免费下载

Drag Racing 4x4

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Drag Racing 4x4 是源自 Drag Racing 的热门衍生作品,这款游戏特别推出更大型更疯狂的四驱卡车和 SUV,从闻名遐迩的 Ford F-150 到车型庞大的怪兽卡车应有尽有。拿出你的移动设备,尽情体验火爆飞驰的畅快和数不胜数的升级套件吧!不同于其他赛车游戏,这是一场真正发生在街道与赛道上的卡车直线竞速角逐,快来在线挑战你的朋友及对手。对于 Drag Racing 原创者而言,这是此类赛车游戏的终极免费版本。

    众多卡车品牌
    我们了解你对卡车、SUV 和四驱轮胎的狂热,因而将时下最热门的品牌招致 Drag Racing 4x4 麾下。没错,Dodge, Ford、GMC、Infiniti、Land Rover、Nissan、Range Rover、VW 以及更多!运动型 SUV?这里有。皮卡车?这里有。怪兽卡车?当然有!最好的部分?这里总有更好的不断涌现。

    公平竞赛
    在 Drag Racing 4x4 中,你无须等待加满“燃料”,也没有卡车或升级套件的“交付时间”。每一部车都具备竞争力,并没有“高级版”升级套件。所有成就皆取决于你的技巧和专注力。在 Drag Racing 4x4 中,你可以获得用于修理卡车故障的黄金螺母、用于防止故障再次发生的保险、以及用于保存锦标赛进度的盾牌。玩家可以测试自动改装功能以创造最好的四轮驱动,进而提升汽车性能。

    名副其实的赛车手
    有些人喜欢在车库里欣赏他们的爱车,我们则希望驾驶它们去比赛并以此引人瞩目。Drag Racing 4x4 为你呈现有史以来最出色的免费在线赛车游戏:你随时可以找到在线比赛对手。选择你的首选语言(英语、俄语、德语、法语、意大利语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、印尼语),在 1/4 英里至 1 英里的各种赛段之上进行竞速对决,赢得锦标赛,不断努力提升车手排位,或到赌注比赛中掂量自己的抗压能力。

    无与伦比的升级套件
    我们对原厂卡车满怀敬意,但我们同样尊重你重塑卡车和探索性能极限的渴望!Drag Racing: 4×4 为你准备了数千种升级,满足你的速度要求。想过驾驶你的 F250 Super Duty 把一辆怪兽卡车甩在身后吗?这在 Drag Racing: 4×4 街道上每天都在发生。

    个人色彩
    大多数游戏允许你为卡车涂漆。某些游戏甚至允许你应用别人的设计。但是,有多少游戏能让你添加霓虹灯光,同时配有数十种酷炫贴花供你挑选,还能以你喜欢的方式排列并为每一个细节选择颜色呢?没错,就是本游戏!

    更精细的性能设置
    你是汽车行家或超级卡车迷吗?本游戏中的车辆搭载着与现实物理性能相符的引擎,这意味着所有细节均与真实状况并无二致。尝试在恪守比赛级别的同时找到功率与抓地力之间的最佳平衡。深入调节赛车速比,赢得弥足珍贵的毫秒优势。噢,千万别忘了使用氮气为你的座驾提供额外的动力!

    卓越的社区
    在这里与玩家和其他 DR4x4 粉丝无碍交流,共享本游戏的各样精彩:
    Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/DragRacing4x4
    Drag Racing 网站:http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/games/drag-racing-4x4/
    常见问题:http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/faq/#faq-4x4

    特别鸣谢来自 DragRacingForum.net 的测试人员为制作本游戏所提供的帮助!你们的反馈发挥了至关重要的作用。


    疑难解答:
    - 如果游戏不能开启、速度偏慢或死机,请立即与我们取得联系,我们将竭力提供帮助。
    - 如果存有任何疑问,请务必查阅我们的常见问题解答,网址为 http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/faq
    如果需要额外支持,敬请通过我们的支持系统取得联系:前往 https://support.creative-mobile.com/ 或发送邮件至 support@creative-mobile.com


    © 2014 Creative Mobile OU.保留所有权利。

    Tags: drag racing 4x4 app tuning

    用户观点

    371.322 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.6
    Appszoom uses their own cookies and third party cookies to enhance the user experience and for analysis purposes.
    By continuing to browse you agree to our cookies policy.

FREE DOWNLOAD

Drag Racing 4x4

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Drag Racing 4x4's review

    Published: 2014-05-28, by .

    Trick out your custom racer and win competitions across the globe

    6.8
    • High quality graphics
    • Great for garage monkeys
    • Tons of upgrades available
    • Driving portion of the game very simplistic

    "Start your engines"

    THE VERDICT

    Drag Racing 4x4 is actually more about tweaking your vehicle than about racing techniques. The racing part is just shifting up at precisely the right moment - no actual steering required. The emphasis is on using your winnings to upgrade your wheels. If you love tuning cars, you'll find plenty of details here for you; otherwise, steer clear.

