免费下载

矿业工程模拟器

    • 搜索类型
    矿业工程模拟器 icon

    矿业工程模拟器

    通过: 5 6

    6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    您是否有兴趣为在施工现场的工作人员的引导职工发挥?如果是,则采取多种工程车辆及设备的控制来提取矿物。它为您提供一个逼真的驾驶和运输经验。以一个挑战,在机器世界为挖掘山洞里提取宝石和矿物进入。获取在矿山深,探索洞穴有价值的石头。
    这个游戏的基本目的是运送重型矿山机械向施工现场挖掘出所有的宝贵结晶。此外,它不是一个驾驶游戏,但它也提供了一个机会来操作重型挖掘机起重机,货运卡车,岩石破碎机,矿用卡车。就拿网站上最新的机械和挖掘开始洞穴。使用岩石破碎机打破了雷的外表面。操作重型挖掘机,用于收集所有的岩石,并建立轨道采取洞内巨大的运输卡车。就拿我的车到矿山车到所有的矿物质运出山洞。享受驾驶,停车,挖掘和萃取在这个有趣的游戏。
    享受下一代建设,并通过操作最新的机械的驾驶体验。构建洞内的路径不是一件容易的事。以试验和实践,以推动在沙地和甜点区的重型施工机械。
    特征
    •惊险提取任务驱动,钻和开采矿产
    •驾驶重型和最新的机械的实时体验
    •平滑转向,液压制动器,升降旋转控制
    •提取珍贵的宝石和矿物上瘾使命
    •令人惊叹的游戏,有趣的环境

    用户观点

    5 来自评论

    "好"

    6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Mining Construction Simulator

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Mining Construction Simulator icon

    Mining Construction Simulator

    by: 5 6

    6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Are you interested to play as a lead worker of the crew at construction site? If yes, then take a control of multiple construction vehicles and equipment to extract the minerals. It provides you a realistic driving and transporting experience. Take a challenge and enter in the machine world for mining the mountain cave for extracting precious gems and minerals. Get deep in the mine and explore cave for valuable stones.
    The basic object of this game is to transport heavy mining machinery toward the construction site and dig out all the valuable crystals. Moreover, it is not a driving game but it also gives a chance to operate heavy excavator crane, cargo truck, rock crushing machine, mining truck. Take latest machinery on the site and start mining the cave. Use rock crushing machine to break the outer surface of the mine. Operate the heavy excavator for collecting all the rocks and build a track to take giant haul truck inside the cave. Take mine truck to the mine cart to transport all the minerals out of cave. Enjoy driving, parking, excavation and extraction in this interesting game.
    Enjoy next-generation construction and driving experience by operating latest machinery. Constructing a path inside the cave is not an easy task. Take a trial and practice to drive the heavy construction machinery on the sandy and dessert area.
    Features
    • Thrilling extraction missions to drive, drill and extract minerals
    • Real time experience of driving heavy and latest machinery
    • Smooth steering, hydraulic brakes, lifting and rotation control
    • Addictive mission of extracting precious gems and minerals
    • Stunning gameplay and interesting environment

    Users review

    from 5 reviews

    "Good"

    6