免费下载

卡通停车场3D两

    卡通停车场3D两 icon

    卡通停车场3D两

    通过: 2.4K 7.6

    7.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    卡通停车场二是卡通风格的游戏有一个有趣和酷卡通世界中的一个新的水平。新的停车挑战在等待着你和你的孩子们在这个瓦斯科游戏卡通游戏。在3D卡通水平,所以你可以驾驶10种不同的汽车卡通和车辆,通过一个3D卡通世界。每个孩子都喜欢动画片,以便让他们有卡通停车场两个主要乐趣。

    这是一个美妙的游戏,将让你忙了很多时间在它的漫画和游戏的最佳组合,游戏是有趣和具有挑战性的水平大家喜欢3D的停车游戏或卡通游戏。

    我们有超过10种类型的汽车,为您提供车辆。寻找合适的停车位,需要多长时间你的汽车或卡车停车点或其他东西进入!这个3D卡通停车游戏不仅会给你的孩子一个严峻的挑战,甚至对你来说可能是很难完成任务,在同一时间。开始享受这个很酷和有趣的卡通游戏。

    卡通游戏特色:
    - 10个不同的汽车TOOS和车辆
    - 卡通世界
    - 有趣的和令人兴奋的停车任务
    - 每个人的乐趣

    我们希望你会喜欢卡通停车场两个停车游戏和驱动器的安全。请给评级我们的游戏或喜欢我们的Facebook页面,使用一些支持,或者您也可以按照我们的叽叽喳喳!

    Facebook的 - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames的
    Twitter的 - https://twitter.com/VascoGames的

    用户观点

    2.375 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Cartoon car parking 3D two

    Cartoon car parking 3D two icon

    Cartoon car parking 3D two

    by: 2.4K 7.6

    7.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Cartoon car parking two is a cartoon styled game with new levels in a funny and cool cartoon world. New parking challenges await for you and your kids in this cartoon game from Vasco games. The cartoony levels are made in 3D so you can drive the 10 different car toons and vehicles, through a 3D cartoon world. Every kid loves cartoons so let them have major fun with cartoon car parking two.

    It is a wonderful game that will keep you busy for many hours with the best mix of cartoons and games in it, the gameplay is fun and the levels are challenging for everyone that loves 3d parking games or cartoon games.

    We got over 10 types of cars and vehicles available for you. Find the right parking space and see how long it takes you to get the car or truck or something else into the parking spot! This 3d cartoon parking game will give not only your kids a serious challenge even for you it can be very hard to complete the missions in one time. Start enjoying yourself with this cool and fun cartoon game.

    Cartoon game features:
    - Ten different car toos and vehicles
    - Cartoon world
    - Funny and exciting parking missions
    - Fun for everyone

    We hope you will enjoy Cartoon car parking two, parking game and drive safely. Please give use some support by rating our game or by liking our Facebook page or you can follow us on twitter!.

    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VascoGames
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/VascoGames

    Tags: spot park the car cartoon , police car parking kids

    Users review

    from 2.375 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6