免费下载

消灭星星-Popstar官方正版

    • 搜索类型
    消灭星星-Popstar官方正版 icon

    消灭星星-Popstar官方正版

    通过: 637 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    【走心设计-痛快消到底】全球累计拥有4亿玩家,深受玩家喜爱。游戏画面清新,玩法简单易上手,只要点击相邻的同色星星即可消除得分,没有关卡限制,是一款一旦开始便停不下来的轻松益智小游戏。
    【拼消新玩法-星星连萌】"消灭星星与"与"俄罗斯方块"的完美结合,诞生创意与经典的纯真快乐!新玩法简单更有趣,只要将各种形状的星星填满一行或一列即可完成消除。你只需要下载一个游戏,就能够体验两种玩法,怎么消除都将快乐翻倍!
    【关卡挑战-拯救萌星】拯救萌星玩法采用-小关卡设计,设置了多种变量和不同的关卡内容。点击即可消除单个或相连的同色星星,每次消除后,星星自动由下向上上升一行,当星星上升至最顶端时,游戏结束。这次单个星星也可消除!增加游戏难度和趣味性。
    【益智挑战-萌星解谜】萌星解谜分为难易关卡设计模式,每关都有不同的造型摆放,全部消除才可过关。虽然关卡内星星摆放很萌,但是也要注意观察呢!要想消除全部的星星,还是需要是要集中注意力哦!
    【连线玩法-连消星星】连消星星新玩法通过丰富的关卡设计,给玩家带来由易到难的关卡包,玩家在游戏中不断的挑战自我,连接同色星星即可,不过关卡内有步数限制,要想获得满星过关也是需要仔细观察注意步数消耗的哦!
    【运营活动】游戏设定丰富的每日登陆奖励、多种运营活动和成就挑战等趣味内容,惊喜重重好礼多多,打发无聊消磨时光,一旦开始根本停不下来!
    【联系方式】
    《消灭星星-Popstar官方正版》官方网站:http://popstar.zplay.com/
    《消灭星星-Popstar官方正版》微信公众号:popstarxmxx
    《消灭星星-Popstar官方正版》微博关注:PopStar消灭星星
    《消灭星星-Popstar官方正版》QQ群:340148756
    《消灭星星-Popstar官方正版》客服电话:4000664568

    用户观点

    637 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

PopStar-Star Blast Puzzle Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    PopStar-Star Blast Puzzle Game icon

    PopStar-Star Blast Puzzle Game

    by: 637 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    What are you waiting for? Join other 4 million people and play together the game “PopStar!”

    【Thoughtful design – excellence experience】 Popstar has over 4 million fans. As well as, the stars that have been popped could almost cross the galaxy many round. The graphic of the game is fresh and the method is very easy to handle. To be specific, the player only need to pop the similar colors which next to each other and then get the point. Meanwhile, there are no level limits, once you start, never stop!

    【Creative method: Matching + Puzzle】 Combine “PopStar” with “Tetris” together, create a new entertainment way. Players could find so much fun from it, what they need to do is just fulfill different sharps of star in one Horizontal or vertical line. Once you click the download bottom, you could experience those two types of game play and got dozens happiness.

    【Save star】For this function, we add more level challenges and interesting elements to it. You can tap one star or more stars with same color to clear them. After clearing, the Save star will be moved up automatically. When they move to the top, game will be over. Single star can also be cleared now for this new version!

    【Intellectual challenge】Puzzle Stars has two kinds of levels, includes the simple level and the hard level. Stars in this mode have very various styles. You need to clear all the stars in the level then you can pass it. Although the style in each level is so cute , you also need to be careful.

    【Link star】Link star contains a lot of level packages. Each level has been restricted by step and cover. If you want to own the full-star, you need to concentrate on the two indexes. Come on…

    The game setup rich daily price, daily duty, and level challenge etc. Interesting contents, full of surprises and gifts make PopStar become a very funny ‘time killer’ game. Once start, never stop!

    【Contact Information】
    [ PopStar! ]official website: http://popstar.zplay.com/

    Users review

    from 637 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9