免费下载

印度人 洒红节 节

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    像胡里节,排灯节和其他典型节日的印度节日每年都在庆祝。他们用心庆祝他们的节日。胡里节也被称为“色彩节”,因为他们玩弄不同颜色的乐趣。他们穿布制造商缝制的新衣服,庆祝胡里节。你以前玩过不同的女孩游戏,这个小小的裁缝游戏将是一个基于剪裁的女孩类游戏的补充。你在你的小镇有你自己的小裁缝店。现在是时候从购物女孩订购胡里节礼服了。
    购物女孩想要由布制造商为Holi节日缝合衣服。让我们从她的订单,缝布制造商的衣服。确认所有必要的东西,如机器,线程裁缝布和其他材料都可以在您的裁缝精品店。作为你的布料裁缝小裁缝精品店,获得服装的测量,并开始拼接裁缝布。
    首先,您将开始裁剪裁缝布料,然后通过匹配线缝合。在小裁缝上粘贴其他纹理。布制造商的礼服准备好胡里节。把这件名牌裙子交给购物女孩,以便她可以打扮成洒红节。装扮后,是时候弥补华丽的外观。
    庆祝胡里节后,穿裁缝布制造商服装,并与家人的乐趣。
    特征:
    •为女孩量身定制游戏
    •打扮和弥补女孩的游戏

FREE DOWNLOAD

Indian Holi Festival

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Indian festivals like Holi, Diwali and other typical festivals have celebrated every year. They celebrate their festivals by heart. Holi festival is also knows as Colour Festival because they play and make fun with different colours. They wear new dresses stitched by cloth maker and celebrate Holi festival. You have been playing different girls games before; this little tailor game will be an addition to games for girls category which is based on tailoring. You have your own little tailor boutique in your town. It’s time to get order from shopping girl for stitching dresses for Holi festival.
    Shopping girl wants to get stitched dress by cloth maker for Holi festival. Let’s get order from her and stitch cloth maker dress. Make it confirm that all necessary things like machine, thread tailor cloth and other material is available in your tailor boutique. Being a little tailor of your cloth make tailor boutique, get measurement for dress and start stitching tailor cloth.
    Firstly, you will start cutting of tailor cloth and then stitching by matching thread. Paste other texture on little tailor dress. Cloth maker dress is ready for Holi festival. Hand over this designer dress to the shopping girl so that she can dress up for Holi. After dress up, it’s time to make up for gorgeous look.
    Let’s celebrate Holi festivals after wearing tailor cloth maker dress and have fun with family.
    Features:
    • Tailoring games for girls
    • Dress up and make up game for girls