免费下载

公主 庆典 蛋糕

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    庆祝蛋糕将在这个公主蛋糕游戏的主要重点为女孩,你将为公主庆祝蛋糕deign派对 - 女孩游戏做一个诱人而美味的庆祝蛋糕。
    蛋糕制作的艺术并不那么容易,特别是当你在埃菲尔铁塔上设计一个主题为庆祝的蛋糕时。由于艾菲尔铁塔是这个世界的七大奇迹之一,正义与蛋糕并不容易。这就是为什么你会得到一个蛋糕制作工厂在这个公主蛋糕烹饪比赛女孩在哪里你会做一个艾菲尔铁塔主题庆祝蛋糕。
    为女孩制作游戏的公主蛋糕让你进入一个工厂,在那里你将准备所有的成分,并将它们混合成一个完美的埃菲尔铁塔。所有的女孩都会为女孩的这款公主蛋糕烹饪游戏感到非常兴奋,因为他们大多数都是在中等或低等级玩这样的蛋糕烹饪游戏,在那里你必须在厨房里准备蛋糕,这对所有的女孩来说都很容易。但在这个公主庆祝蛋糕设计派对 - 女孩游戏中,你将以一种盛大的方式制作一个庆祝蛋糕,这种蛋糕不会在任何厨房里,而在工厂里。
    这个女孩的公主蛋糕游戏将带你到法国艾菲尔铁塔所在的地方,这是这个世界上最浪漫的地方之一。庆祝活动也将在那里发生,因此它会给你一个浪漫城市的整体感觉。
    您将从这个公主庆祝蛋糕设计派对中的工厂房间选择开始 - 女孩游戏和选择后,您将开始准备配料。由于这个公主蛋糕做女孩庆祝蛋糕烹饪比赛需要的成分是:黄油,可可粉,发酵粉,面粉和糖。为了打造美味的风味,这款公主蛋糕制作游戏的女孩们也可以选择巧克力和香草制作室。庆祝蛋糕的主要成分是牛奶和鸡蛋,没有它,蛋糕将无法做好准备。所以,你必须在这个公主蛋糕制作游戏的地方做很多努力,在那里你可以孵化母鸡的蛋,并从水牛身上取出牛奶。单独的房间将提供给你的这些程序在这个女孩的公主蛋糕烹饪比赛。
    这类蛋糕烹饪游戏对女孩来说非常特别,因为它是女孩喜欢做的事情。女孩们通常在家里准备蛋糕,但女孩的公主蛋糕游戏给这些女孩,甚至是那些想为派对做蛋糕的人提供了一个很好的机会。在这个公主庆祝蛋糕设计派对的场景 - 女孩游戏比你的想象更大。你只能梦想这种情况,或者在电视上听到关于他们的消息,在那里你可以知道厨师准备了一千磅的蛋糕。他们甚至通过这样做来记录并在全世界闻名。现在是时候证明自己,并在这个为女孩制作游戏的蛋糕上制作一张唱片,并制作一个你从未做过的庆祝蛋糕。并且经过大量的努力,你会创造出你自己的创作,让你惊叹不已。
    这种蛋糕烹饪游戏是大多数女孩最喜欢的游戏,因为它可以提供大多数女孩内置的烹饪技巧和才能。但这款蛋糕烹饪游戏会给你一个完全不同的,独特的体验,你永远不会忘记你的生活。
    你还在等什么?让我们开始玩公主庆祝蛋糕设计派对 - 女孩游戏,并成为庆祝前从未见过的重要部分。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Princess Celebration Cake

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Celebration cake is going to the main focus in this princess cake game for girls in which you will make a tempting and scrumptious celebration cake for the princess celebration cake deign party – girls game.
    The art of cake making is not that easy and especially when you are designing a celebration cake which theme is on Eiffel Tower. As Eiffel Tower is one of the seven wonders of this World and giving justice with its cake is not an easy job. That’s why you will be given a factory of cake making in this princess cake cooking games for girls at where you will make an Eiffel Tower themed celebration cake.
    Princess cakes making games for girls is letting you enter into a factory at where you will prepare all the ingredients as well as mix them well to make it into a perfect shape of Eiffel Tower. All the girls will get very excited for this princess cake cooking games for girls because mostly they have played such cake cooking games in a medium or low level at where you have to prepare a cake in a kitchen which is easy for all the girls. But in this princess celebration cake design party – girls games, you will make a celebration cake in a grand way which is not going to be in any kitchen but in a factory.
    This princess cake game for girls will take you to the France at where the Eiffel Tower is standing which is one of the most romantic places in this entire world. The celebration will also occur there so it will give you a whole feel of that romantic city.
    You will start with the room selection of the factory in this princess celebration cake design party – girls games and after that selection, you will start preparing the ingredient. As the ingredients required in this princess cake cooking games for girls for making a celebration cake are: butter, coco powder, baking powder, flour and sugar. For the topping and tasty flavor, chocolate and vanilla preparation room will be also available in this princess cake making games for girls. The main two ingredients of the celebration cake are milk and egg without which the cake won’t be able to prepare. So, you have to do much effort in this part of the princess cake making games for girls at where you will hatch the eggs from the hens and taken out the milk from the buffaloes. The separate room will be provided to you for these procedures in this princess cake cooking games for girls.
    Such cake cooking games are very special for the girls as it is something which girls love to do. The girls usually prepare cakes at home, but princess cake game for girls is giving a great opportunity to these girls and even guys too who want to make cakes for the party. The scenario in this princess celebration cake design party – girls games is way more bigger than your imaginations. You can only dream of such situations or heard the news about them on television at where you get to know that a hundred or thousand pounds’ cake is prepared by the chefs. They even make records by doing this and get famous in the whole world. And now it’s your time to prove yourself and make a record in this cake making games for girls and make a celebration cake which you have never made before. And get amazed by your own creation which you will create after a lot of hard-work.
    Such cake cooking games are the favorite game for the majority of the girls as it takes out their cooking skills and talents which are in-built in most of the girls. But this cake cooking game will give a complete different and unique experience which you will never forget in your life.
    So, what are you waiting for? Let’s get started and play princess celebration cake design party – girls games and become a big part in this never seen before celebration.