免费下载

Angry Monkey Super Fight: Mud Toss Blast

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    每个人都喜欢的好泥斗!有什么理由不喜欢使用的策略,速度和力量,以获得最佳的对手?现在,您可以体验大自然的一个最好的游戏的快感,而不必到外面!

    选择球员之间的1或2获得比赛开始。然后,用惊人的图形,带你到现场的第一个视图,它的游戏!

    使用你的技能和战略规划,以我和投掷。要降落在你的目标架起来了最高分。这是伟大的上瘾的乐趣,你尝试了一遍又一遍,以打击对手。这是一个实例,它不仅没关系打你的朋友,它是必需的!这一切都在良好的乐趣,当然,因为他们正试图打你回来!

    让你的手臂做摇摆你仔细弄清楚你的战略,以获得最大的点击率。这是一场每个人都将享受。毕竟,谁不享有良好的泥斗,尤其是当你可以做到这一点没有弄脏!

    产品特点:
    *非常适合所有年龄
    *惊人的图形
    *通用应用程序支持iPhone / iPad的/ iPod的触摸
    *上瘾的游戏

    下载吧!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Angry Monkey Super Fight: Mud Toss Blast

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Everyone loves a good mud fight! What's not to love about using strategy, speed, and strength to get the best of your opponent? Now, you can experience the thrill of one of nature's best games without having to step outside!

    Choose between 1 or 2 players to get the game started. Then, with the first view of the amazing graphics that take you right into the scene, it's game on!

    Use your skills and strategic planning to am and throw. You want to land on your target to rack up the most points. It's great addictive fun as you attempt over and over again to strike your opponent. This is one instance where it's not only okay to hit your friend-it's required! It's all in good fun, of course, because they're trying to hit you back!

    Let your arm do the swinging as you carefully figure out your strategies to get the most hits. This is one game everyone will enjoy. After all, who doesn't enjoy a good mud fight-especially when you can do it without getting dirty!

    Features:
    * Great for all ages
    * Amazing graphics
    * Universal app supports iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch
    * Addictive Gaming

    Download right now!