免费下载

圣诞蛋糕制造商沙龙烹饪比赛

    • 搜索类型
    圣诞蛋糕制造商沙龙烹饪比赛 icon

    圣诞蛋糕制造商沙龙烹饪比赛

    通过: 0 0

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    圣诞倒计时已经开始,我们走向星期四,12月25日让我们做一个圣诞清单做一些特别的圣诞假期,你有很多事情要做圣诞节使用的铃铛,圣诞树和圣诞装饰理念25天来装饰你的家,抛出一些舞会收藏的朋友,让特殊的菜,我们为您介绍的圣诞蛋糕制造者沙龙美味的烹饪比赛。
    我们平时做的生日蛋糕,结婚蛋糕,复活节蛋糕,我们为您介绍在这里祝圣诞蛋糕制造者沙龙游戏的女孩烘烤和装饰。
    这是我们新的,新鲜的,最上瘾的圣诞游戏圣诞蛋糕制造者沙龙孩子游戏用大量的圣诞背景,浪漫的主题和音乐。这是一个炎热的,最好的,有趣的圣诞沙龙免费游戏的孩子,幼儿,幼儿园,成人,13岁,儿童游戏3年4年5年免费女孩,男孩,家庭,甚至每一个成员都能发挥和享受。
    每个人都喜欢烤,吃香甜可口的蛋糕,让我们准备创建(Create)你最喜欢的蛋糕在自己的厨房有不同的形状。这将需要几分钟的时间来准备新鲜的热,惊人的,华丽的蛋糕。这chirstmas游戏包含美丽的圣诞背景和浪漫的主题。让我们满足你的蛋糕工坊和摇滚圣诞派对
    你可以像橘子,苹果,香蕉,香草,芝士,草莓,巧克力,红丝绒,樱桃,花生酱,杏,番石榴,桃子和blueberry.You可以在不同的面霜,香草,草莓,樱桃或橙色可供选择的各种好处。让我们来创建不同风格的蛋糕充满了糖果,洒,水果,巧克力,糖衣,馅料,饼干和饼干。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Christmas Cake Maker Salon Cooking Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Christmas Cake Maker Salon Cooking Game icon

    Christmas Cake Maker Salon Cooking Game

    by: 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Christmas countdown has started ,we are heading towards Thursday, December 25 let’s make a christmas list to do something special in christmas vacations, you have plenty of things to do in 25 days of christmas use bells ,christmas trees and christmas decoration ideas to decorate your homes, throw some dance party to favorite friends, make special kind of dishes we present you Christmas Cake Maker Salon a yummy cooking game.
    We Usually make Birthday Cake, Wedding Cake, Easter Cake we present you here wonderful christmas cake maker salon games for girls to bake and to decorate.
    This is our new , fresh ,top and addictive christmas game christmas cake maker salon kids game with plenty of christmas backgrounds, romantic themes and music. It’s a hot,best, fun christmas salon game free for kids , toddlers , kindergarten, adults ,13 year old , games for kids 3 years 4 years 5 years free girls, boys,even every member of family can play and enjoy.
    Everybody love to bake and eat sweet and delicious cake, let’s prepare to creat e your favorite cake in your own kitchen with different shapes. It will take few minutes to prepare fresh hot , amazing and gorgeous cake. This chirstmas game contains beautiful christmas backgrounds and romantic theme. Let fulfill your cake mania and rock christmas party
    You have various favors available like orange, apple ,banana, vanilla,cheese,strawberry,chocolate, Red velvet, cherry, peanut butter ,apricot, guava,peach and blueberry.You can choose between different creams, vanilla, strawberry, cherry or orange. Let’s create different styles of cakes filled with candies, sprinkles,fruits,chocolates,icings, toppings,cookies and biscuits.