免费下载

高架链式赛车3D

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    链接的高架车3D,是最新的游戏景点与所有新的赛车狂热冒险在城里。所以准备打破连锁作为主骑士骑士在高架链式赛车3D悍马驱动。因为这是您的核心驾驶技术的真正挑战和考验。不要失去提高高科技高架车驾驶技能的机会。高科技漏斗链打破游戏持续不同的挑战性环境和大胆的机动,这将测试连锁打破实际驾驶3D越野轨道执行棘手的特技;以及个人观察技能。等待不再,准备好极端的现代跳车驾驶和断链,在斜坡和危险的道路上带来疯狂的特技,在你的路上穿过危险的障碍物。穿过激动人心的高架赛车,让自己感受到自己;进行棘手和诡计特技。

    高架链式赛车3D是大城市所有赛车流氓的警告。这些潮流的汽车和自行车游戏是这些天气愤怒。现在是时候提出最新的突破链概念。在高科技的高悍马车上加盟,打破链条,开始比赛,带来诡异的空中交通悍马特技,经过自行车特技和连锁的客车,真正驾驶3D。开始怪物卡车硝基链断裂比赛在疯狂的城市危险的道路和快速轨道,并成为涡轮冠军的自由泳特技赛道与令人兴奋的多级链式悍马高架汽车特技beamng驱动器。

    连锁汽车游戏是一个令人兴奋的怪物比赛狂热涡轮赛车,两辆公交大型公共汽车联合在一起;给予全新的不可思议的空中运输漏斗特技游戏2017年。体验危险的连锁打破街机赛道与高架链车赛车3D和机动不可能atv躁狂症特技。通过追逐所有的障碍和危险的障碍,在艰难的陡坡上,通过链接的高科技悍马掌握疯狂和快速的赛车。为了终极生存在连锁汽车3D游戏,学习一些惊人的和冒险的特技,你必须打破链,除了其他怪物卡车硝基和悍马车的各种挑战。不要让连锁打破一个错误的机动,或者打开越野曲折快速轨道和障碍可以打破你未来派的6x6普拉多。

    体验xtreme连锁打破真正的驾驶3D模拟器,并通过超级涡轮增速漂移,通过高级巡航车的节气门导致令人难以置信的比赛,并成为链条的破坏者。控制空中交通工具的速度,并尽量小心处理怪兽卡车的硝基速度和制动。还要牢记何时根据情况将车辆转入悍马快速轨道。所以选择最好的未来派高架高科技跳高车的高架链式赛车3D,并成为连锁汽车3D游戏的愤怒跳投。你在等什么?设置自己享受终极连锁赛车。

    连锁高架车游戏功能:
    »令人难以置信的多层次道路游戏
    »多重科幻自行车游戏与惊人的moto选择
    »挑战性的障碍与极度棘手的特技
    »3D环境和令人惊叹的图形
    »易于处理控制和减速器
    »多车游戏与惊人的未来高架车选择

FREE DOWNLOAD

Elevated Chained Car Racing 3D

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Chained Elevated Cars 3D, is the latest gaming attraction with all new car racing mania adventure in town. So be prepared to break chain as master knight rider in Elevated Chained Car Racing 3D hummer drive. As it is a real challenge and test of your core driving skills. Don’t lose the chance to improve your driving skills with high-tech elevated vehicles. The high tech hopper chain break game holds different challenging environment & daring maneuver, which will test chain break real driving 3D offroad tracks performing tricky stunts; as well as personal observing skills. Wait no longer and get ready for extreme modern jump car driving & break chain by carrying crazy stunts on ramps and risky roads, crossing dangerous obstacles on your way. Outshine yourself by passing through thrilling levels of chained elevated car race; carrying out tricky & dodgy stunts.

    Elevated Chained Car Racing 3D is a warning call for all racing gangsters in big city. The trending chained cars & bike games are a rage these days. And now it’s the time to come up with latest breaking chain concept. Get your hands on high-tech elevated hummer car joined together and break chain to start the race in order to bring about tricky air transit hummer stunts, after bike stunts & chained coach bus real driving 3D. Kick start monster trucks nitro chain break race on crazy city risky roads & fast tracks and become turbo champion of freestyle stunt race track with exciting multi-level chained hummer elevated car stunt beamng drive.

    Chain car games is an exciting monsters match mania turbo racing play off where two transit mega bus are joined together; giving a whole new impossible air transit hopper stunts game 2017. Experience risky chain break arcade race track with Elevated Chained Car Racing 3D & maneuver impossible atv mania stunts. Mastering as furious & fast racer in crazy risky race track by chasing all hurdles and dangerous obstacles with difficult steep ramps on way, with chained high tech hummer. For ultimate survival in chained car 3d games, learn some amazing & risky stunts, where you got to break chain excepting various challenges with other monster trucks nitro and hummer cars. Don’t let the chain break as a single wrong maneuver or turn on offroad zigzag fast tracks and barriers can smack down your futuristic transit 6x6 prado.

    Experience xtreme chain break real driving 3D simulator & drift through ultra turbo speed by gearing throttle of elevated cruise car resulting in incredible race and be the breaker of chains. Keep control over speed of air transit vehicle & try to be careful while handling monster trucks nitro speed and brakes. Also keep in mind when to transfer vehicle into hummer on fast tracks according to situation. So select the best of the futuristic transit elevated high tech jump car for Elevated Chained Car Racing 3D and become furious jumper in chained car 3d game. What are you waiting for? Set yourself to enjoy the ultimate chain breaker racing.

    Chained elevated car game features:
    » incredible multi-level road tracks gameplay
    » Multi sci-fi bikes gameplay with amazing moto selections
    » Challenging hurdles with extreme tricky stunts
    » 3D environment & stunning graphics
    » Easy to handle controls and speed breakers
    » Multi car gameplay with amazing futuristic elevated car selections