免费下载

武装直升机防空免费

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    攻击直升机,最强大的世界在你hands.Are你准备好了游戏的操作最终FPS!?长江后浪打败敌人攻击你的位置的波澜。终极游戏武装直升机防空就在这里。

    要突击队在冒险的战区前线。入侵者有吸引力的基地,而你。最后的希望,站在你的国家,你有责任为你的部队和打击,并采取了残酷的敌人。

    你的任务是使用防空机枪和RPG崩溃他们的飞机在天空区域。多重作战任务在这个未来派动作游戏数据库的设计。保护国家和敌人入侵您的区域联防的土地。

    空军飞行员是合格的,将轰炸你们的地导弹和炸弹的帮助下摧毁你的基地。英雄出现在战场上,你扮演一个危险的战斗局势的​​唯一幸存者。

    产品特点:

    实战与广泛的直升机,各具独特的特点。
    分开在不同的区域 - 完成任务
    一个伟大的拍摄体验 - 优化控制
    - 高热心公益事业的图形
    。现实的控制和游戏
    - 双管炮和RPG致命直升机。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Gunship Air Defence Free

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Attack helicopters, the most powerful in the world in your hands.Are you ready for game action ultimately FPS!? The waves to defeat the waves of enemies attacking your Position. The Ultimate game Gunship Air Defence is here.

    Be Commando on the front line in the war zones of adventure. Invaders attractive your base and you. Last hope, Stand for your country, you are responsible for your troops and fight and take down brutal enemies.

    Your mission is to use an anti-aircraft machine guns and RPG to crash their planes in the sky area. Multi-combat tasks in the design of this futuristic action game database. Protecting the country and the land of enemies invading your zone defense.

    The Air Force pilots are qualified and will bombard your land with the help of missiles and bombs to destroy your base. Heroes appear on the battlefield, you play as the only survivor in a dangerous combat situation.

    Features:

    -Battle with the wide range of helicopters, each with unique characteristics.
    -Complete missions seperated in different regions
    -Optimized controls for a great shooting experience
    -High qaulity graphics
    -Realistic controls and Gameplay
    -Double barrel gun and RPG for deadly Helicopters.