免费下载

惠而浦拆迁德比:汽车碰撞驱动器

    • 搜索类型
    惠而浦拆迁德比:汽车碰撞驱动器 icon

    惠而浦拆迁德比:汽车碰撞驱动器

    通过: 7 4

    4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在极端拆除得到一个速成班!下载和播放惠而浦拆迁德比汽车碰撞车道,最新,最精彩的德比崩溃游戏iPhone和iPad。在这里,你可以敲一些汽车和怪物卡车。扔在使用smashy你的车,等待爆,让大火才被扑灭死亡墙其他的轿车和卡车。不要翘尾巴因为你的敌人将抛出你鼓,你必须避免他们或theywill破坏你的车。如果你喜欢一些毁坏和疯狂的疯狂的麦克斯的冒险,快来加入我们,有一个爆炸。
    销毁和内爆可以很有趣!扮演谁破坏和爆震等车和怪物卡车谁站在你的方式一个不速之客!我们都希望成为一个不速之客,有时感觉很好在极端拆迁游戏发动达。准备好,一旦你试试这个游戏上瘾。你不会停止,直到你敲你所有的对手。

    有许多挑战在等待着你在这个崩溃德比。你独自面对众多对手和有用的,他们试图通过向你扔鼓破坏你的车辆。 Smashy你的车只是谁可以与论文鼓被伤车 - 其他车辆不会affectedness如果他们已经得到了与鼓击。这意味着你必须注意你的健康栏不下来下降到零,否则你会失败的使命。我们的游戏是一个真正的速成班或者销毁,并冲倒疯狂的麦克斯风格。

    惠而浦爆破德比车祸车程,设有:

    Ø免费德比崩溃游戏为所有iPhone和iPad用户。
    谁爱爆和破坏人Ø不速之客上瘾的游戏
    Ø粉碎敲你的对手了死亡墙。
    o四个游戏环境与简单弯曲的死亡墙。
    D高品质和身临其境的游戏图形和声音。
    O测试中打击对手和障碍的各种环境,你的驾驶技巧。
    Ø五种类型的汽车可供选择的游戏。
    Ø流畅而直观的游戏控制。
    Ø各类对手,从汽车到怪物卡车。
    Ø各种障碍后的挑战,本场比赛:鼓,起重机,并空出的空间
    噢,15水平,各项指标和疯狂的障碍。
    Ø免费获得金币来解锁更多的smashy车。

    每个级别都有自己的要求;你会被要求损害,击,或敲除汽车完成任务。你会收集硬币,你玩这个游戏,所以你将有选择,你将采取每个任务smashy车。有在本场比赛15个级别,你必须移动到下一个前成功完成一个级别。一旦你完成一个级别,你可以自由地再次重播。你会是一个高手不速之客一旦你完成了在本场比赛的所有15个级别。继续玩,不要让火灭掉你开始另一个极端拆迁之前。
    所以,如果你愿意加入这个疯狂的疯狂的麦克斯式的冒险,下载我们的新游戏,并准备粉碎,沉船和放弃摧毁汽车!

    用户观点

    7 来自评论

    "OK"

    4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Whirlpool Demolition Derby: Car Crash Drive

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Whirlpool Demolition Derby: Car Crash Drive icon

    Whirlpool Demolition Derby: Car Crash Drive

    by: 7 4

    4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Get a crash course in EXTREME DEMOLITION! Download and play Whirlpool Demolition Derby: Car Crash Drive, the newest and most exciting crash derby game for iPhone and iPad. Here you can knockout some cars and monster trucks. Throw other cars and trucks over the death wall using your smashy car and wait for the implosion and let the fire burn out. Don’t get cocky because your enemies will throw drums at you and you have to avoid them or they will wreck your car. If you love some destructions and crazy mad max adventure, come join us and have a blast.
    Destruction and implosion can be fun! Play as a crasher who wreck and knockout other cars and monster trucks who stand in your way! We all want to be a crasher sometimes and it feels good to unleash that in an EXTREME demolition game. Prepare to get addicted once you try this game. You won’t stop until you knockout all your opponents.

    There are many challenges await you in this crash derby. You face many opponents alone and they also try to wreck your vehicle by throwing drums at you. Your smashy car is the only car who can be hurt with these drums – other cars won’t be affected if they got hit with the drums. That means you have to watch out your health bar doesn’t fall down to zero or you will fail the mission. Our game is really a crash course of destroying and wrecking mad max style.

    WHIRLPOOL DEMOLITION DERBY: CAR CRASH DRIVE FEATURES:

    O FREE crash derby game for all iPhone and iPad user.
    O Addictive crasher game for people who love implosion and destruction
    O Smash and knockout your opponents out of the death wall.
    O Four game environments with Simple and Curvy Death Walls.
    O High quality and immersive game graphic and sound.
    O Test your driving skill in various environment against opponents and hurdles.
    O Five type of cars to choose for the game.
    O Smooth and intuitive game control.
    O Various types of opponents, from cars to monster trucks.
    O Various hurdles to add challenges to this game: drums, cranes, and empty spaces
    O Fifteen levels, with various targets and crazy hurdles.
    O Get FREE coins to unlock more smashy cars.

    Each level has its own requirement; you will be asked to damage, hit, or knockout cars to complete the mission. You will collect coins as you play this game, so you will have options which smashy car you will take for each mission. There are 15 levels in this game and you have to successfully finish one level before moving on to the next. Once you’ve finished a level, you’re free to replay it again. You’ll be a master crasher once you’ve completed all 15 levels in this game. Keep playing and don’t let the fire burn out before you start another extreme demolition.
    So, if you are ready to join this crazy mad max style adventure, download our new game and prepare to smash, wreck, and destroy cars with abandon!

    Users review

    from 7 reviews

    "OK"

    4