    THE PROS

    Lots of different upgrades for your car. Tweak it out to look and play just like you like. Attractive graphics in the garage.

    THE CONS

    No actual driving component. Gameplay too simple to hold your attention for long.

    Original review from May 28, 2014:

    Speed isn't all you need in Drag Racing 4x4. To earn trophies around the globe, you'll have to upgrade your ride in all kinds of ways, maxing out its precision, acceleration, and all sorts of other upgrades. It's a gorgeous app for the cap tweaking fanatic, the one who would love to spend all her or his time tooling around in the garage. The driving part of the game is really simple, requiring neither steering nor swerving, but simply shifting up at precisely the right moment. For this reason, it's really more game about upgrades than driving.

    Original score: 7.0

    Tags: drag racing 4x4 , awesome burnouts , drag racing avenger 4x4 , 4x4 drag racing fasting setting , g racing 4x4 , drag racing 4x4 optimal settings , auto tune para el drag racin 4x4 , drag game , drag racing 4x4 level 8

    Janel Appszoom logo

    by Janel , Appszoom

    May 28, 2014

    Description

    Drag Racing 4x4 is the hit spin-off from Drag Racing, it features bigger and badder 4x4 trucks and SUVs, from the legendary Ford F-150 to the huge Monster Truck. You’ll get awesome burnouts and countless upgrades all on your Android device! Unlike other car racing games, this is real truck drag racing on the street and on the track. Challenge your friends and rivals online.

    LOTS OF TRUCKS
    We know you love trucks and SUV's and 4x4 tires, so we've included the hottest brands in Drag Racing 4x4. That's right; Dodge, Ford, GMC, Infiniti, Land Rover, Nissan, Range Rover, VW and more! Sport SUVs? Check. Pickup Trucks? Check. Monster Trucks? You bet! The best part? There's always more of them coming.

    FAIR PLAY
    In Drag Racing 4x4 there's no "fuel" that you have to wait for. No "delivery time" for trucks or upgrades. Every vehicle is competitive and there's no "premium" upgrades. It's all about your skill and dedication. In Drag Racing 4x4 you can get Gold nuts to fix your truck when it breaks down, insurance to prevent future breakdowns and shields to save your tournament progress. Players can make the best 4x4 by testing the autotune feature to boost their performance.

    REAL RACERS
    Some people like to keep their truck in the garage, we like to race and be seen racing. Drag Racing 4x4 give you the best free online racing games can offer: there's always an online rival waiting for you. Pick your preferred language (English, Russian, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Indonesian), Race any distance from 1/4 to full mile, win tournaments, work your way up the rankings, or test your nerves in wager races.

    EPIC UPGRADES
    We have a lot of respect for stock trucks, but we also respect your desire to floor it and BURN SOME RUBBER! In Drag Racing: 4×4 there's literally thousands of upgrades that will satisfy your need for speed. Ever thought about smoking a Monster Truck in your F250 Super Duty? Happens every day on the streets of Drag Racing: 4×4.

    PERSONAL TOUCH
    Most games let you paint your truck. Some even let you apply a design made by someone else. How many games let you add Neon glow, chose from dozens of cool decals, arrange them the way you like and choose your own color for every bit? That's right - this one!

    GET UNDER THE HOOD
    Are you a gearhead or a truck nerd? We have the most realistic physics engine in the genre, meaning that everything works the way it does in real life. Try to find the right balance between power and grip while staying in your class. Go deeper and adjust gear ratios to shave off precious milliseconds. Oh, and don’t forget to add in some nitrous oxide to give your ride an extra kick!

    AWESOME COMMUNITY
    It's all about the players, connect with other DR4x4 fanatics who enjoy this cool game:

    Drag Racing Website: http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/games/drag-racing-4x4/
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DragRacing4x4
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/dragracing4x4
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/dragracing4x4/

    TROUBLESHOOTING
    - If the game doesn't start up, runs slowly or crashes, get in touch and we'll do our best to help.
    - If you have any questions, make sure you check out our FAQ at http://dragracing.creative-mobile.com/faq/#faq-4x4
    If you need additional support please contact us through our Support system: https://support.creative-mobile.com/ or to our e-mail at support@creative-mobile.com

    2014 Creative Mobile OU. All Rights Reserved.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 357.949 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6

    Users comments for Drag Racing 4x4

    Villager JaTT

    by Villager JaTT

    Oct 18, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Awesome game but can't Name ID changed

    saqlain satvilkar

    by saqlain satvilkar

    Oct 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    What a great game to play! I am playing this since it launched!

    Joe Torres

    by Joe Torres

    Oct 15, 2017  |  "OK"

    Sucks d

    Vaishali Nath

    by Vaishali Nath

    Oct 15, 2017  |  "Poor"

    When I open it began to potrate. Why it happend. You have to fix it now.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Other racers competitive

    Lawrence Israel

    by Lawrence Israel

    Oct 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I like the music. :D By:ProGamerLawr10