免费下载

Granny Power Boat Racing Game

    • 搜索类型
    Granny Power Boat Racing Game icon

    Granny Power Boat Racing Game

    通过: 0 0

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在这个令人兴奋的终极赛车游戏中驾驶最快的Granny Power赛艇比赛!

    •享受极度令人兴奋的视觉效果
    •从大多数可定制的船只中选择
    •探索独特的船级:气垫船,经典船,近海船,双体船,水上摩托艇和水上飞机
    •达到不可能的速度
    •参加世界杯比赛并为您的团队取得胜利
    •参与一系列挑战
    •赢得喷气滑雪比赛!

    参加世界杯比赛,达到令人难以置信的速度,并成为Top Boat:Racing Simulator 3D中最受欢迎的精英赛车手之一!

    选择你梦想的动力板

    从独特的船类中挑选和调整最完整的动力艇之一:气垫船,经典船,近海船,双体船,水上摩托艇和水上飞机。如果你愿意的话,可以通过调整它的外观和贴上一些贴花来定制你的船!通过几十个性能部件 - 从燃油滤清器到变速箱,为您的船找到最佳音调!您还可以增加发动机的动力,升级您的离合器,车身,氮气等等 - 这些都将对您的船的性能产生一定的影响。

    独特的世界环境

    你有没有想过驾驶世界上最快的远洋动力艇,快艇,摩托艇和摩托艇?你厌倦了标准的赛艇游戏吗?那你一定要看看这个! Top Boat正在为赛艇类型树立新标准。享受完美设计的世界设置,为玩家体验提供多方面的体验!

    高速赛车

    接受挑战并击败高分,创造新的世界最高速度记录!没有什么能阻止你在对手之前到达终点线。世界杯比赛,自豪地赢得你的第一个世界冠军!小心你的挑战者!它们可能是坚韧的坚果!现在是时候证明你的赛车技巧并展示你的成就了!

    怎么关于JETSKI比赛?

    证明你的技能,并驾驶最快的水上摩托车(因为他们最初被称为)!你有没有想过要在真正的对手上驾驶全新的喷气式滑雪板?随着风冲过你,小小的水滴弥漫在空气中,你会感受到头发中的高辛烷值!跳上水上摩托艇,体验最惊人的水上运动!

    令人惊叹的图形

    Top Boat将极致令人兴奋的视觉效果和声音与令人惊叹的游戏玩法相结合。体验顶级图形与现实世界设置和惊人详细的远洋游艇乘坐动力艇和摩托艇。我们也知道你会喜欢这个游戏,因为它充满异国情调和充满活力的世界,在漫长而黑暗的冬季,我们都需要这个世界!

    现在是时候登上你的近海动力艇,摩托艇或喷气式滑雪板,展示你的成就!您的技能将经过测试,因此请为2019年最激烈的赛车游戏做好准备!

    下载和播放惊人的特技赛车情绪,并开始新的2018年赛季。水上运动锦标赛!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Granny Power Boat Racing Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Granny Power Boat Racing Game icon

    Granny Power Boat Racing Game

    by: 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Drive the fastest Granny Power boat race in this exciting ultimate racing game!

    • Enjoy extreme mind-blowing visuals
    • Choose from most customizable boats
    • Explore unique boat classes: hovercraft, classic, offshore, catamaran, jet ski, and hydroplane
    • Reach impossible speeds
    • Race for the World Cup and achieve victory for your team
    • Take part in a selection of hardcore challenges
    • Win the jet ski race!

    Race for the World Cup, reach unbelievable speeds, and become one of the most popular elite racers in Top Boat: Racing Simulator 3D!

    CHOOSE THE POWERBOAT OF YOUR DREAMS

    Pick and tune to perfection one of the most powerboats from unique boat classes: hovercraft, classic, offshore, catamaran, jetski, and hydroplane. Customize your boat by tuning its appearance and slap on some decals if you want to! Find the optimal tune for your boat with dozens of performance parts – from fuel filters to gearboxes! You can also increase your engine's power, upgrade your clutch, body, nitrous, and more – these will all have a definite impact on your boat's performance.

    UNIQUE WORLD SETTINGS

    Have you ever dreamed of driving the fastest ocean-going powerboats, speedboats, motorboats, and jet skis in the world? Are you fed up with standard boat racing games? Then you should definitely take a look at this one! Top Boat is setting a new standard in the boat racing genre. Enjoy perfectly designed world settings that set out a multi-faceted approach to the player experience!

    HIGH-SPEED RACING

    Take the challenge and beat the high score setting a new maximum world speed record! Nothing will stop you from reaching the finish line before your opponents. Race for the World Cup and win proudly your first world title! Watch out your challengers! They can be tough nuts to crack! It's about time to prove your racing skills and show what you are made of!

    HOW ABOUT A JETSKI RACE?

    Prove your skills and drive the fastest water scooters (as they were originally called)! Have you ever dreamed about racing on a brand-new jet ski against real opponents? And as the wind rushes past you and little droplets of water fill the air, you'll feel the high-octane speed in your hair! Jump on a jetski and experience the most amazing water action out there!

    STUNNING GRAPHICS

    Top Boat combines extreme mind-blowing visuals and sound with breathtaking gameplay. Experience top notch graphics with realistic world settings and amazingly detailed ocean-going rides on powerboats and motorboats. We also know you'll enjoy the game because of its exotic style and vibrant world, which we all need in those long, dark winter months!

    It's about time to get on your offshore powerboat, motorboat, or jet ski and show what you're made of! Your skills will be tested, so get ready for the most intense racing game of 2019!

    Download and play for amazing stunt boat racing emotions and start new season 2018 . of water sports championship!