10 Books Classic Bedtime Fairy Tales iBigToy

    10 Books Classic Bedtime Fairy Tales iBigToy icon

    10 Books Classic Bedtime Fairy Tales iBigToy

    by: 8 8

    8 Users



    The best reading experience - Children'sFairy Tales Collection 10 in 1 now available on your iPad.
    This is totally new reading experience: illustrated audio books with interactive animation on each page.

    1:The Monkeys Who Tried to Catch the Moon
    2:Sleeping Beauty
    3:Puss in Boots
    4:The Happy Prince
    5:The Little Prince
    6:Little Red Riding Hood
    7:The Three Spinning Women
    8:The Wild Swans
    9:The Snow Child
    10:The Frog Prince

    Classic story in new multimedia form: realistically designed story book, with unique sound and animation. Your children can interact with characters inside.
    This interactive audio book features:

    • Stunning animation effect on each page: windows,bows,birds,duckling,eggs etc.
    • Revolutionary redesigned interactive animations. Imagine you are the pinocchio , and you can interact almost everything on the screen.
    • Professional audio narration.
    • "Sleep mode" to dim the screen while playing audio.
    • Each page has special effects sound

    Your five-star rating keep us developing more great interactive illustrated audio books.

    Contact us:
    Follow us on Twitter:@iBigToy for updates and time-limited promotions.

    Users review

    from 8 reviews