免费下载

校园旅行 森林冒险

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    来到孩子们准备好一个惊人的学校旅行与你的同学和老师在森林里。一个一个坐在火车上,去美妙的旅程到丛林。野餐在一辆繁忙的高速公路的校车上,是和老式的东西,所以要更新,做一些独特的事情。享受在火车上美丽和冒险的公路旅行。
    它有很多障碍和障碍,如破碎的轨道,树的日志躺在轨道上,动物走在轨道上等,但不需要担心,你有所有工具,需要修复在火车的轨道,所以和专家工程师和修理轨道。修理和维修后开始你的旅程。有一场暴风雨,树木落在火车的轨道上。让我们把它们放在一边,这样你就可以顺利旅行。不仅这些问题在这里,但其他人也是因为这是一个丛林,动物不知道或遵循任何规则。所以他们在火车的轨道上休息和散步。如果你强迫他们离开,他们可以吃你。所以要小心,用爱和耐心对待他们。给他们食物吃他们会爱你,成为你的朋友。以这种方式,你可以很容易地让他们搁置,无论是一个太大的大象或致命的狮子。还有你的方式的石头。挑选他们一个一个,抛出另一边的方式。方式充满了冒险和乐趣。所以有伟大的虚拟冒险在学校旅行丛林冒险。
    捕捉你喜欢的动物。猴子吃香蕉,所以把香蕉放在陷阱里,这将吸引猴子,他们赶上了。兔子狩猎也将证明是一个伟大的乐趣,为大家。狩猎兔子和猴子,但你也应该有好吃的东西。从树上收集水果。新鲜水果将有很大的味道和丰富的美味。之后,享受钓鱼和捕猎新鲜的鱼。为此,站在桥上,把你的钓鱼钩放入水中,用小虫吸引鱼。在森林里钓鱼是充满乐趣和乐趣。
    是时候去度假村和营地在这里留在晚上。休息之前,让我们准备吃东西。有一个鱼烧烤,吃你从丛林收集的水果。享用晚餐或午餐后滑动。在度假村有一个伟大的幻灯片,尽可能多的享受。你已经太累了,所以坐在天空下充满了星星,和你的伙伴一些音乐游戏。在睡觉前唱歌和讲故事。
    早晨醒来,让我们回到家里甜蜜的家,你的父母在等待你。享受学校的旅行游戏的女孩和乐趣。玩我们其他最好的学校游戏的女孩,但必须评价我们。谢谢。

FREE DOWNLOAD

School Trip Jungle Adventure

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Come on kids get ready for an amazing school trip with your classmates and teachers in a forest. One by one sit in the train to move on to the wonderful journey to the jungle. Picnic in the school bus on a busy highway, is and old fashioned thing so be up to date and do something unique. Enjoy the beautiful and adventurous road trip in the train.
    It has lot of hurdles and obstacles such as broken track, log of tree lying on the track, animals walking on the track etc. but don’t need to get worry, you have all tools needed to repair the track in the train so be and expert engineer and repair the track. After repairing and maintenance start your journey. There was a heavy storm so the trees fell down on the train’s track. Let’s set them aside so that you can have a smooth travel. Not only those problems are here but others are also as this is a jungle and animals doesn’t know or follow any rule. So they are resting and walking on the track of the train. They can eat you if you force them to get aside. So be careful and treat them with love and patience. Give them food to eat they’ll love you and become your friend. In this way you can easily let them aside whether it is a too big elephant or deadly lion. There are also stones in your way. Pick them one by one and throw other side of your way. The way is full of adventure and fun. So have great virtual adventure in school trip jungle adventure.
    Trap the animals you like. Monkeys eat banana so place a bananas in the trap which will attract monkeys and they’d caught up. Rabbit hunting will also prove to be a great fun for all of you. Hunt rabbits and monkeys but you should also have something nice to eat. Collect fruits from the trees. Fresh fruits will have great taste and are rich in deliciousness. After that enjoy fish hunting and hunt the fresh fish. For that, stand on the bridge and drop your fishing hook into the water with little bug to attract the fish. Fishing in the forest is full of pleasure and fun.
    It’s time to go to the resort and place camps here to stay at night. Before resting let’s prepare something to eat. Have a fish barbeque and eat fruits that you have collected from the jungle. Enjoy sliding after dinner or lunch. Have a great slide in the resort and enjoy as much as you can. You have got too much tired so sit under the sky full of stars and play some musical games with your fellows. Sing songs and tell stories before going to bed.
    Wake up early in the morning and let’s back to home sweet home where your parents are waiting for you. Enjoy the school trip games for girls and have fun. Play our other best school games for girls but must rate us. Thank you.