desire to floor it and BURN SOME RUBBER! In Drag Racing: 4×4 there's literally thousands of upgrades that will satisfy your need for speed. Ever thought about smoking a Monster Truck in your F250 Super Duty? Happens every day on the streets of Drag Racing: 4×4.

    PERSONAL TOUCH
    Most games let you paint your truck. Some even let you apply a design made by someone else. How many games let you add Neon glow, chose from dozens of cool decals, arrange them the way you like and choose your own color for every bit? That's right - this one!

    GET UNDER THE HOOD
    Are you a gearhead or a truck nerd? We have the most realistic physics engine in the genre, meaning that everything works the way it does in real life. Try to find the right balance between power and grip while staying in your class. Go deeper and adjust gear ratios to shave off precious milliseconds. Oh, and don’t forget to add in some nitrous oxide to give your ride an extra kick!

    AWESOME COMMUNITY
    It's all about the players, connect with other DR4x4 fanatics who enjoy this cool game:

    Drag Racing Website: http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/games/drag-racing-4x4/
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DragRacing4x4
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/dragracing4x4
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/dragracing4x4/

    TROUBLESHOOTING
    - If the game doesn't start up, runs slowly or crashes, get in touch and we'll do our best to help.
    - If you have any questions, make sure you check out our FAQ at http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/faq/#faq-4x4
    If you need additional support please contact us through our Support system: https://support.creative-mobile.com/ or to our e-mail at support@creative-mobile.com

    2014 Creative Mobile OU. All Rights Reserved.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 357.949 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6

    Users comments for Drag Racing 4x4

    Villager JaTT

    by Villager JaTT

    Oct 18, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Awesome game but can't Name ID changed

    saqlain satvilkar

    by saqlain satvilkar

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    What a great game to play! I am playing this since it launched!

    Joe Torres

    by Joe Torres

    Oct 15, 2017  |  "OK"

    Sucks d

    Vaishali Nath

    by Vaishali Nath

    Oct 15, 2017  |  "Poor"

    When I open it began to potrate. Why it happend. You have to fix it now.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Other racers competitive

    Lawrence Israel

    by Lawrence Israel

    Oct 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I like the music. :D By:ProGamerLawr10