免费下载

Microsoft PowerPoint

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    PowerPoint 应用允许使用熟悉的工具。随时随地快速轻松地创建、编辑、查看、演示或共享演示文稿。需要随时快速访问你最近使用的 PowerPoint 文件吗?PowerPoint 可以提供最近文件的快速视图,以便你在任何设备上轻松访问。在 PowerPoint Mobile 上工作时担心会产生多个文件版本?请放心,将会跨设备无缝同步。可随时随地自信地与任何人协作并向任何人进行演示。使用 PowerPoint,Office 如影随形。

    通过 PowerPoint,可创建功能强大且可自定义的演示文稿,让你脱颖而出,为他人留下深刻印象。随时随地自信地进行创建和演示。利用 PowerPoint,可以随时随地编辑演示文稿并对其进行自定义,还可与他人实时协作,创建赏心悦目且有影响力的演示文稿变得前所未有的简单。
    自信演示
    随时随地使用 PowerPoint,保持工作节奏。可以创建新的演示文稿,也可继续处理当前演示文稿。PowerPoint 会将演示文稿同步到 OneDrive,你可在电脑上启动演示文稿,然后使用 PowerPoint Mobile 进行编辑和演示。通过任意设备上的演示视图,展现自己的观点并自信地进行演示,无需启动笔记本电脑即可完成这一切。
    给人留下深刻印象
    一份制作精美的演示文稿总是更胜一筹。凭借 PowerPoint 中功能强大且高度自定义的体验,你可以比以往更轻松地创建让人印象深刻的演示文稿,并由此脱颖而出。

    轻松地与他人协作
    PowerPoint 让你可以轻松地与他人协作。通过一键共享,快速邀请他人对你的演示文稿幻灯片进行编辑、查看或提供反馈。轻松管理权限,查看正在演示文稿中工作的人员。借助演示文稿幻灯片中的综合注释,完全掌握他人作出的更改和反馈。通过比较这些更改,可了解演示文稿的历史演变。

    要创建或编辑文档,请使用屏幕尺寸为 10.1 英寸或更小尺寸的设备,通过免费 Microsoft 帐户登录。
    使用适用于手机、平板电脑、电脑和 Mac 的符合条件的 Office 365 订阅(请参阅 http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions)获得完整的 Microsoft Office 体验。

    从应用内购买 Office 365 订阅,将向你的 App Store 帐户收取费用,并且将在当前订阅期结束前 24 小时内自动续订,除非在此之前禁用了自动续订。可在 App Store 帐户设置中管理订阅。

    此应用由 Microsoft 或第三方应用发行商提供,且需遵守单独的隐私声明以及条款和条件。通过使用此应用商店和此应用提供的数据可由 Microsoft 或第三方应用发行商访问(若适用),并且此数据传输到、存储和处理的地点可能在美国,也可能在 Microsoft 或应用发行商及其关联公司或服务提供商驻地的任何其他国家/地区。

    请参阅 Microsoft 的 Microsoft Office 软件许可条款。见"信息"下方的"许可协议"链接。安装此应用,即表示你同意这些条款和条件。

    用户观点

    81.336 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Microsoft PowerPoint

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Microsoft PowerPoint's review

    Published: 2014-11-11, by .

    The official mobile version for Microsoft

    9
    • Free app
    • Excellent design and perfectly responsive
    • Ease of use

    "These Are My Slides!"

    Microsoft Powerpoint is the official Powerpoint application now available for free for iOS devices.

    However, you need to keep in mind that the app requires an Office 365 profile in order to work in all the devices, so first of all, you should create an account if you still don't have one.

    Afterwards, you can easily begin to create new documents and synchronize them across all your devices.

    As you will see, the design of the app is extremely aesthetic and intuitive, presenting responsive controls and the classic appearance you already know from using the desktop version of the popular software.

    You can expect all usual features in this mobile app: images, tables, charts, effects, transitions are all there. Also, perfect synchronization, as it always know where you were working when you open it again.

    If you were worried about group projects, you don't have to rack your brains anymore: Microsoft supports working simultaneously on the same project and easy sharing with others.

    Microsoft Corporation is the developer of these mobile releases for the popular Microsoft software.

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Nov 11, 2014

    Description

    The PowerPoint app gives you access to the familiar tool you know and use across devices. Quickly access PowerPoint to create, edit, view, present, or share quickly and easily from anywhere. Need to access your most recently used PowerPoint Presentation files quickly while on the go? No problem, PowerPoint provides a quick view of the files you have been working on for easy access on any device. Worried about multiple file versions when you work on PowerPoint mobile? Syncing is seamless across devices. Work with anyone and present to anyone, anywhere with confidence. With PowerPoint, your Office moves with you.

    PowerPoint lets you make a lasting impression with a powerful and customizable presentations that let you stand out amongst your peers. Now you can create and present with confidence, from anywhere. Making a delightful and impactful presentation had never been so easy, PowerPoint gives you the ability to edit your presentation and customize it on the go, collaborating with others in real-time.

    Present with confidence

    Never miss a beat with PowerPoint on the go. You can make new presentations or continue working on previously created presentations. PowerPoint syncs your presentations to OneDrive, you can start a presentation using a desktop copy of PowerPoint and then edit and present using PowerPoint Online. With presentation view on any device make your point heard and present it with confidence, all without firing up your laptop. 

    Make a lasting impression

    A beautifully crafted presentation is always a winner. With the powerful and highly customizable experience in PowerPoint, creating presentations that will make an impression and help you stand out is easier than ever. Now you can do it on any device and easily build a presentation

    Working with others made easy

    PowerPoint makes it easy for you to collaborate your presentations with others. With 1-click sharing quickly invite others to edit, view, or provide feedback on your presentation slides. Easily manage access permissions and see who’s working in your presentation. Stay on top of changes and feedback from other with integrated comments within the presentation slides. It lets you compare the changes to see how your presentation evolved over time.

    To create or edit documents, sign in with a free Microsoft account on devices with a screen size of 10.1 inches or smaller.
    Unlock the full Microsoft Office experience with a qualifying Office 365 subscription (see http://aka.ms/Office365subscriptions) for your phone, tablet, PC and Mac.

    Office 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your App Store account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. You can manage your subscriptions in your App Store account settings.

    This app is provided by either Microsoft or a third-party app publisher and is subject to a separate privacy statement and terms and conditions. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to Microsoft or the third-party app publisher, as applicable, and transferred to, stored, and processed in the United States or any other country where Microsoft or the app publisher and their affiliates or service providers maintain facilities.

    Please refer to Microsoft’s EULA for Terms of Service for Office on Mobile. By installing the app, you agree to these terms and conditions: http://aka.ms/eula

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 52.315 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9