免费下载

模拟信号饰品

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    模拟信号饰品
    模拟器报警钥匙扣 - 这个程序是一个游戏,将让你感觉谁都有自己的钥匙串一个电话右一个真正的汽车司机!用遥控器就可以启动报警,或者打开或关闭车门。本应用笔记的笑话和感动!在应用程序中有动画汽笛锁打开封闭的汽车更给现实主义的笑话。
    希望有车吗?现在你有机会成为更接近他的梦想。你可以在一个聚会上使用的应用程序,在家里,在学校或在店里。打开在课堂上和每个人的报警器会认为你有车!选择有不同的警报,各有其真正的声音。选择你最喜欢的一个!报警和警报声音的类型将被添加为和小饰物。
    呼吁成年人和儿童尤其是!下载的应用程序,给你的孩子,看看他是如何喜欢有你的车钥匙,它可以使用这下你的车!易于控制,你需要按下钥匙按钮。
    该应用程序是完全免费的,不需要互联网连接!感谢您与我们玩,留下您的反馈,我们会考虑他们在未来的更新,使我们的游戏变得更好,更有趣的为您服务!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Simulator Signaling Trinket

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Simulator Signaling Trinket
    Simulator Alarm Keychain - this app is a game that will make you feel like a real car driver who has a right to their keychain phone! With the remote control you can activate the alarm , or to open or close the door. This application note joke and move! In the application there is animation siren and lock open closed car is more give realism at the joke.
    Want to have a car ? Now you have the opportunity to become closer to his dream . You can use the app at a party , at home , at school or in the store. Turn on the alarm in the classroom and everyone will think that you have a car! The choice has different alarms , each with its real sound. Choose the one that you like the most ! Types of alarms and siren sounds will be added as and trinkets .
    Appeal to both adults and children especially! Download the app , give your child and see how he likes to have your car key fob , which can use this next to your car! Easy control , you need to press the button on the key fob .
    The application is completely free and does not require an internet connection ! Thanks for playing with us, leave us your feedback and we will consider them in future updates, and make our game even better and more interesting for you!