免费下载

高速公路疯狂 - 赛车

    • 搜索类型
    高速公路疯狂 - 赛车 icon

    高速公路疯狂 - 赛车

    通过: 8.5K 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你搜索最好玩的移动机器人竞赛游戏?你发现他们中的一个!这并不是一件容易的比赛游戏,但它可以是你的比赛游戏。种族和崩溃!呃,不死机!您需要驾驶您的汽车的速度上的沥青,感觉像一个真正的高速公路赛车手冠军。你有过的最好的赛车体验!你可以成为最伟大的汽车司机在这个有趣的手机赛车游戏之一。

    你需要避免其他车辆和收集硬币,以赚取更多的时间。当你的时间到了,你会输掉比赛。此外,当您下车的沥青会被损坏。这不是一个爬坡比赛游戏,你需要驾驶你的汽车的速度在沥青路面上!这个有趣的玩高速公路赛车游戏有逼真的方向盘,但你可以选择不同的指导方法。每个极速赛车手都有自己的技能,它的种族,但你需要观看的时间限制。

    当你玩这个免费玩赛车游戏,你需要驾驶原车。你可以购买与收集硬币在店里升级。你可以让你的车更快或减少时,你崩溃时发生的损害。这条高速公路的疯狂赛车安卓赛车游戏是所有你需要的!启动你的引擎,成为有史以来最好的赛车手的速度之一。

    产品特点:
    - 特殊助推器速度
    - 逼真的方向盘
    - 速度加速器
    - 其他交通
    - 升级店,让您的汽车的速度和比赛经验更好
    - 尼斯和现实的高速车

    下载此自由发挥和乐趣现在玩安卓赛车游戏,你会很高兴,你做到了。这个速度赛车游戏并不是一件容易的赛车游戏,但是当你比赛你想要一些竞争。这个有趣的移动速度赛车游戏就在这里为您服务!

    按排行榜我们的游戏,喜欢我们的Facebook页面或按照我们的叽叽喳喳请给使用一定的支持!
    Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/VascoGames

    用户观点

    8.518 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Freeway Frenzy - Car racing

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Freeway Frenzy - Car racing icon

    Freeway Frenzy - Car racing

    by: 8.5K 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Do you search for the most fun for mobile android race games? You found one of them! This isn’t an easy race game, but it can be your race game. Race and crash! Uh, don’t crash! You need to drive your speed car on the asphalt and feel like a real freeway racer champion. The best racing experience you have ever had! You can become one of the greatest car drivers in this fun for mobile racing game.

    You need to avoid the other traffic and collect coins to earn more time. When your time is up, you will lose the game. Also when you get off the asphalt you will be damaged. It isn’t a hill climb race game, you need to drive your speed car on the asphalt! This fun to play freeway racer game has a realistic steering wheel, but you can choose different steering methods. Each speed racer has its own skills, its your race, but you do need to watch the time limit.

    When you play this free to play racing game you need to drive the original car. You can purchase upgrades in the store with the collected coins. You can make your car faster or reduces the damage that happens when you crash. This freeway frenzy racer android race game is all you need! Start your engines and become one of the best speed racers of all time.

    Features:
    - Special boosters for speed
    - Realistic steering wheel
    - Speed accelerator
    - Other traffic
    - Upgrade shop to get your speed car and race experience better
    - Nice and realistic speed car

    Download this free to play and fun to play android racing game now, and you will be happy that you did it. This speed car race game is not an easy race game, but when you race you want some competition. This fun for mobile speed car game is here for you!

    Please give use some support by rating our game, liking our Facebook page or follow us on twitter!
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/VascoGames

    Users review

    from 8.518 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4