免费下载

未来派 火 战斗 无人机

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这个无人机游戏是关于新技术的。将来,无人机技术将被用来做很多重要的工作,如消防,交货不同,甚至是间谍目的。

    这是你成为一名惊人的消防员的机会,拯救生命和历史悠久的城市地标,从致命的火灾中,通过未来的无人机危险地失控。你有机会,因为惊人的消防员无人机将给你机会,通过不同的城市和救援人员飞行无人机模拟器。现在无辜的生命在你手中。真正的未来派无人机消防员是关于飞越技能的城市,如飞鹰,然后用你的消防队车拯救无辜的人。消防员卡车,厢式货车和其他救援车辆或消防员无法帮助巨大的摩天大楼在一个巨大的大城市。

    所以,要小心,因为救援工作不容易,比你想象的更危险。这就是为什么我们要引进未来的无人机战机来拯救生命,拯救灼烧的城市。由于一些不可预测的原因,重要的建筑在城市燃烧。现在这个大都会城市突然发生了危险袭击,现在需要救出。您被选中来操纵喷气机进行这个测试任务,帮助您的队伍在地面上通过紧急地点的水灭火。你有一个水箱控制你的惊人的消防队无人机,所以你必须把水扔到火上,并挽救历史建筑和人们的生活以及。火必须及时熄灭,因为时间是为了挽救伤亡事故。小心不要把喷气机撞到建筑物中,这是你手中的这个危急情况。

    在这个未来派的消防队无人机中,有多个等级,每一级都有非常危险和具有挑战性的任务。所以完成这些多重危险的任务,都在华丽的城市环境中。惊人的现实大城市图形和紧急情况环境。成为一名英雄拯救城市和无辜的人玩这个现代消防员喷气式游戏。

    特征
    现实世界的3D环境
    现实的流畅和容易的控制
    动画火焰和烟雾
    动画消防水带和水流
    不同的摄像机角度和良好的控制
    惊人的背景音
    3个不同的强大的无人机
    紧急快速反应。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Futuristic Fire Fighting Drone

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This drone game is all about new technology. In future, drone technique will be employed to do many important jobs like firefighting, delivery of different goods and even for spy purpose too.
    This is your chance to become an amazing fire fighter, save the lives and historic city landmarks from a deadly fire that is dangerously out of control through the futuristic drone. You have got your chance because amazing firefighter drone will give you the opportunity of flying a drone simulator through different parts of the city and rescue people. Now Innocent lives are in your hands. Real futuristic drone firefighter is about flying skills over the city like a flying hawk, and then rescuing innocent people with your fire brigade vehicle. Firefighter trucks, vans and other rescue vehicles or fire-fighters can't help in the huge skyscraper buildings in a huge metropolitan city.

    So, be careful because rescue job is not easy it is dangerous more than you think. That’s why we are going to introduce futuristic drone fighter to save the lives and save burning city. Due to some unpredicted reason, important buildings are burning in the city. It is sudden hazard attack in this big metropolitan city now it needs to be rescued. You have been chosen to maneuver the jet to conduct this testing mission of helping your teams on the ground to extinguish the fire through the water on the emergency places. You have a water tank control on your amazing fire brigade drone so you have to throw the water to the fire and to save the historical buildings and people lives as well. The fire have to be extinguished in time because time is matter to save injuries or deaths. Be careful do not hit the jet into the buildings now this critical situation in your hand.

    In this futuristic fire brigade drone there are multiple levels and on every level very dangerous and challenging missions. So complete these multiple dangerous missions, all within a gorgeous urban environment. Amazing realistic big city graphics and emergency situation environment. Become a hero to save the city and innocent people to play this modern firefighter jet game.

    Features
    Real world 3D environment
    Realistic smooth and easy controls
    animated fires and smoke
    animated fire hose and water streams
    Different camera angles and good control
    Amazing background sound
    3 Different powerful Fire drones
    Emergency quick response.