免费下载

飞机飞行试验2016年 - 复刻飞机飞行模拟器

    • 搜索类型
    飞机飞行试验2016年 - 复刻飞机飞行模拟器 icon

    飞机飞行试验2016年 - 复刻飞机飞行模拟器

    通过: 6 5

    5 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这2016真实飞行模拟器飞行员带您的异国之旅在一片美丽的城市岛屿。在飞机驾驶员模拟器,得到了最真实的飞行员控制你的手和飞行的客机和货机。让你的梦想试点无飞机飞行课,飞行员培训或GDP许可证成真。
    这种极端的飞行员飞行模拟器将于2016年带你到一个新的高度,让你飞,你从来没有去过了。随着夸夸其谈5飞行任务和各种平面解锁。收集硬币和完整的水平尽快赚到更多的钱。你是一个新的飞行飞行员或你从一个试点学校培训?选择你的使命,并开始你的飞机引擎。使用X-10飞机,磁轭和油门和舵捆绑的最真实的飞行模拟器是在你的iPhone手机。从大亨岛屿起飞,飞行了一些最具代表性的飞机去另一个城市大亨岛。规划自己的飞行路线在自由飞行模式或时间关键任务测试你的飞行实力。准备好了飞机模拟爱好者动态的真实准确的空中体验,生活世界,带来逼真的盐湖城飞行体验到你的iOS设备。享受飞从大亨岛其他飞机的和平与安宁。把你的工作作为飞行试验在这真棒2016飞机驾驶员模拟器。
    飞上蓝天在世界上最受欢迎的飞行模拟器!玩这个客机模拟器3D混战与朋友,并找出谁是最优秀的飞行员。下载这个惊人的飞机飞行试验2016模拟器和享受高山湖城岛的美丽景色。

    用户观点

    6 来自评论

    "好"

    5

FREE DOWNLOAD

Airplane Flight Pilot 2016 – Xtreme Plane Flying Simulation

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Airplane Flight Pilot 2016 – Xtreme Plane Flying Simulation icon

    Airplane Flight Pilot 2016 – Xtreme Plane Flying Simulation

    by: 6 5

    5 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This 2016 real flight pilot simulator takes you on an exotic journey amidst the beautiful city islands. In the airplane pilot simulator, get your hands on the most realistic pilot controller and fly the passenger and cargo aircraft. Make your Piloting dream come true without airplane flying lessons, pilot training or GDP license.

    This Extreme pilot flight simulator 2016 will take you to new heights and let you fly where you have never been before. With bombastic 5 flying missions and a variety of planes to unlock. Collect coins and complete levels asap to earn more money. Are you a new flight pilot or have you trained from a pilot school? Pick your mission and start your plane engine. The most realistic flight simulator bundled with X-Plane 10, Yoke & Throttle, and Rudders is in your iPhone phones. Takeoff from the tycoon islands, flying some of the most iconic aircraft to another city tycoon island. Plan your own flight path in Free Flight mode or test your flying prowess in time critical missions. Get ready for an authentically accurate aerial experience for airplane simulation enthusiasts dynamic, living world that brings a realistic Salt Lake City flying experience to your iOS device. Enjoy the peace and tranquility of the plane flying from Tycoon Island to the other. Take your job as a Flight pilot in this awesome 2016 Airplane Pilot Simulator.

    Take to the Skies in the World's Favorite Flight Simulator! Play this passenger plane simulator 3D battle royal with friends and find out who is the best pilot. Download this Amazing Airplane Flight Pilot 2016 Simulator today and enjoy the beautiful view of mountainous lake city islands.

    Users review

    from 6 reviews

    "Good"

    5