TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

My Singing Monsters

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    My Singing Monsters icon

    My Singing Monsters

    par: 1.1M 8.2

    8.2 Opinion
    d'expert
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Avis d'expert de My Singing Monsters

    Publié: 2014-10-17, par Peter Warrior.

    Un jeu de gestion de monstres musicaux

    8.2
    • Un design excellent et une originalité remarquable
    • Gameplay simple mais complet
    • Gratuit
    • Le temps de réponse de l'écran tactile doit être amélioré.

    "Mon didgeridoodle cocoricote à voix haute"

    Big Blue Bubble est bien connu pour promouvoir des jeux révolutionnaires et imaginatifs. MSM ne fait pas exception, et, dès les premières minutes de jeu, il promet un genre de fun jamais vu ailleurs dans l'univers Android.

    Tout d'abord, vous devez vous connecter, soit par Facebook, soit avec une adresse mail. Une fois votre session ouverte, vous devez acheter votre premier œuf de monstre (une sorte de pierre musicale) et attendre son éclosion pour obtenir votre premier monstre musical. Comme ce jeu repose sur un système de mini-quêtes à remplir, les premières forment un didacticiel. Quoi qu'il en soit, tout est assez simple, alors on peut facilement dire que c'est un jeu destiné à tout le monde. Revenons-en à nos moutons : un monstre ressemblant au Bigfoot sera votre second monstre musical, et ainsi de suite. MSM est une sorte de jeu de gestion, puisque les monstres ont besoin d'un endroit où dormir et vous avez besoin de monstres pour obtenir des pièces pour ensuite pouvoir acheter de nouveaux bâtiments dans lesquels ils pondront des œufs.

    Chaque monstre joue un rythme, donc votre île isométrique se transformera vite en école de monstres musicaux remplie de bestioles étranges mais mignonnes. En plus des pièces d'or, le jeu possède une monnaie premium : les diamants verts, utiles pour accélérer les processus et obtenir des structures alternatives ainsi que du contenu. C'est important car chaque action nécessite un délai d'attente, donc il est parfois intéressant de garder de l'argent en donnant trois ou quatre ordres à la fois, puis laisser le jeu de côté pour y revenir plus tard. À moins de vouloir dépenser de précieux diamants verts, bien entendu.

    Une fois que vous n'avez plus assez d'espace pour développer votre ville, vous pouvez acheter de nouvelles îles pour y essayer des combinaisons différentes. Plus vous remplissez de quêtes, plus vous gagnez de points d'expérience et, ainsi, plus d'options seront débloquées. En ce qui concerne les défauts, le temps de réponse de l'écran tactile peut parfois être détestable et, même si le nombre de monstres et de bâtiments est en constante augmentation, le gameplay peut sembler trop linéaire selon les personnes.

    En bref, nous sommes face à un savant mélange de gestion et d'élevage, avec une bonne valeur ajoutée qui est le design adorable et soigné. On le recommande pour tous les fans de gestion, et pour ceux qui veulent quelque chose de non-violent, sans compétition et complètement nouveau.

    Tags: code amis my singing monsters , code ami pour the singing monsters , singing... , singing competition , my singing monsters code ami , voir la liste des elevage dans my sings monster , code ami my monsters , code ami my singing monster , my singing monsters amis

    Peter Appszoom logo

    par Peter , Appszoom

    Oct. 17, 2014

    Description

    Tu n'as jamais vu un jeu comme ça!

    Observe ce qui va se passer quand tu vas peupler une île. Tu peux créer des abris uniques en aménageant le paysage et en positionnant tes créatures. Tu peux baptiser, nourrir et rendre tes monstres heureux. Chacun d'entre eux a sa propre personnalité. Ce sera une expérience de jeu et musique géniale; une expérience inédite grâce à cette technologie innovante.


    CARACTÉRISTIQUES :
    • 100 et plus espèces de monstres pour collectionner, aimer, élever et nourrir
    • Art, animation et effets sonores géniaux
    • Îles luxuriantes, chacune d'elles ayant son propre thème
    • Un tas de bâtiments et d'articles de décoration
    • Possibilité de créer des paysages et des combinaisons sonores uniques
    • Son 3D
    • Plus de monstres, plus d'îles et plus de musique bientôt


    "One of the most intriguing and unique games of the fall to date."
    USA Today

    "Toe-tapping charm and gravelly songs are worthy of endless encores"
    GAMEZEBO

    "Pretty darned cool"
    148 APPS

    "A must try game"
    GAMETEEP

    "The creativity of layering monsters and the animation is what makes this worth your time"
    APPSTORE ARCADE

