免费下载

严寒冬天雪人制造商 & 打扮沙龙免费圣诞小游戏

    • 搜索类型
    严寒冬天雪人制造商 & 打扮沙龙免费圣诞小游戏 icon

    严寒冬天雪人制造商 & 打扮沙龙免费圣诞小游戏

    通过: 0 0

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    圣诞倒计时已经开始了,我们正在朝着 12 月 25 日 (星期四) 让我们使圣诞节清单,要做些特别的圣诞假期,你有很多事情要做在 25 天的圣诞使用的钟声,圣诞树和圣诞装饰的想法来装饰你的家,扔到最喜爱的朋友一些舞会,使种特殊的菜肴,我们为您雪人制造商沙龙一个有趣疯狂制造商游戏创建和装饰雪人,打扮的像你最喜欢雪人款式新颖,时尚的冬天的衣服。
    这是我们新、 鲜、 热、 顶部和令人上瘾的圣诞游戏对孩子来说,游戏的女孩。用大量的圣诞节背景、 浪漫主题和音乐。这是一个有趣雪人游戏免费为孩子们、 幼儿、 幼儿园、 成人,13 岁的孩子,为孩子 3 年 4 年 5 年的免费女孩,男孩,甚至家庭每个成员可以发挥并享受游戏。
    你有很多事情要将添加到像手、 帽、 礼服、 嘴唇、 鼻子、 眼睛、 消声器酷圣诞背景的雪人。所以让我们来装饰你的可爱,小,可爱的雪人,用大量的免费项目。
    每个人都喜欢创造雪人和展示他的技能。装饰你有圣诞老人的贴纸,圣诞的钟声,圣诞灯、 圣诞背景,图层。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Frosty Winter Snowman Maker & Dress up Salon Free Christmas Games

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Frosty Winter Snowman Maker & Dress up Salon Free Christmas Games icon

    Frosty Winter Snowman Maker & Dress up Salon Free Christmas Games

    by: 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Christmas countdown has started ,we are heading towards Thursday, December 25 let’s make a christmas list to do something special in christmas vacations, you have plenty of things to do in 25 days of christmas use bells ,christmas trees and christmas decoration ideas to decorate your homes, throw some dance party to favorite friends, make special kind of dishes we present you Snowman Maker Salon a fun crazy maker game to create and decorate the snowman and dress up your favorite snowman with fashionable, stylish winter clothes.
    This is our new , fresh ,hot,top and addictive christmas game for kids, games for girls. with plenty of christmas backgrounds, romantic themes and music. It’s a fun snowman game free for kids , toddlers , kindergarten, adults ,13 year old , games for kids 3 years 4 years 5 years free girls, boys,even every member of family can play and enjoy.
    You have plenty of things to add to snowman like hands, caps, dresses, lips, nose, eyes, mufflers cool christmas backgrounds. So let's decorate your cute, little, adorable snowman with plenty of free items.
    Everybody loves to create snowman and show his skills. For decoration you have santa stickers, christmas bells, christmas lights, christmas backgrounds, layers.