免费下载

疯狂的山羊攻击3D

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    命中和摧毁一切与山羊的犄角强大的罢工。通过养殖场火拼的山羊,找到任务目标,并粉碎他们的碎片。在这种极端的动作游戏,你操纵一个微小的超天然的山羊,它们具有令人难以置信的超能力。

    疯狂的山羊攻击是一个了不起的山羊在现场。游戏中的愤怒的超级羊的主题,这是心情不好驾驭山羊,粉碎耕牛的包括牛,鸡,兔等山羊。为了使游戏更有趣的任务目标也持类似忍者大师&T雷克斯和重型机械像拖拉机,卡车和其他农业机械的目标。

    你可以享受这个游戏的多种模式,包括免费的模式,没有任何客观或水平探索和粉碎一切。第二种模式是任务模式具有挑战性的目标,以完成在有限的时间。在这种模式下,你将不受理10极端水平。

    产品特点

    - 最好的疯狂砸有趣的游戏。
    - 10极端水平拆除一切。
    - 探索农场,粉碎牛的,机械的,忍者和致命的霸王龙。
    - 多种模式,发挥,包括自由模式和任务模式。
    - 逼真的图形与高品质的声音,提升游戏体验。

    用户观点

    6 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Crazy Goat Attack 3D

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Hit and demolish everything with strike of goat’s mighty horns. Rush the goat through the farm, find mission targets and smash them in to pieces. In this extreme action game you’re steering a tiny super natural goat, which have unbelievable super powers.

    Crazy Goat Attack is an amazing goat in the field. The theme of the game in on an angry super goat, which is in a bad mood steer the goat and smash farm cattle’s including cows, hens, rabbits and other goats. To make the gameplay further interesting your mission objective also holds targets like ninja masters & t rex and heavy machinery like tractors, trucks and other farming machinery.

    You can enjoy this game in multiple modes including free mode for exploring and smashing everything without any objective or level. Second mode is mission mode with challenging objectives to complete in limited time. In this mode you will be entertained with 10 extreme levels.

    Features

    - Best crazy smashing fun game.
    - 10 extreme levels to demolish everything.
    - Explore the farm and smash cattle’s, machinery, ninjas and deadly t-rex.
    - Multiple modes to play in, including free mode and mission mode.
    - Realistic graphics with high quality sounds to enhance gaming experience.

    Users review

    from 6 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9