下载  ¥25.00

Toca Life: Town

    • 搜索类型
    Toca Life: Town icon

    Toca Life: Town

    通过: 4K 9

    9 用户
    评级
    下载  ¥25.00

    截屏

    描述

    *App Store Best of 2014*

    欢迎来到 Toca Life: Town

    您负责管理 Toca Town,在这个游戏世界,一切事物、一切人都会受到欢迎!不同的位置、多个经典的 Toca Boca 角色,让您在 Toca Town 的每一天都能享受无尽的探险之旅。

    探索
    漫步小镇!去商店购买食品杂货,去餐厅烹饪午餐,然后回家和朋友一起看电影。前往公园野餐,在池塘里游泳。堆建沙堡或是在黑暗中探险!在 Toca Town,一切由您做主!

    创造
    今天上演警察和小偷的故事,明天继续捉迷藏的游戏,故事的内容由您决定。发挥您的想象力,创造属于您的世界,和家人朋友一起玩耍。

    发现
    每个地方都隐藏着宝物。开灯/关灯、将垃圾扔进垃圾桶,或是在商店包装礼物送给朋友。向池塘中扔石头,白天和晚上利用太阳光。记住,这里没有一定之规,所以大胆地去利用身边的一切吧,甚至是厕所!

    TOCA LIFE
    Toca Life 由一系列 app 组成,不仅仅包括 Toca Life: Town,还将带您在 Toca Life 的世界中发现各种新的地点。

    特色
    - 24 个角色。您能认出他们吗?
    - 6 个地点等你探索 - 有池塘的公园、商店、警察局、餐厅、房子和公寓
    - 在餐厅里可烹制 30 道不同的菜肴
    - 去探险:点篝火、睡帐篷
    - 控制白天和黑夜
    - 和 5 种不同的动物一起玩耍
    - 没有规则的开放性游戏,毫无压力任您玩
    - 儿童友好界面
    - 没有第三方广告
    - 无应用内消费

    Toca Life: Town 虽然是为 3 岁以下孩子设计的,但同样能够激发大孩子的想象力。里面充满了惊喜和新奇的事物,带给您无限欢乐!快来玩吧!

    ***

    关于 TOCA BOCA
    在 Toca Boca,我们坚信玩耍能激发孩子们想象力并帮助他们了解世界。我们从孩子的角度来设计游戏,让孩子们幽默俏皮、用于创新,成为自己希望成为的样子。我们的产品包括一些屡获殊荣的应用程序,在 215 个国家/地区被下载超过 1.3 亿次,带来有趣、安全、开放式的游戏体验。请访问 tocaboca.com,详细了解 Toca Boca 及我们的产品。

    隐私政策
    我们极为看重隐私。如需更多了解我们如何处理隐私事务,请阅读我们的隐私政策:http://tocaboca.com/privacy

    用户观点

    4.003 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

DOWNLOAD  $2.99

Toca Life: Town

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Toca Life: Town icon

    Toca Life: Town

    by: 3.4K 8

    8 Expert
    rating
    DOWNLOAD  $2.99


    Screenshots

    Toca Life: Town's review

    Published: 2015-07-14, by .

    An interactive game for the little ones

    8
    • Scenes which are full of objects
    • Completely interactive
    • It could get repetitive

    "A new world"

    THE VERDICT

    Toca Life is an amazing simulation game for kids who are interested in everything, and who want to explore a world full of possibilities. Toca Life is a really interactive game that gives a range of scenes where each kid can customize their favorite characters and do hundreds od different activities. Anything is possible in Toca Life.

    THE PROS

    This app offers us an imaginitive game where there are no limits. You can touch all the obnjects and move about with complete freedom. Toca Life is a fun and comprehensive adventure that will fascinate the little ones. Go along with your characters in each mission and discover hidden treasure and in each scene.

    THE CONS

    The only suggestion we have is to include a mini-game, as the it can get somewhat repetitive. But still, Toca Life is just awesome, and it'll get your family exited, as children will love its graphics and the special effects. Are you ready to discover a whole new world?

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Jul 14, 2015

    Description

    *App Store Best of 2014*

    You rule this Town, a play world where anything and everyone is welcome! With different locations and many classic Toca Boca characters, the everyday adventures in Town are infinite.

    EXPLORE
    Move around in town! Visit the store to buy groceries, stop by the restaurant to cook lunch, and head home to watch movies with friends. Run over to the park for a picnic and go for a swim in the pond. Build a sand castle or go on an adventure in the dark? In this Town you decide!

    CREATE
    Play cops and robbers today and hide and seek tomorrow, the story is up to you. Use your imagination to create your own world and play together with friends and family.

    DISCOVER
    There are treasures hidden everywhere. Turn on and off lights, toss garbage in the bins, or wrap up a present in the store to give to friends. Throw stones in the pond and tap the sun for day and night. Remember there are no rules so don't be afraid to interact with anything, even the toilet!

    TOCA LIFE
    Toca Life is a series of apps that takes you beyond the map of Toca Life: Town and let you discover new places within the Toca Life universe.

    FEATURES
    - 24 characters to play with. Do you recognize any of them?
    - 6 locations to explore - park with a pond, store, police station, restaurant, house & apartment
    - 30 different dishes to cook in the restaurant
    - Go on adventure - light a campfire and sleep in a tent
    - Control day and night
    - 5 different animals to play with
    - Open game play with no rules or stress
    - Kid-friendly interface
    - No third-party advertising
    - No in-app purchases

    Toca Life: Town is made for kids as young as 3 yet can capture the imagination of those much older. It's filled with surprises and exciting things to do - there are no limits, just fun! Come play!

    For more updates and fun things follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/tocaboca or like us on Facebook: Facebook.com/tocaboca.

    ***

    ABOUT TOCA BOCA
    At Toca Boca, we believe in the power of play to spark kids’ imaginations and help them learn about the world. We design our products from the kids' perspective to empower kids to be playful, to be creative and to be who they want to be. Our products include award-winning apps that have been downloaded more than 130 million times in 215 countries and offer fun, safe, open-ended play experiences. Learn more about Toca Boca and our products at tocaboca.com.

    PRIVACY POLICY
    Privacy is an issue that we take very seriously. To learn more about how we work with these matters, please read our privacy policy: http://tocaboca.com/privacy

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 3.362 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9