免费下载

911救援消防车3D辛2017年

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    911消防车救援仿真3D 2017消防车驾驶模拟游戏。带动周边城市在救援消防车;避免崩溃,你救火车到其他车辆和车辆。你是否曾经梦想成为一个911紧急消防员?如果是的话,那么这就是你的机会,成为一名消防员超级英雄和拯救无辜的生命。试试你的手在抢救生命中五月天情况的人与这个惊人的救援的消防队员911救援3D模拟器游戏。

    911消防车救援仿真3D 2017下一个级别的比赛驾驶模拟游戏非常具有挑战性的游戏。扮演消防员紧急司机,人们无价的生命取决于你的驾驶技能。迅速行动,并驱动皮疹对任何消防应急在城市发生。

    您必须是911游戏迷。我们假设你是疯狂消防游戏,以及。如果是这样,消防车游戏,你需要的东西!打开警笛,并尝试成为一名消防员在最好的2017年消防模拟器之一。
    通过大市交通比赛你的消防车,是你的第一个消防大队的消防水带和它战斗到最后的火花。
    消防员的工作是危险的,所以要小心!消防车驾驶并不容易。生活在城市是疯了,注意人民和流量。

    有许多救援任务,你必须在所有的时间紧急状态。等待在消防部门的911报警电话,并准备。您可以带动周边的大城市,郊区,建筑工地,公园,甚至海滩。这太疯狂了城市生活如何 - 人都走,汽车正在穿越。得到你的消防车,系好安全带,并成为城市交通的赛车手。是谁拯救生命的英雄!

    911消防车救援仿真3D 2017的特点:

    - 全3D大型环境
    - 模拟器驾驶平稳控制
    - 现实大城市显卡
    - 让911紧急任务
    - 扑灭火与水炮
    - 整个城市的许多不同的路线

    掌握你的消防技能的最好的2017年消防应急游戏之一!

FREE DOWNLOAD

911 Rescue Fire Truck 3D Sim 2017

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    911 fire truck rescue simulator 3d 2017 is a fire truck driving simulation game. Drive around the city in your rescue fire truck; avoid crashing your firetruck into other cars and vehicles. Have you ever dreamed of becoming a 911 emergency fireman? If yes, then this is your chance to Become a firefighter superhero and save innocent lives. Try your hands on rescuing people in life mayday situation with this amazing rescue 911 firefighter rescue 3d simulator game.

    911 fire truck rescue simulator 3d 2017 is next level driving race simulation game with very challenging game play. Play as the firefighter emergency driver, people priceless lives depends on your driving skills. Act fast and drive rash towards any fire emergency happen in the city.

    You must be a fan of the 911 games. We assume that you're crazy about fire fighting games as well. If so, this fire truck game is what you need! Turn on the sirens and try to become a firefighter in one of the best 2017 firefighting simulator.
    Race your fire truck through the big city traffic, be the first of your fire brigade in the fire zone and fight it down to the last spark.
    Fireman job is dangerous so be careful! Fire truck driving is not that easy. Life in the city is crazy, watch out for the people and the traffic.

    There are many rescue missions and you must be in a state of emergency all the time. Wait for the 911 call in the Fire Dept. and be ready. You can driving around the big city, suburbs, construction sites, parks and even the beach. It's crazy how the city lives - people are walking, cars are crossing. Get in your fire truck, fasten your seat belts and become a city traffic racer. Be the hero who saves lives!

    911 fire truck rescue simulator 3d 2017 features:

    - Full 3D large environment
    - Simulator driving smooth controls
    - Realistic big city graphics
    - Engaging 911 emergency missions
    - Fight the fire with water cannon
    - Many different routes across the city

    Master your firefighting skills in one of the best 2017 fire emergency games!