免费下载

花的力量键盘

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    如果你爱花,那么你一定会爱上我们的最新创作:花的力量键盘!下载花的力量键盘现在就和这个华丽的花卉图形自定义您的智能手机显示屏!

    - 安装时,按照3个简单的步骤:打开下载后,按“设置为活动主题”,选择从以下页面的主题!
    - 我们准备了令人难以置信的高清屏幕截图将说服你,这是一个必须下载主题!
    - 此主题采用GO输入法,所以如果你没有安装它,你将被重定向到一个下载页面!
    - 为了您的舒适,菜单为这个主题来与48个不同语言的翻译!

    如果您喜欢这个主题,花点时间评分和评论您安装后!另外,与我们联系themesonlyex@gmail.com与你有任何建议或疑问,并保持访问检查出所有我们的最新惊喜!

    这个主题使用了两个免费字体可在http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Caviar-Dreamshttp://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico被发现和一个免费的载体,它也可以在发现http://www.vecteezy.com/-/601-flower-vector-hibiscus-flowers

    用户观点

    8 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Flower Power Keyboard

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    If you love flowers then you will definitely fall in love with our latest creation: FLOWER POWER KEYBOARD! DOWNLOAD Flower Power Keyboard NOW and customize your smartphone display with this gorgeous floral graphics!

    - For installation, follow the 3 easy steps: open after download, press "Set as Active Theme" and select the theme from the following page!
    - The incredible HD screenshots we prepared will convince you this is a must download theme!
    - This theme uses GO Keyboard, so if you do not have it installed, you will be redirected to a download page!
    - For your comfort, the menus for this theme come with 48 different language translations!

    If you enjoyed this theme, take the time to RATE and COMMENT after you install! Also, contact us at themesonlyex@gmail.com with any suggestions or questions you have and keep visiting to check out all our latest surprises!

    This theme uses two free fonts which can be found at http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Caviar-Dreams and http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico and a free vector which can also be found at http://www.vecteezy.com/-/601-flower-vector-hibiscus-flowers

    Users review

    from 50 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6