TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Metronaut : Musique classique

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Metronaut : Musique classique icon

    Metronaut : Musique classique

    par: 58 7

    7 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    METRONAUT est une appli d’accompagnement musical révolutionnaire, qui va vous faire jouer d’un instrument – y compris la voix – comme si un vrai orchestre vous accompagnait dans votre salon.

    ——————————
    COMMENT CA MARCHE ?


    Notre application vous permet d’être accompagné-e par des musiciens professionnels, quels que soient votre niveau et votre instrument.

    Le principe ? Une écoute intelligente issue de 8 années de recherche par des chercheurs de l’Ircam, Metronaut reconnaît en temps réel les notes jouées ou chantées, le tempo, et leur position sur la partition. L’appli vous améliore si nécessaire, s’adapte à votre rythme, à votre jeu, à votre voix…

    REMARQUE : Vous pouvez télécharger Metronaut et jouer 10 minutes chaque mois gratuitement. Pour jouer sans limite de temps, abonnez-vous à Metronaut Premium à la semaine ou au mois.
    Le paiement sera facturé sur le compte iTunes lors de la confirmation de l’achat. L’abonnement sera renouvelé automatiquement à moins que l’auto-renouvellement soit annulé au moins 24 heures avant la fin de la période en cours. L’abonnement peut être géré par l’utilisateur et l’auto-renouvellement peut être annulé depuis les paramètres du compte iTunes après l’achat. Toute portion inutilisée de l'essai gratuit est perdue au moment où l'utilisateur souscrit un abonnement.

    ——————————
    FONCTIONNALITES

    SOYEZ ACCOMPAGNE PAR LES MEILLEURS MUSICIENS PROFESSIONNELS
    Et faites-vous accompagner par les musiciens des meilleurs orchestres et les meilleurs pianistes choisis par Metronaut. Chaque enregistrement offre le son de vrais instruments, enregistrés en studio. Modifiez le tempo de l’accompagnement sans dégrader la qualité du son.

    PARAMETREZ LE TEMPO A VOTRE MAIN
    Metronaut vous permet de progresser, comme si vous aviez des musiciens à vos côtés. Vous pouvez jouer ce que vous voulez, à votre rythme, sans contrainte aucune. Le tout au tempo original, ou bien à un tempo que vous réglez vous-même.

    PROGRESSEZ TOUJOURS PLUS
    Note après note, la fonction « tempo assisté » de Metronaut vous attire vers ce tempo confortable que vous aviez initialement défini.

    LIBEREZ-VOUS ET DEPASSEZ VOS LIMITES !
    Choisissez de vous émanciper et jouez au rythme que vous voulez tout au long du morceau : Metronaut vous écoute et adapte le tempo du morceau choisi en temps réel selon votre rythme et vos respirations.

    ENRICHISSEZ VOTRE REPERTOIRE
    Transposez tous les morceaux pour votre voix ou instrument : celui d’un baryton pour un soprano, celui d’une clarinette pour un violon. Vous bénéficiez des transpositions adéquates ainsi que de l’adaptation à d’autres tessitures de voix.

    DECOUVREZ NOTRE PARTITION NUMERIQUE
    Choix du tempo au battement près, partition qui défile au fur et à mesure qu’elle est jouée par vous, choix du début du jeu à la note près, choix de la clef, transposition à d’autres instruments ou tessitures. Autant de possibilités qui vous permettent de pratiquer dans les meilleures conditions.

    ENRICHISSEZ LE CATALOGUE, PARTAGEZ VOS PERFORMANCES
    Metronaut vous permet de compléter son catalogue : votez pour les morceaux qui seront proposés par d’autres utilisateurs et proposez les vôtres !
    Vous pouvez aussi vous enregistrer ou filmer en train de jouer et partager votre performance pour aider d’autres musiciens à progresser.

    ——————————
    SUPPORT

    Vous pouvez nous contacter à feedback@antescofo.com.

    https://www.antescofo.com/eula/
    https://www.antescofo.com/fr/privacy-policy/

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 58 opinions

    "Excellent"

    7

FREE DOWNLOAD

Metronaut: Music Accompaniment

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Metronaut: Music Accompaniment icon

    Metronaut: Music Accompaniment

    by: 58 7

    7 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    METRONAUT is a revolutionary app that will empower you to play any instrument – including your voice – as if you had a real orchestra in your living room to accompany you.

    Do you practice often?

    Do you enjoy pushing your boundaries?

    Do you want to craft your interpretation freely?
    Do you play a rare instrument?

    Did you just start as a singer?

    Are you a music teacher?

    Then Metronaut is your ideal musical companion!

    ——————————
    HOW IT WORKS


    Our app enables you to be accompanied by professional musicians, regardless of your skill level or instrument. Metronaut listens to you in realtime and adapts accompaniment data to your speed, position, rhythm, performance and voice. This is done thanks to our unique machine listening capabilities as a result of 8 years of intense R&D at Ircam Labs in Paris.

    NOTE: Metronaut is free to download and offers 10 minutes of free play time every month. To enjoy unlimited play time, subscribe to Metronaut Premium (weekly or monthly plan).
    Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period, by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free-trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.

    ——————————
    FEATURES

    PLAY ACCOMPANIED BY THE BEST PROFESSIONAL MUSICIANS
    Metronaut’s accompanists are among the best orchestras and pianists. Each accompaniment offers fully acoustic and high quality studio recordings. You can adjust its tempo without impairing sound quality.

    SETUP YOUR TEMPO AS DESIRED
    If you play music mainly as a hobby, Metronaut will help improve your level, as if musicians were standing by your side. You can play any piece you wish, at your rhythm, freely. And this at the original tempo, or at any other tempo you want.

    MASTER YOUR PROGRESS
    Aside from playing the instrument per se, nothing is harder than keeping up with the right tempo. Note after note, Metronaut’s "Tempo Regulator" feature will draw you towards that comfortable tempo you had initially set.

    LIBERATE YOURSELF AND BYPASS YOUR LIMITS
    Get empowered to play at your own rhythm throughout the piece: Metronaut adapts accompaniment tempo to your interpretation in real-time.

    EXPAND YOUR REPERTOIRE
    You can transpose any piece for your voice or instrument: baritone for a soprano, violon for a clarinet… Whether you want to play a classical piece with a rare instrument or with another instrument than the one originally intended, or sing outside of your voice range, you will enjoy just the right transposition.

    EXPERIENCE OUR DIGITAL SCORE
    Metronaut leverages music scores to the digital age: setting the tempo down to the very beat, a score scrolling as you play, selecting where to start down to the very note, choosing clefs, transposing for different instruments or voice ranges… All meant to empower you to perform under the best possible conditions.

    OPTIMIZE YOUR PROGRESS
    Metronaut provides everything you need to make more progress and avoid bad habits: Record and listen to the piece you just played while following your performance on the score. A difficult part to play? Select and play it in loop until you get round the cape. You can also tune your instrument to your ideal pitch, annotate your score... And listen to other interpretations! Use all the data and statistics you need to track your practice frequency and thus optimize your work.

    ENRICH OUR CATALOG, SHARE YOUR PERFORMANCES
    Metronaut's catalog expands by you and for you: upvote pieces suggested by other users and suggest your own new pieces!
    You can also make audio or video recordings of your performances and share them to help other musicians.

    SUPPORT

    feedback@antescofo.com

    https://www.antescofo.com/eula/
    https://www.antescofo.com/fr/privacy-policy/

    Users review

    from 58 reviews

    "Great"

    7