免费下载

功夫跑酷

    功夫跑酷 icon

    功夫跑酷

    通过: 203 8

    8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    功夫跑酷属于经典的动作闯关跑酷类手机游戏,穿梭于各种汽车之间,开启疯狂的公路酷跑之旅,诸多神秘的隐藏道具和奖励等着你,充满了刺激和悬念!

    游戏采用了3D的游戏画面和精美的场景让游戏十分带感,游戏中的道具和陷阱也是相当丰富,色彩繁多却让人很舒服,而在操作上非常顺畅,并且干净利落。

    通过简单的向上划,向下划,向左向右划来躲避障碍和迎面而来的汽车,并且在空中也可以左右改变方向,绝对是一款男女老少都能玩上几把的游戏。

    总的来说这款精美的3D跑酷游戏玩法相当丰富十分带感,喜欢这款游戏的朋友请不要错过。

    用户观点

    203 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Kung Fu Run

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Kung Fu Run Parkour is a classic action to break through the class cool cell phone games, where you like to choose the lot, open the crazy road cool running tour, a lot of mysterious hidden props and rewards waiting for you, full of excitement and suspense!

    The game uses a 3D game screen and exquisite scenes to the game with a sense of the game props and traps is quite rich, but many people feel very comfortable color, and in operation is very smooth, and neat.

    Through a simple upward stroke, under the draw, left to right to draw obstacles to avoid obstacles and oncoming cars, and in the air can also change the direction, is definitely a men, women and children can play on a few of the game.

    Overall this exquisite 3D Parkour gameplay is very rich with a sense of very, like the game's friends please do not miss.

    Users review

    from 203 reviews

    "Great"

    8