免费下载

在 自行车 赛跑 上 高速公路

    • 搜索类型
    在 自行车 赛跑 上 高速公路 icon

    在 自行车 赛跑 上 高速公路

    通过: 0 0

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    自行车赛是世界上最早的公路赛之一。如果你是一个疯狂的自行车骑手,那么这个循环赛车游戏是最适合你的。在无穷无尽的道路上执行一些疯狂的循环特技。这个山地自行车游戏提供了一些小轮车特技,其中包括自由式屋顶坡道和高速公路车手bmx技巧路径。您可能已经玩过其他的小轮车自行车游戏,但在这个循环游戏,你可以体验一个真正的小轮车赛车可能的轨道上。这是一个新的自行车比赛模拟,你可以在印度公路上进行空中特技和滑板特技。你会骑在周围的交通和显示冒失鬼骑自行车的技能在世界不可能的使命。控制你的山地自行车,成为骑自行车的国王。

    你需要专注于你的自行车骑在泥土轨道上,避免在无尽的高速公路上坠落。骑行时要小心,因为在交通高速公路上种植了炸弹。不要与其他交通工具如交通巴士撞车。玩包括运动自行车和汽车的卡车的交通。如果你在高速公路上遇到交通或炸弹,那你的任务就会失败。

    这个游戏实际上是一个为赛车爱好者设计的自行车。你将无尽的不可能的高速公路上执行无畏的交通特技。加速,跳跃和在空中执行多个技巧,并安全着陆在地面上。这个单车游戏让你在越野赛道上进行自行车训练。您可以学习如何在赛道上驾驶,骑车和控制赛车。学习真正的骑车技巧,与竞争对手竞争。快节奏的自行车比赛与爆胎是一个真正的街机游戏。

    享受这个循环赛车游戏,骑上山坡上的自行车。骑山地赛道上的小轮车是非常困难和危险的。当你从山顶骑时,感觉就像你的自行车在印度美丽的草地上飞行。赛车场赛道上有许多障碍物要加速或跳跃。执行之字形跳跃并超越对手骑自行车者。尽可能获得金币。你是一个世界上最好的愤怒的跳投和特技车手。使用超级硬bmx赛车手技能,并在圣诞节的天空坡道上执行疯狂的特技。

    在圣诞节期间,快速地把bmx循环充分地烧起来。当自行车的速度很高,然后使用bmx技巧,避免从屋顶上掉下来。将您的美国自行车踩到最高限度,享受极限骑行体验。驾驶山地自行车时,要控制自己的小孩,并匆匆进入愤怒的交通。把自行车放在停车场上,像骑自行车的男孩,但首先穿过所有的扭曲的轨道。

    无论如何,如果你是一个男孩或女孩,这个自行车赛车游戏适合每个人。它有很多大胆和时髦的场景。尽可能收集金币。在这场街头赛事中,超速骑自行车赢得比赛。在比赛中使用您的停车和漂流技能来改变自行车的位置。下载这个循环赛车游戏,在不可能的上坡路上体验真正的自行车骑行。

    主要特点:
    - 长达一小时的无尽游戏
    - 轻扫,闪避和跳跃
    - 离线播放不需要Wi-Fi
    - 运动自行车,MTB循环和豪华小轮车的现实骑术物理学。
    - 逼真的平滑控制:倾斜和处理
    - 逼真的3D图形
    - 上瘾的游戏

FREE DOWNLOAD

In Bicycle Racing on Highway

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Cycle racing is one of the earliest type of road racing in the world. If you are a crazy bicycle rider, then this cycle racing game is best for you. Perform some crazy cycle stunts on impossible roads that are endless. This mountain bike game offers some bmx stunts that includes freestyle roof top with ramp tracks and highway rider bmx tricks on paths. You may have played other bmx bike games but in this cycle game you can experience a real bmx racing on possible tracks. This is a new simulation of bicycle game in which you can perform air stunts and skater stunts on indian highways. You will ride cycle in rush traffic & show daredevil cyclist skills on world's impossible mission. Take control of your mountain cycle and become the king of bicycling.

    You need to focus on your bike riding on dirt tracks & avoid to falling down on endless highway. Be careful during riding because bombs are planted in traffic highway. Don’t crash with other vehicles such as transport bus. Play in traffic of truck including sports bike and car. If you collide with traffic or bombs on highway, then your mission will be failed.

    This game is actually about a bike which is designed for racing lovers. You will perform fearless traffic stunts on endless impossible highway. Speeding up, jumping and performing multiple tricks in the air and landing safely on the ground. This track cycling game gives you a bicycle training on offroad tracks. You can learn how to drive, ride and control a cycle on racing tracks. Learn real cycling tricks & compete with rival racers. This bicycle training helps you a lot in world’s most famous cycling competition which is held in Japan. Fast paced bicycle racing with flat tire is a real arcade game.

    Enjoy this cycle racing game & ride bicycles on uphill mountain tracks. Ride a bmx bicycle on hilly tracks is very difficult and dangerous. When you are riding from top hills it feels like your bike is flying in a beautiful meadows of India. There are many obstacles on velodrome tracks to accelerate or jump high over the road. Perform zig zag jumps and overtake the rival cyclists. Get the gold coins as much as possible. You are a world’s best furious jumper and stuntman rider. Use super hard bmx racer skills and perform crazy stunts on sky ramps of xmas.

    Paddle up the bmx cycle fast and burn up the wheels in Christmas. When the speed of mtb bike is high then use bmx tricks and avoid falling down from roof top. Paddle your usa bicycle to high limits and enjoy the fall down of extreme riding experience. Take control of your kid while driving a mountain cycle and rush into furious traffic. Park the bicycle on parking lots like a biker boy but first cross all the twisted tracks.

    Whatever, if you are a boy or a girl this bicycle racing game is for everyone. It has lots of bold and funky scenes. Collect golden coins as much as possible. In this street race game, ride a bicycle with super speed and win the race. Use your parking and drifting skills to change the position of bicycle during race. Download this cycle racing game & experience the real ride of bicycle on impossible uphill roads.

    SALIENT FEATURES:
    - Endless gameplay for hour long playing
    - Swipe, dodge & jump
    - Play offline no Wi-Fi required
    - Realistic riding physics for sports bike, mtb cycle and luxury bmx.
    - Realistic smooth controls: tilt & handle
    - Realistic 3d graphics
    - Addictive gameplay