TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Caillou maison de puzzles

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Caillou maison de puzzles icon

    Caillou maison de puzzles

    par: 1.6K 8

    8 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Budge Studios™ présente: Caillou maison de puzzles! Rejoignez Caillou et ses amis et explorez les différentes pièces de sa grande maison bleue. Il manque 3 objets dans chaque pièce, que les joueurs doivent retrouver en résolvant des casse-têtes amusants. Une fois terminés, ils se transforment en animations amusantes !

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES
    • 3 puzzles amusants dans chaque pièce !
    • 3 niveaux de difficulté pour les enfants de tout âge !
    • La voix de Caillou aide les enfants à découvrir les objets de la maison !
    • Des objets interactifs et des scènes créatives
    • Des animations qui s'affichent une fois les puzzles terminés !
    • Les puzzles changent constamment de forme. Rejouez à l'infini !
    • Partagez les puzzles terminés avec vos amis et votre famille !

    PIÈCES DISPONIBLES
    • Chambre de Caillou
    • Chambre de Rosie
    • Chambre de papa et maman
    • Salle de bain
    • Cuisine
    • Salon

    LES PUZZLES N'ONT JAMAIS ÉTÉ AUSSI AMUSANTS !
    Caillou est un succès testé et approuvé destiné aux enfants âgés de 2 à 5 ans, et disponible à travers le monde dans plus de 100 pays : États-Unis (PBS et Sprout), Canada, Royaume-Uni, Allemagne, Turquie...

    CONFORMITÉ COPPA
    Budge Studios prend la vie privée des enfants au sérieux et s’assure que ses applications sont conformes aux lois sur la vie privée incluant la Child Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA), une loi des États-Unis d'Amérique sur la vie privée.   Pour en savoir plus sur les informations que nous recueillons et l'utilisation que nous en faisons, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur : https://budgestudios.com/fr/legal/privacy-policy/. Pour toute question, merci de contacter notre Responsable des renseignements personnels par courriel à : privacy@budgestudios.ca

    À PROPOS DE BUDGE STUDIOS
    Budge StudiosTM a été fondé en 2010 afin de divertir et d'instruire les enfants du monde entier grâce à l'innovation, à la créativité et au divertissement. Son vaste éventail d'applications de qualité comprend notamment les marques suivantes : Barbie, Thomas et ses amis, Charlotte aux fraises, Caillou, Les Schtroumpfs, Miss Hollywood, Hello Kitty et Crayola. Devenu un leader mondial en matière d'applications pour enfants sur smartphones et tablettes, Budge Studios applique les normes de sécurité et d'adaptation du contenu à l'âge les plus strictes. Budge PlaygroupTM est un programme innovant qui permet aux enfants et aux parents de participer activement à la création d'applications.

    Site Internet : www.budgestudios.com
    Facebook : facebook.com/BudgeStudios
    Twitter : @budgestudios
    YouTube: youtube.com/BudgeStudios

    Before you download this game, please note that this app is free to play, but additional content may be available via in-app purchases. It also may contain advertising from Budge Studios Inc. regarding other apps we publish, and social media links that are only accessible behind a parental gate.

    BUDGE STUDIOS is a trademark of Budge Studios Inc.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 1.646 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Caillou House of Puzzles

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Caillou House of Puzzles icon

    Caillou House of Puzzles

    by: 1.6K 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Budge Studios™ presents Caillou House of Puzzles! Join Caillou and his friends as you explore different rooms in his big blue house! Each room has 3 missing objects that players need to reveal by solving fun jigsaw puzzles, once completed they transform into fun animations!

    FEATURES
    • 3 fun jigsaw puzzles in each room!
    • 3 levels of difficulty so kids of all ages can play!
    • Caillou’s voice helps kids learn about household objects
    • Interactive items and creative artwork in every scene
    • Fun animations when puzzles are completed!
    • Puzzles always change formation – play over and over again!
    • Share your completed puzzles with friends and family

    ROOMS INCLUDE
    • Caillou’s room
    • Rosie’s room
    • Mom & Dad’s room
    • Bathroom
    • Kitchen
    • Living room

    ACHIEVEMENTS & RECOGNITION
    • Selected as "Best Apps for Summer Family Fun" by Amber Mac in "Today's Parent"
    • #1 in Games/Educational (iPad) in +35 Countries
    • Editor's Choice

    COPPA COMPLIANT
    Budge Studios takes children's privacy seriously and ensures that its apps are compliant with privacy laws, including the Child Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA), a privacy legislation in the United States of America.   If you would like to learn more on what information we collect and how we use it, please visit our privacy policy at: https://budgestudios.com/legal/privacy-policy/ . If  you have any questions, email our Privacy Officer at : privacy@budgestudios.ca

    PUZZLES HAVE NEVER BEEN SO MUCH FUN!
    Caillou is a proven and trusted hit aimed at kids aged 2-5 which airs worldwide in over 100 countries including in the US (PBS and Sprout), Canada, UK, Germany and Turkey.

    HAVE QUESTIONS?
    We always welcome your questions, suggestions and comments. Contact us 24/7 at support@budgestudios.ca.

    ABOUT BUDGE STUDIOS
    Budge Studios™ was founded in 2010 with the mission to entertain and educate children around the world, through innovation, creativity and fun. Its high-quality app portfolio consists of original and branded properties, including Barbie, Thomas & Friends, Strawberry Shortcake, Caillou, The Smurfs, Miss Hollywood, Hello Kitty and Crayola. Budge Studios maintains the highest standards of safety and age-appropriateness, and has become a global leader in children’s apps for smartphones and tablets. Budge Playgroup™ is an innovative program that allows kids and parents to actively participate in the creation of new apps.

    Visit us at: www.budgestudios.com
    Like us at: facebook.com/BudgeStudios
    Follow us at: @budgestudios
    Watch our app trailers at: youtube.com/BudgeStudios

    Before you download this game, please note that this app is free to play, but additional content may be available via in-app purchases. It also may contain advertising from Budge Studios Inc. regarding other apps we publish, and social media links that are only accessible behind a parental gate.

    BUDGE STUDIOS is a trademark of Budge Studios Inc.

    Users review

    from 1.646 reviews

    "Great"

    8