免费下载

模拟不同的技术

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    模拟不同的技术
    游戏 - 模拟各种设备,你会看到模拟器汽车,摩托车,坦克,警车等...与美丽的图形和有趣的动画。点击排气所以机器会在屏幕上移动。点击警笛的警车,你会看到的警报声动画。
    只需选择车辆拿在手上的手机,并使用本机作为一个玩具或一箱,这样你就可以点击该技术的声音和动画。比如有一个选择警车警笛声,电机,水箱 - 爆炸声轨,以及更多!
    为什么我需要购买一台机器或一个罐,刚下载的应用程序,让你的孩子,你会看到它是如何将手机像一个玩具汽车或坦克或摩托车!只要告诉他怎么推的声音。
    你将不能够把孩子从游戏!如果你厌倦了的声音,只是使手机越来越悄悄地去了解您的企业!
    对于游戏并不需要一个互联网连接,因此您可以使用它免费在任何地方,离开,在运输,在大街上,甚至当你正在旅行一个孩子上学。
    感谢您选择我们,给我们留下您的宝贵意见,我们会考虑所有进一步的更新!技术最终将被添加。

FREE DOWNLOAD

Simulator Different Techniques

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Simulator Different Techniques
    Game - simulation of various equipment , you will see the simulator car, motorcycle, tank , police car and etc ... with the beautiful graphics and interesting animation . Click on the exhaust so the machine will move across the screen . Click on the siren police car and you will see an animation of the siren.
    Simply select vehicles take in hand the phone and use the machine as a toy or a tank , so you can click on the sounds and animations of this technique. For example there is a choice Police car sirens , motor , tanks - explosion sound tracks , and more!
    Why do I need to buy a machine or a tank , just download the app and let your child and you will see how it will hold the phone like a toy car or a tank or a motorcycle! Just show him how to push the sounds.
    You will not be able to take the child from the game! If you get tired of the sound , just make the phone more and more quietly go about your business !
    For the game does not need an internet connection , so you can use it free of charge in any place , away, in transport, in the street or even when you are traveling a child to school .
    Thank you for choosing us , leave us your comments and we will consider all further updates! Technology will eventually be added .