免费下载

点枪战

    点枪战 icon

    点枪战

    通过: 6K 7.2

    7.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    时间的训练!你的教练希望看到你是多么有才华。你需要做的三分球命中打动他!展现你的才华,并准备鼓掌。使用你的触摸屏进行拍摄。享受!

    这是一个点击来定位播放器,单击并按住,开始瞄准,而当目标是正确的释放。风的方向和强度列在黑板上。看着它,并据此规划您的镜头。

    你将成为一个优秀的篮球运动员在篮球场上投球三分。时间限制为60秒。试图让分数更可以。会有一个光标在篮子里。根据这个光标的移动,你可以掌握一些规则来球场的球准确的时间和准确的位置。当你得到一个三分球,观众和球迷会站起来鼓掌你的表现。你将有机会在球场球在篮筐的不同角度。在每一个角度,你会得到5个球玩。这个篮球场的设计,使你仿佛置身于一个真正的篮球表演是如此生动。有在天花板上9大灯光,确保亮度。所以,一切都是那么的真实。现在就这样做

     “3点枪战,”一个快节奏的篮球比赛,看看谁能够排出的最3在60秒。

    说明
    单击以拉球从机架上。握住你的点击和时计的两个箭头之间的传递释放。为了拍摄尽可能多的篮球尽可能快速重复

    你拍摄的3分球得分。在一个大的篮球馆,篮球迷都在等待一个美妙的3分球表现,其中有些是太激动了,停止生产各类像欢呼声和尖叫声。在这里,您将开始您的拍摄之旅。站在三分线的一侧,你有5发一组镜头与5投在每一轮。当你在一个设定点完成一个回合,你就会改变位置去与3个三分球。但是,如果你做的工作速度太慢,也许你不能完成规定的一分钟内的25杆。单击可以帮助你拍摄。当你在做它成功,周围的观众将欢呼你。很多媒体都存在过,所以这的确是一个很好的机会去体验NBA的超级明星的感觉上的篮球场。赶快拿起篮球了一次和观众展示了这项运动是什么!

    3球大赛是一个伟大的方式来打街机风格的篮球而不加强远离你的办公桌。你有多少个篮球可以使时间耗尽之前?你不会知道,直到你试试!更妙的是,这个免费的在线篮球游戏,无需下载,你就可以开始在几秒钟内打!
    大天游戏“3点枪战游戏是一个伟大的方式来打街机风格的篮球而不加强远离你的办公桌。你有多少个篮球可以使时间耗尽之前?你可以得到有关领导委员会?你不会知道,直到你试试!

    尽管3点枪战游戏证明你的射击技能通过获取尽可能多的点尽可能在时间限制内,你每天都可以发现新的可玩的游戏。
    拍给定的时间内尽可能多的3指针篮球投篮越好。
    您选择了一个世界级的团队。大家都认为,你是这个世界上最好的运动员。你必须打尽可能多的目标,你可以!加强对三分线,并把你最好的拍摄作为
    一个在NBA篮球著名的事件是三分拍出来的全明星赛。在这个游戏中你需要从三分线拍摄,并尽可能多的得分点,你可以通过的水平,并使它的最后一场比赛。你不能移动播放器,你只需要停止光标在十字架和分数的中间。当你走在更高层次的游标移动速度更快,所以你需要把重点..祝你好运,努力成为全明星赛今年的MVP!
    人群去野外。有乐趣和好运!

    用户观点

    6.030 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

Point Shootout

    Point Shootout icon

    Point Shootout

    by: 9.4K 7.2

    7.2 Users



    Time to training! Your coach wants to see how talented you are. You need to make three-point shot to impress him! Show your talent and be prepared to be applauded. Use your touch screen to shoot. Enjoy!

    It’s a Click to position the player, click and hold to start aiming, and release when the aim is right. The direction and strength of wind is shown on the board. Watch it and plan your shot accordingly.

    which you will become an excellent basketball player to pitch three pointers in a basketball court. The time limit is 60 seconds. Try to get scores as more as you can. There will be a cursor in the basket. According to the move of this cursor, you can master some rules to pitch the ball in exact time and exact position. When you get a three pointer, spectators and fans will stand up to applaud your performance. You will have chances to pitch the ball in different angles of the basket. In each angle, you will be given 5 balls to play. This basketball court is designed to be so vivid so that you feel like being in a real basketball show. There are 9 big lights in the ceiling to ensure the brightness. So everything is so real. Do it now

    “3 Point Shootout,” a fast-paced basketball game to see who can drain the most 3's in 60 seconds.

    click to pull ball from the rack. Hold your click and release when the meter passes between the two arrows. Repeat quickly in order to shoot as many basketballs as possible

    which you shoot the 3 point shots to score. In a big basketball museum, basketball fans are waiting for a wonderful 3 point shots show, and some of them are too excited to stop making kinds of sounds like cheers and yells. This is where you will start your shooting journey. Standing on one side of the three point line, you have 5 rounds of set shots with 5 shots in each round. After you finish one round at one set point, you will change the position to go on with the 3 point shots. However, if you do the job too slowly, maybe you cannot complete the 25 shots within the prescriptive one minute. click could help you shoot. When you succeed in making it, the audience around will cheer for you. Lots of media are present too, so it is indeed a great chance to experience the feeling of NBA super stars on basketball ground. Hurry up to pick the basketball up at once and show the audience what the sport is!

    3-Point Shootout is a great way to play arcade-style basketball without stepping away from your desk. How many hoops can you make before the time runs out? You won't know until you try! Even better, this free online basketball game requires no downloading, and you can start playing in a matter of seconds!

    Great Day Games' 3-Point Shootout game is a great way to play arcade-style basketball without stepping away from your desk. How many hoops can you make before the time runs out? Can you get on the leader board? You won't know until you try!

    Despite that 3 Point Shootout Game Prove your shooting skills by getting as many points as possible within the time limit, you can find new playable games every day.
    Shoot as many 3 pointer basketball shots as possible within the given time.

    You are selected to a world class team. Everybody think, you are the best sportsman in this world. You have to hit as many goals as you can! Step up to the three-point line and take your best shot as the
    One of the famous events in NBA basketball is the three point shoot out in the All Star competition. In this game you need to shoot from the three point line and score as many points as you can to pass the levels and make it to the final game. You can’t move the player, you just need to stop the cursors in the middle of the cross and score. As you go on the higher levels the cursors move faster so you need to be focused.. Good luck and try to be the MVP of the All Star game for this year!
    crowd goes wild. Have fun and good luck! .

    Users review

    from 9.375 reviews