免费下载

英语 语法 测验 – 免费 測試 你 的 知識

    • 搜索类型
    英语 语法 测验 – 免费 測試 你 的 知識 icon

    英语 语法 测验 – 免费 測試 你 的 知識

    通过: 0 0

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    英语语法24/7!如果你想玩最好的免费教育大脑 - 预告片,你想永远学习和乐趣,下载“英语 语法 测验 – 免费 測試 你 的 知識”,并成为语法的主人!你想学习英语语法没有阅读疲惫的书或采取昂贵的课程?这个真棒免费的英语语法测验将帮助你做那个容易和风格!所有级别英语语法测验现在在您的处置!下载我们惊人的免费教育应用程序,并回答所有的语法问题在我们惊人的免费英语语法测验测验!

    可在2种不同的游戏:

    ***无尽 - 玩家将回答问题,直到他们给出3个错误的答案。如果你足够好,你可以继续玩这个模式几个小时甚至!
    ***时间模式 - 游戏时间有限。每个正确的答案将给玩家额外的时间保持他们在游戏中,每个错误的答案将推导一些时间。所以,小心你的答案!

    无论你选择哪个游戏,你都会有多项选择题 - 经典的多选题谜题,有几个答案,给你一个正确的答案,让你进一步通过游戏。

    如果你想有一些高级的选项,在您的处置,试用我们的应用程序内购买部分提供应用程序的硬币,应用程序锁定所有的问题和应用程序,现有的硬币数量翻倍!所以,不要犹豫,试试他们!

    学习英语,并使用这个语言生成器来检查你如何知道英语的语法。用于学习英语语法的应用程序适应不同类的学习者是非常有用的。英语语法免费测试测验是一个这样的琐事游戏!提高你的语言能力,发展成为世界上最流行的语言的真正鉴赏家!这个免费的脑 - 前戏游戏将发展你的能力,学习英语语法,并带给你更接近掌握英语语言!

FREE DOWNLOAD

English Grammar Quiz – Free Test of Your Knowledge

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    English Grammar 24/7! If you feel like playing the best free educational brain – teaser and you want to always learn and have fun, download “English Grammar Quiz – Free Test of Your Knowledge” and become the master of grammar! Do you want to learn English grammar without reading tiresome books or taking expensive courses? This awesome free English grammar quiz will help you do that easily and with style! All levels English grammar quiz is now at your disposal! Download our amazing free educational app and answer all the grammar questions in our amazing free English grammar test quiz!

    Available in 2 different game plays:

    *** Endless – the player will answer questions until they give 3 wrong answers. If you're good enough, you can go on playing this mode for hours even!
    *** Time Mode – the game is time-limited. Each correct answer will give additional time to the player to keep them in the game, and each wrong answer will deduce some amount of time. So, careful with your answers!

    No matter which game play you choose, you will have multiple choice questions – the classic multiple choice-based trivia with several answers given where one gives you the correct answer and enables you to move on further through the game.

    If you would like to have some advanced options at your disposal, try out our in-app purchase section which offers in-apps for coins, in-apps for locking of all the questions and in-apps which double the number of the existing coins! So, don't hesitate to try them all!

    Learn English and use this language builder to check how well you know the grammar of the English language. Apps for learning English grammar adapted to different classes of learners are very useful. English Grammar Free Test Quiz is exactly one such trivia game! Boost your language skills and develop into a real connoisseur of the most popular language in the world! This free brain - teaser game will develop your ability to learn English grammar and bring you closer to mastering the English language!