ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Army War Training - US Army Survival Boot Camp

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Army War Training - US Army Survival Boot Camp icon

    Army War Training - US Army Survival Boot Camp

    по: 0 0

    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Армия войны обучение игра для тех, кто любит, чтобы пройти обучение в рамках специальных сил, чтобы быть более эффективным и хочет улучшить свои армейские навыки. Эта игра представляет собой симулятор сражения для себя армейских коммандос США, которые переквалифицироваться для специальной войсковой операции, запланированной штурмовой группы. Таким образом, вы купили здесь для выживания тренировочной школы для вашего лучшего обучения когда-либо.

    Американская армия сумела встречное стрельбу & тренировки на выживание загрузки лагеря для партии армии коммандос, их они будут обучать современной боевой армии стрелков и спецназа, для секретной операции армии должны быть выполнены.

    После того, как вы входите в военную академию, вы должны сфокусироваться на вашей умственной и физической культуры, это не так просто, чтобы стать лучшим американской армии коммандос, эта обучающая школа имеют гигантский диапазон снайперская стрельба, чтобы улучшить вашу стрельбу в армии, а также навыки счетчик съемки. Вы должны следовать всем инструкциям боевой подготовки армии в этой военной академии, попытаться стать смелым и жестким снайперский шутер также исключает загрузочный лагерь учебной академии захватывающих операций армии.

    Стать одним человеком армия под этой высококвалифицированной командой нападения, потому что вы лицо вооруженных сил, чтобы доказать свою боевую подготовку на высшем уровне лучших.

FREE DOWNLOAD

Army War Training – Us Army Survival Boot Camp

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Army War Training – Us Army Survival Boot Camp icon

    Army War Training – Us Army Survival Boot Camp

    by: 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Army war training game is for those who loves to get trained under special forces to be more efficient and wants to enhance their army skills. This game is a battle simulator for US army commandos itself, who are getting re-trained for special army operation planned by assault team. Thus you are bought here to the survival training school for your best training ever.

    Us army has managed a counter shooting & survival training boot camp for a batch of army commando’s, their they will be trained by modern combat army shooters and special forces, for a secret army operation to be performed.

    Once you enter the military academy you have to get focused on your mental and physical training, it’s not easy to become a best US army commando, this training school have a giant sniper shooting range to improve your army shooting as well as counter shooting skills. You have to follow all the army combat training instructions in this military academy, try to become a daring and tough sniper shooter also rule the boot camp of training academy of thrilling army operations.

    Become one-man army under this highly qualified assault team, because you are the face of armed forces to prove your combat training at the top best level.