免费下载

LearnEnglish 英语语法 (英国版)

    • 搜索类型
    LearnEnglish 英语语法 (英国版) icon

    LearnEnglish 英语语法 (英国版)

    通过: 11.3K 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    LearnEnglish Grammar是一款免费的语法练习应用,旨在提高英语语法的准确性。该应用提供了1000多个问题,帮助练习并强化您的英语语法技能。

    从初学到进阶共四种程度
    这个应用程式适合不同程度的学生,并为初学(CEFR A1程度)、基础、中级及进阶(CEFR C2程度) 各程度的使用者提供不同的语法练习。你将从现有的英语水平开始,并随着你的语法准确度提升,而前往下一个级别。

    现已免费! - 超过1000个练习题
    每个级别包含超过600个语法练习,分为大约25个语法点,如一般过去时、过去进行时、反意疑问句、介词、条件句和将来完成时。语法问题使用10种独特的练习类型,如填空、多项选择和配对。

    练习和测验
    根据你自己的进度在「练习区」完成练习题目,或在「测验区」挑战一下自己,看看你对这个级别的语法主题认识有多深。

    英国与美国版本
    我们已推出英国与美国版本的LearnEnglish Grammar,分别使用英式英语和美式英语的语法。内容会按照英式和美式英语在用法、拼写和发音的不同而有所调整。

    语言
    英语、日语和西班牙语版本的应用程式已全面上市。辅助文件和指示图像也提供阿拉伯语、中文、英语、意大利语、日语和西班牙语。

    世界各地的英语学习者都喜欢我们的应用。
    LearnEnglish Grammar 在44个国家的iTunes教育类别中排名第一,在超过111个国家排名前十。该应用下载次数超过550万次!

    用户观点

    11.305 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

LearnEnglish Grammar (UK ed.)

    • SEARCH TYPE
    LearnEnglish Grammar (UK ed.) icon

    LearnEnglish Grammar (UK ed.)

    by: 11.3K 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    LearnEnglish Grammar is a free grammar practice app designed to help improve English grammar accuracy. The app offers 1000s of questions to help practise and reinforce your English grammar skills.

    FOUR LEVELS FROM BEGINNER TO ADVANCED
    The app is suitable for learners of all levels and offers grammar activities at Beginner (CEFR level A1), Elementary, Intermediate and Advanced (CEFR level C2). Start at your level, and as your grammar accuracy improves, progress to the next.

    NOW FREE! - OVER 1000 PRACTICE QUESTIONS AVAILABLE
    Each level contains over 600 grammar activities, split into about 25 grammar topics such as Simple past, Past continuous, Question tags, Prepositions, Conditionals and Future perfect. The grammar questions use 10 unique activity types such as fill-in-the-blanks, multiple choice and matching.

    PRACTICE AND TEST
    Work through practice questions at your own pace in the Practice section or challenge your knowledge in the Test section and see how well you know the grammar topics at your level.

    UK and US EDITIONS
    We have released UK and US editions of LearnEnglish Grammar that use British English and American English respectively. The content is adapted to reflect differences between British and American English for usage, spelling and pronunciation.

    LANGUAGES
    The app is fully available in English, Japanese, Spanish and traditional and simplified Chinese. Help files are additionally available in Arabic, Italian, Chinese, English, Japanese and Spanish.

    TOP GRAMMAR PRACTICE APP
    English learners from all over the world love our app. LearnEnglish Grammar has ranked #1 in the iTunes Education category in 44 countries and ranks in the top ten in 111 countries. The app has over 5,500,000 downloads!

    LEARN ENGLISH WITH THE BRITISH COUNCIL
    Learn English in our classrooms with the world’s English experts. We’ve been teaching English for more than 75 years and have helped more than 100 million people in 100 different countries improve their English skills and build their confidence. Visit www.britishcouncil.org/english to find out more information.

    ABOUT THE BRITISH COUNCIL’S ENGLISH LEARNING APPS
    The British Council creates top English learning apps for learners of all ages. You can download our apps to practise grammar, vocabulary and listening. Visit our website to see all our apps:
    https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/en/apps

    Users review

    from 11.305 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9