    ________
    Viens chanter avec nous. Rejoindre la communauté My Singing Monsters:
    Facebook (Facebook.com/mysingingmonsters)
    Twitter (Twitter.com/singingmonsters)
    YouTube (YouTube.com/mysingingmonsters)


    REMARQUE : My Singing Monsters est un jeu gratuit ; cependant, certains éléments du jeu peuvent être achetés contre de l'argent réel. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser cette fonction, veuillez désactiver les achats via l'application depuis les paramètres de votre appareil. Une connexion d’Internet (3G ou WiFi) est requise pour jouer My Singing Monsters.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 1.111.658 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

My Singing Monsters

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    My Singing Monsters's review

    Published: 2014-08-18, by Peter Warrior.

    A music monster management game

    8.2
    • Excellent design and outstanding originality
    • Simple yet complete gameplay
    • Free
    • Touch response deserves to be improved

    "My didgeridoodle is fluting aloud!"

    Big Blue Bubble is well-known for promoting groundbreaking and imaginative games. MSM is no exception, and promises from its very beginning hours of a kind of fun we can't find anywhere else in the Androidverse.

    First, you must log in through either Facebook or your email address. Once you start your session you will have to purchase your first monster egg and wait till it hatches your first singing monster, a sort of musical stone. As this games works by fulfilling mini-quests, the first quests you will undertake will be your tutorial. Anyway, everything's quite easy, so we can advance that this game is perfectly suited for all ages. Now let's come back to where we were: a Sasquatch-like monster will be your second song-ling monster, and so on. MSM is kind of management game, as monsters need somewhere to rest and you need monsters to get coins to build new buildings and lay more monster eggs.

    Every monster plays a rhythm, so your isometric island will soon become a singing monster kindergarden full of odd yet cute musical beasts. Apart from gold coins, there are also green diamonds, the in-game premium currency, useful to speed up processes and get alternative structures and stuff. This is important because every action takes its time, so sometimes it's better to save money and give three or four orders at once, leave the game and come back to it later. Unless you want to want to spend your precious green diamonds, of course.

    Once you have not enough space to let your town grow you can purchase new islands and try different combinations there. As you fulfill more quests you will get more experience points and therefore more options will be unlocked. Regarding flaws, touch response may be hateful sometimes and, though even there are an increasing number of monsters and facilities, gameplay can seem too linear to depending on whom.

    In short, we are in front of a smart mix of management and breeding games, with the awesome added value of the careful and loving design. Recommended whether you are a management games fan or want to try something non-violent, non competitive and utterly new.

    Tags: my singing monsters bbb id friend codes , my singing monsters züchten , my singing monsters zucht kombinationen , singing monster , my singing monsters , il mio canto mostri , my singing monsters freunde hinzufügen , my singing monsters freundescode , my singing monster züchten

    Peter Appszoom logo

    by Peter , Appszoom

    Aug 18, 2014

    Description

    Welcome to My Singing Monsters! Collect, breed, and listen to your monsters sing. You have never seen a game like this before!

    Populate an island and watch what happens. Create unique havens by landscaping and arranging your creatures. Name them, feed them, make them happy; each monster is loaded with personality. You’ll experience game play and music as never before with this innovative technology!

    FEATURES:
    Over 100 unique monsters to collect, nurture, and love
    • Amazing art, animation, and audio effects
    • Lush islands, each with its own musical theme
    • Dozens of wacky decorations and structures
    • Built-in social features and activities
    • New and exciting content is always in the works!


    "One of the most intriguing and unique games to date."
    USA Today

    "Toe-tapping charm and gravelly songs are worthy of endless encores"
    GAMEZEBO

    "The creativity of layering monsters and the animation is what makes this worth your time"
    APPSTORE ARCADE

    Come sing with us. Join the My Singing Monsters community:
    Facebook (Facebook.com/mysingingmonsters)
    Twitter (Twitter.com/singingmonsters)
    YouTube (YouTube.com/mysingingmonsters)

    PLEASE NOTE! My Singing Monsters is completely free to play, however some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device's settings. My Singing Monsters requires an internet connection to play (3G or WiFi).

    HELP & SUPPORT: Get a hold of the Monster-Handlers by visiting www.bigbluebubble.com/support or contacting us in game by going to Options > Support.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 1.027.758 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9.2

    Users comments for My Singing Monsters

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Love it

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Awsome

    That One Talking Piece Of Trash

    by That One Talking Piece Of Trash

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    yes.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    10/10 so fun and silly

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I love this game it's just that I don't know anyone elses friend code.

    Terrence Williams

    by Terrence Williams

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It's great