免费下载

Diamond Mine excavator 3D : Construction Quarry Haul Truck Driver

    • 搜索类型
    Diamond Mine excavator 3D : Construction Quarry Haul Truck Driver icon

    Diamond Mine excavator 3D : Construction Quarry Haul Truck Driver

    通过: 47 7

    7 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    接受挑战,并在山洞里输入提取珍贵的钻石和宝石。成为工头在采矿工人的工作人员和操作开挖起重机。获取深部矿井和探索洞穴宝贵的石头在金刚石矿挖掘机游戏。

    操作链斗挖掘机起重机的原石和煤岩运输从一个地方到下一个。在落基山脉和丘陵上体验极端的卡车游戏。金刚石矿挖掘机3D不仅仅是一个汽车驾驶游戏中,您将运行矿车轨道取出金岩石材料的炼油厂。赶紧去清理岩石和得到昂贵的宝石和钻石原材料的形式。享受逼真的汽车游戏,并带动巨大的长途卡车内山穴。最新的机器像斗轮挖掘机正在舀出的岩石山体和收集石头。传动矿用汽车和停放在传送带上收集石头。岩石破碎机将打破煤的外表面。操作重型挖掘机起重机舀和运输卡车倾倒石料。然后开车矿山卡车的矿车和转储材料运货列山山洞。

    需要完美的车的停车技巧为指导巨大的机器里面我的洞穴。成为矿工领班和驱动完美自动倾卸卡车运输原材料黄金,宝石和钻石。开挖后匆忙穿过我的轨道上运行的轨道车。在你的iPhone和iPad享受次世代建设模拟器游戏。成为大山深处的洞穴探险的矿工,并收集宝石。与巨大的建筑起重机测试你的真实的驾驶技能。园内完美未经自卸车将煤货。

    金刚石矿的模拟功能:
    10惊险提取任务钻孔和收集洞穴宝石
    操作现代高科技的机械钻孔和岩石舀
    以驾驶员座椅控制方向盘与油门踏板和制动踏板
    真实的物理引擎来驱动如此大规模机械

    给我们在评论部分您的宝贵意见,帮助我们提高我们未来的游戏。

    用户观点

    47 来自评论

    "很好"

    7

FREE DOWNLOAD

Diamond Mine excavator 3D : Construction Quarry Haul Truck Driver

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Diamond Mine excavator 3D : Construction Quarry Haul Truck Driver icon

    Diamond Mine excavator 3D : Construction Quarry Haul Truck Driver

    by: 47 7

    7 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Take the challenge and enter in mountain cave for extraction of precious diamond and gems. Become a foreman over mining worker crew and operate excavation cranes. Get deep in mines and explore caves for valuable stones in Diamond Mine excavator game.

    Operate bucket chain excavator crane for transportation of raw stones and coal rocks from one place to next. Experience extreme truck game in the rocky mountains and hills. Diamond Mine Excavator 3D is not just a car driving game, you will run minecart rail to take out gold rock material for refinery. Rush to clean the rocks and get expensive gem and diamonds in raw material form. Enjoy realistic auto game and drive giant haul trucks inside mountain cave. The latest machinery like bucket wheel excavator is taking scoop out of rocky mountain and collecting stones. Drive mining truck and park it under conveyor belt to collect stones. The rock crushing machine will break the outer surface of coal. Operate heavy excavator crane to scoop and dump stone in haul truck. Then drive mine trucks to the minecart and dump material to transport freight out of hill cave.

    Need perfect truck parking skills for steering gigantic machines inside mine caves. Become miners foremen and drive perfect dump trucks for transport raw gold,gemstones and diamonds. After excavation rush to run rail cart across mine on track. Enjoy next-gen construction simulator game in your iPhone and iPads. Become miner explorer in deep mountain caves and collect precious gemstones. Test your realistic driving skills with giant construction cranes. Park perfect without dropping coal cargo from dumping trucks.

    Diamond Mine Simulation Features:
    10 thrilling extraction missions to drill and collect gems from caves
    Operate modern tech machinery for drilling and scooping rocks
    Take on driver seat to control steering wheel with acceleration pedal and brake pedal
    Real physics engine for driving such massive machinery

    Give us your valuable feedback in the reviews section, and help us improve our games in future.

    Users review

    from 47 reviews

    "Great"

    7