GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Dino Quest - Dinosaurier Spiel

    • SUCHART
    Dino Quest - Dinosaurier Spiel icon

    Dino Quest - Dinosaurier Spiel

    von: 48.1K 8.2

    8.2 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Entdecke die Geheimnisse der Dinosaurier in Dino Quest! Erkunde verschiedene Kontinente, finde Fossilien aus Millionen von Jahre Geschichte und bringe sie in die Sammlung in Deinem eigenen Museum! Durch genaue Informationen und aufregendes Gameplay ist Dino Questdie perfekte App für jeden Dinosaurier-Fan.

    Schnapp Dir Deine Werkzeuge und lass uns losziehen! Wähle als erstes einen Kontinent: Afrika, Asien, Nord- und Südamerika, Australien oder Europa. Auf jedem Kontinent gibt es Ausgrabungsstätten mit verschiedenen Fossilien von Dinosauriern, die tatsächlich dort gelebt haben. Mit Strategie und Spezialwerkzeugen gräbst Du an den richtigen Stellen und findest die uralten Knochen.

    Wenn Du alle Fossilien eines Dinosauriers gesammelt hast, kannst Du das Skelett zusammensetzen und dadurch die wahren Informationen über Deine unglaubliche Entdeckung freischalten. Die geografischen Standorte der Fossilien sind ebenfalls akkurat und stellen somit wahre Entdeckungen prähistorischen Lebens dar.

    Durch die Anlehnung an die Spielweise von Minesweeper und Battleship wird dieses Spiel ganz sicher jeden begeistern. Wirst du es schaffen, die gesamte Dinosaurier-Sammlung komplett zu bekommen? Finde sie alle in Dino Quest

    Highlights
    • Akkurate Informationen zu den Dinosauriern.
    • Großartig für Kinder, um die Grundlagen der Paläontologie zu lernen.

    Achtung! Dieses Spiel ist gratis, aber es beinhaltet Dinge, die für echtes Geld erworben werden können. Einige der in der Beschreibung erwähnten Merkmale und Extras kann auch um echtes Geld erworben werden.

    Tags: dino quest , spiel dino quest downloden , dino quest english , dino quest wie bekommt man asien frei

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 48.060 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Dino Quest - Dinosaur Discovery and Dig Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Dino Quest - Dinosaur Discovery and Dig Game icon

    Dino Quest - Dinosaur Discovery and Dig Game

    by: 48.1K 8.2

    8.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Join a jurassic adventure around the world and discover the mysteries of the dinosaurs in Dino Quest! Explore different continents to find the fossils of millions of years of history and bring them to your own museum collection. With accurate information and an exciting gameplay, Dino Quest is the definitive app for every dinosaur fan.

    Pick your tools and let’s get it on! Start by choosing a continent to explore: Africa, Asia, the Americas, Australia or the Europe. In each continent you can find dig sites with different fossils of dinosaurs that actually lived there. Use strategy, skill and special tools to dig the right tiles and locate the ancient bones.

    Collecting all the fossils of a dinosaur enables you to complete it’s skeleton and unlocks authentic real world information about your incredible discovery. Geographical location of the fossils are also accurate to reflect real discoveries of prehistoric life.

    Inspired on battleship and minesweeper mechanics, this game is sure to entertain everyone. Will you be able to complete the entire dinosaur collection? Get them all in Dino Quest!

    HIGHLIGHTS
    • Accurate information of dinosaurs and archaeological parks
    • Learn the fundamentals of paleontology
    • Challenging and exciting experience

    Explore and learn more about these giants of the past: Tyrannosaurus Rex, Triceratops, Velociraptor, Stegosaurus, Spinosaurus, Archaeopteryx, Brachiosaurus, Allosaurus, Apatosaurus, Dilophosaurus!

    Please note! This game is free to play, but it contains items that can be purchased for real money. Some features and extras mentioned in the description may also have to be purchased for real money.

    Tags: digndinoquestgames , dinosaur digging games , dino questplay online , dino quest , dino quest find amber , allosaurus dino dig games online , dig the allosaurus game , dino quest amber , amber dino quest

    Users review

    from 48.060 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2