免费下载

3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017

    • 搜索类型
    3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017 icon

    3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017

    通过: 0 0

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    3D警察叉车模拟器挑战2017是对停车场狂躁以及模拟世界的一个新的转折,我们给你作为警察叉车司机的乐趣和兴奋。你的工作是拿起违反停车法的汽车,然后运送他们的车辆进行罚款。

    城市正在变成一个犯罪小镇,街头车手快速驾驶汽车,在道路上赛跑。这些事情导致道路交通事故和混乱。作为警察驾驶警察叉车车辆运输车提起汽车,由于事故或交通堵塞卡在路上,将他们放在车站,在这个3d驾驶模拟器。 3D警察叉车模拟器挑战2017是一个3D模拟器游戏,作为一名警察,以他的叉车工作在城市内从一点运送到另一个。驱车,起升和携带汽车。你可能已经把叉车运到货物上,但作为一名工作人员担任不同的工作。在3D警察叉车模拟器挑战赛2017中享受这一新概念。您将获得极端的叉车挑战,目的是驾驶城市道路,清除交通堵塞。看看一些汽车是否没有正确的停放或严重卡在某个地方,用叉车抬起,开车去保存区域以清除道路上的交通。

    3D警察叉车模拟器挑战2017是汽车挖掘游戏,汽车在道路上或交通事故中陷入沉重的交通工具。在城市周围进行操纵,并担任警务人员,通过使用您的叉车在这辆重型车辆驾驶模拟器中提升和移动汽车到所需位置来管理道路上的交通流量。游戏包括昼夜和雨天,令人惊叹的3D环境和令人敬畏的图形。 Swift和平滑的游戏控制使它更有趣。

    小心:不要掉下车,否则会毁坏汽车,失败。

     特征

    •驾驶警车的实际经验
    •有趣的游戏任务
    •担任控制交通的警务人员
    •平稳的转向,起重和驾驶
    •惊人的3D图形与环境
    •用于驱动重型叉车的实时物理控制
    •液压绞车,制动踏板和变速箱的方向盘控制平稳
    •现实生活中的图形和伟大的游戏,以增强您的大型车辆的驾驶体验
    •你有限的时间来清除你的任务,尽可能的快
    •高清晰度的声音和酷的摄像机视图

    关于我们公司:我们是一家相信为用户创造游戏的公司,根据自己的愿望,我们希望为用户提供除了游戏之外的一些内容,我们希望他们拥有超越简单游戏的体验。我们可以提出建议,并将在即将到来的游戏中改进和添加功能。

    所以继续,享受自己开车的乐趣!立即下载免费的3D警察叉车模拟器挑战2017从App Store今天。
     
    在Facebook上抓住我们:

    请联系我们shamakdown99@gmail.com,了解您可能遇到的任何问题或为我们的进一步游戏提出建议。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017 icon

    Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017

    by: 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017 is a new twist to the parking mania as well as simulation world, we give you the fun and excitement of being a police Fork Lifter driver. Your job is to pick up cars which violate the parking laws and then would have to fine them by transporting their vehicles to impound.

    The city is turning into a crime town with street racers driving cars fast and racing on the roads. These things cause road accidents and chaos. Play as a cop driving a police forklift car transporter to lift the cars, stuck on the roads due to accidents or traffic jam, drop them to the station, in this 3d driving simulator. 3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017 is a 3d simulator game to play as a cop transporting cars from one point to another within the city with his forklifting job. Drive, lift and carry the cars away. You may have driven forklift to transport cargo but playing as a duty cop is different. Enjoy this new concept in 3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017. You will get an extreme forklifting challenge with an aim to drive on the city roads and clear traffic jam. See if some cars are not properly parked or badly stuck somewhere, lift them with your forklift and drive them to save zone to clear the traffic on roads.

    3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017 is a car excavation game with cars stuck in heavy traffic on roads or in accidents. Maneuver around the city and play as the cop officer to manage the traffic flow on roads by using your forklift vehicle to lift and move cars to desired spot in this heavy vehicle driving sim. The game includes day, night and rain scenes with amazing 3d environment and awesome graphics. Swift and smooth gameplay controls make it even more interesting.

    CAUTION: Don’t drop down the cars or you’ll destroy the cars and fail the level.

    Features

    • Real Experience of Driving Police Forklift
    • Interesting Gameplay Missions
    • Play as a Police Officer Controlling Traffic
    • Smooth Steering, Car Lifting and Driving
    • Amazing 3D Graphics & Environment
    • Real-time Physics Controls for Driving Heavy Forklift
    • Smooth steering wheel control with hydraulic winch, brakes pedal and gearbox
    • Real life graphics and great gameplay to enhance your driver experience for mega vehicles
    • You got limited time to clear your missions so be as fast as possible
    • High definition sound and cool camera views

    About Our Company : We are a company that believes in creating games for our users according to their wishes we want to give our users something besides just gameplay, we want them to have an experience beyond just simple gameplay. We are open to suggestions and will improve and add the features in our upcoming games.

    So Go ahead, enjoy the pleasure of driving by yourself! Download NOW for free 3D Police Forklift Simulator Challenge 2017 from App Store today.

    Catch us on Facebook :

    Contact us at shamakdown99@gmail.com for any problems you may experience or suggestions for our further games.