免费下载

18轮卡车和拖车

    • 搜索类型
    18轮卡车和拖车 icon

    18轮卡车和拖车

    通过: 16.9K 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    18轮卡车和拖车是一个很酷的新的3D游戏停车场从VascoGames 。 18轮卡车和拖车是一个非常原始的模拟驾驶游戏中,一次是不是开快车和全高速的运动型轿车。这个游戏是所有关于卡车和拖车,以及有关精密驾驶。这个游戏的一点是没有完成的第一个在终点线或约争分夺秒竞争对手将努力让你过马路。没有这个3D驾驶模拟器的目标是学习如何开车绕一个大钻机18轮。在这个3D游戏的停车场你将掌握所有的基本技能一名卡车司机需要posses 。

    在此驾驶游戏结束时,你将拥有所有的要求,以带动周边的大钻机。这款3D赛车游戏将测试你的技能在停车场,附加和删除拖车。所有你需要知道在现实生活中一个卡车司机的东西。这些基本能力,才能顺利交付货物等基本卡车司机的工作。起初你可能会认为这是人才能成为一个卡车司机,但观望为自己。它可能似乎很容易在第一,但在这个3D卡车司机模拟器的逼真物理卡车你需要努力工作下得到完全控制你的车。你不仅需要把你的车的保健,而且也记住了拖车和其行为。

    开始学习操纵卡车与拖车的是别的东西,然后开车绕了跑车和一辆公共汽车。这是实打实的,如果你一直梦想驾驶一辆巨大的卡车,这是你的机会。起动发动机,并享受乘坐18轮卡车和拖车!

    18轮卡车和拖车 - 三维驾驶模拟器功能
    大卡车搬运和令人印象深刻的图形在您的移动设备上
    简单玩游戏供各年龄
    大量的三维驾驶模拟器水平
    更具挑战性似乎比
    停放的卡车在正确的停车空间。
    每一个层次是对时间赛跑,于是赶紧和快速停好车

    了解如何为你开车沿着在工业园区带动和停放的卡车和拖车。我们希望你会喜欢这个停车游戏,安全驾驶。按排行榜我们的游戏或喜欢我们的Facebook页面请给使用一些支持或关注我们的Twitter !
    Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/VascoGames

    用户观点

    16.873 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

18 Wheels Trucks & Trailers

    • SEARCH TYPE
    18 Wheels Trucks & Trailers icon

    18 Wheels Trucks & Trailers

    16.6K 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    18 Wheels Trucks & Trailers is a cool new 3D parking game from VascoGames. 18 Wheels Trucks & trailers is a very original driving simulation game in which for once is not about driving fast and full of high-speed sports cars. This game is all about trucks and trailers, and about precision driving. The point of this game is not finishing as first at the finish line or about racing against competitors that will try to get you off the road. No the goal of this 3D driving simulator is to learn how to drive a big rig 18 wheeler around. In this 3D parking game you will be mastering all the basic skill a truck driver needs to posses.

    At the end of this driving game you will have all the requirements to drive around in a big rig. This 3D driving game will test your skills in parking, attaching and dropping the trailer. All the stuff you need to know as a truck driver in real life. these basic abilities are required to successfully deliver goods and other basic truck driver tasks. At first you may think is this al it takes to be a trucker, but wait and see for yourselves. It may seems easy at first, but with the realistic truck physics in this 3D truck driver simulator you need to work hard to get your truck under full control. You don’t only need to take care of your truck but also keep the trailer and its behavior in mind.

    Start learning to maneuver trucks with trailers is something else then driving around in a sports car or a bus. This is the real deal and if you’ll always dreamed of driving a huge truck, this is your chance. Start the engine and enjoy the ride with 18 Wheels Truck & Trailers!

    18 Wheels Truck & Trailers - 3D driving simulator features
    Great truck handling and impressive graphics right on your mobile device
    Simple to play game is available for every age
    Large amount of 3D driving simulator levels
    More challenging than it seems
    Park your truck in the right parking space.
    Every level is a race against the clock, so hurry and park your truck fast

    Learn how to drive as you drive along on a industrial complex and park your truck and trailer. We hope you will enjoy this parking game and drive safely. Please give use some support by rating our game or by liking our Facebook page or follow us on twitter!.
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/VascoGames

    Tags: 18 wheels trucks

    Users review

    from 16.639 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4

    Users comments for 18 Wheels Trucks & Trailers

    حسینی رضا

    by حسینی رضا

    Jul 16, 2017  |  "Poor"

    دانلود نکنید بدرد نمیخوره حیف شارژ

    Chandan Kumar

    by Chandan Kumar

    Jul 15, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Very nice game 100 percent

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 02, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I love this game it's so beautiful

    ahmad mehri

    by ahmad mehri

    May 29, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    خوب

    Milad Afroz

    by Milad Afroz

    May 15, 2017  |  "Good"

    خوب است

    Ernesto Mbugua

    by Ernesto Mbugua

    May 06, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Cool