免费下载

芯片工厂烹饪游戏

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    正在寻找炸薯条食谱?或者像许多人一样,你也有同样的问题,你如何制作薯片?或者你正在寻找薯片烹饪游戏免费?现在,您可以在这个工厂游戏和炸薯条制作游戏中找到所有这些问题的答案。你可能已经玩过很多土豆游戏,所以一定要尝试这个,你会发现很多乐趣和兴奋。成为一名英雄厂主,经营您的薯片制造商工厂,如专家厨师。为儿童,女孩和男孩制作美味可口的薯片。马铃薯薯条都是孩子和大人喜欢的每一个人,因为它是对美食家的追捧。让我们开始将芯片制作成最好的薯片工厂游戏之一
    1.从马铃薯农民收集新鲜健康的土豆,并将其装载到您的送货车上,将其带到您的薯片工厂。
    2.在这里仔细洗所有的土豆,以免细菌,灰尘和所有的混乱。清洁和洗涤后,将其剥离,让您的客户享受健康,干净的饮食。
    3.剥皮后,将其放入切割机中,先进的机械和工具将自动切割马铃薯片。清洁板或传送带将带到油炸部分。
    4.将油炸成薯片,混合其他成分如盐,胡椒,醋,大蒜和姜等,以增加其味道。还增加了味道,因为孩子喜欢各种口味的薯条。不要让热土豆放在油中很多时间,因为它可能会燃烧。
    5.将其包装在包装和包装中,使包装气密,使其味道不会改变。装载在运送卡车上,将他们带到超级市场,商场,商店帝国和餐厅,美食爱好者正在等待美味的薯条。
    在厨房里做个明星厨师,做美味和美味的土豆片是非常有趣的。挑战你的朋友,找出比它更好的薯片工厂游戏。有最好的炸薯条烹饪游戏的孩子们。你也会喜欢我们的其他工厂游戏的女孩,所以享受和评价。谢谢!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Chips Factory Cooking Games

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Are looking for French fries recipe? Or like many people you also have same question in your mind that how to make potato chips? Or you are looking for potato chips cooking games free? Now you can find the answer of all these questions in this factory game and French fries maker game. You may have played lots of potato games, so must try this one you’ll find lot of fun and excitement in it. Be a hero factory owner and run your potato chips maker factory like an expert chef. Make delicious and tasty potato chips for kids, girls and boys. Potato chips are all time love of everyone like kids and adults as it’s a hot pursuit for foodies. Let’s start making the chips in one of the best potato chips factory games:
    1. Collect fresh and healthy potatoes from the potato farmers and load it on your delivery truck to take it to your potato chips factory.
    2. Here wash all potatoes carefully to avoid germs, dust and all mess from it. After cleaning and washing peel it off so that your customers can enjoy healthy and clean eating.
    3. After peeling, put it into cutting machines where advance machinery and tools will automatically cut fine slices of potatoes. Clean plates or conveyer belt will take it to the frying section.
    4. Fry the chips in oil and mix other ingredients such as salt, pepper, vinegar, garlic and ginger etc. to increase its taste. Also add flavor as kids likes chips of various flavors. Don’t let the hot potatoes in the oil for so much time as it may get burn.
    5. Pack them in the wrappers and packets and make the packets air tight so that their taste may not change. Load on the delivery truck that’ll take them to the supermarkets, shopping malls, shop empire and restaurants where food lovers are waiting yummy chips.
    It’s great fun in your kitchen to be a star chef and make yummy and delicious potato chips. Challenge your friends to find out the potato chips factory games better than it. Have best of all French fries cooking games for kids. You’ll also like our other factory games for girls so enjoy and rate. Thank you!