免费下载

海滨 梦之家建设者

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你准备好在海边建一个房子,你可以看到美丽的海滩,每当你想要,可以在早晨每天享受清凉和清新的微风?靠近自然,享受健康的生活方式。特别是夏天将是真棒,因为你可以在海滩上享受日光浴,可以随时在海上洗澡。还有很多蜗牛壳可以用于不同的目的,如制作华丽的首饰,可以用来做装饰件。您还可以在这里找到新鲜的海鲜,如鱼,蟹和虾等。
    这将是一个伟大的乐趣,你建立一个房子远离城市的冲刺。所有你要做的是去森林得到树林。砍树以获得原木,然后将它们装载到拖拉机手推车上。也采取一些竹子,只有硬日志不足以建造一个小屋。装载他们在卡车上,回到现场。
    让我们开始用竹子做它的结构。把他们小心,否则整个你的建筑将很快下降。建设不会花费大量的时间,但它会是一个很大的乐趣。就像一个专家建筑师和专业建筑师建立自己的梦想家园。
    一旦你完成你的建设装饰你的家庭甜家用不同的材料用于装饰。开始用惊人的彩色油漆画您的房子,使它看起来一流。你也可以使用蜗牛壳为你的家居装饰。在你的房子附近做一个花园,它会提高你的房子和海滩的美丽。和你的小屋将变得比一个豪华的酒店房间更漂亮。
    玩一个最好的建筑游戏的孩子和建设者游戏的女孩。你一定会喜欢我们的其他休闲游戏的女孩。所以必须下载和播放,必须给您的反馈。玩的开心!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Seaside Dream House Builder

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Are you ready to build a house on seaside where you can see beautiful beach whenever you want and can enjoy cool and fresh breeze daily in the morning? Live close to the nature and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Especially summer will be awesome as you can take a sunbath on the beach and can take bath any time in the sea. There are also plenty of snail shells that can be used for different purposes such as making gorgeous jewellery and can be used to make decoration pieces. You can also find fresh seafood here like fish, crab and prawns etc.
    It’ll be a great fun for you to build a house far from the rush of city. All you have to do is to go to the forest for getting woods. Cut the trees to get logs and then load them onto the tractor trolley. Also take some bamboos and only hard logs are not enough for constructing a hut. Load them on truck and come back to the site.
    Let’s starts making its structure first with bamboos. Tie them up carefully otherwise whole your building will fell down soon. The construction won’t take lots of time but it’ll be a great fun for you. Be like an expert house builder and professional architect to build your own dream house.
    Once you finish your construction decorate your home sweet home with different materials used for decoration. Start painting your house with amazing color paints so that it looks superb. You can also use snail shells for your home decoration. Make a garden near your house and it’ll enhance the beauty of your house and that of beach as well. And your hut will become more beautiful than a luxury hotel room.
    Play one of the best building construction games for kids and builder games for girls. You’ll love our other casual games for girls for sure. So must download and play and must give your feedback. Have fun!