免费下载

LearnEnglish Grammar (美式英语版本)

    • 搜索类型
    LearnEnglish Grammar (美式英语版本) icon

    LearnEnglish Grammar (美式英语版本)

    通过: 1.1K 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    LearnEnglish Grammar是一个专为改善英语文法而设的人气手机应用程式。这个互动的程式提供超过一千条题目,助你练习及巩固英语文法技巧。

    涵盖初学者以进阶四个不同程度
    程式提供的文法问题和活动涵盖初学者(CEFR A1程度)、初级、中级及高级水平(CEFR C2程度),适合不同程度的英语学习人士使用。你可以由适合自己的程度开始,透过练习提升文法水平,然后挑战下一个级别!

    逾千条文法练习题
    每个程度包含超过600种文法活动,分类为Simple past、Question tags 和Prepositions等25个主题,并设10种问题模式,如填充、选择题和配对,令英语学习变得更互动!

    练习与测试
    按自己的步伐学习,既可在Practice部分进行练习,亦可到Test部分挑战自己,看看自己对所属程度的文法主题有多熟悉。

    英式与美式版本
    LearnEnglish Grammar 设有UK和US两个版本,分别使用英式和美式英语。两者内容相若,旨在反映英式和美式英语在使用、拼字及发音上的不同之处。

    语言
    英语、简体中文、繁体中文、日语和西班牙语版本的应用程式已全面上市。辅助文件和指示图像也提供阿拉伯语、中文、英语、意大利语、日语和西班牙语。

    人气英语文法练习程式
    LearnEnglish Grammar深受全球英语学习人士所推崇,除了高踞全球44个国家iTunes Store教育程式的榜首外,亦在超过111个国家之排行榜挤身头10名,至今已录得超过5,500,000次下载!

    更多英国文化协会的英语学习程式,请浏览:
    https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/apps

    用户观点

    1.078 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

LearnEnglish Grammar (US ed.)

    • SEARCH TYPE
    LearnEnglish Grammar (US ed.) icon

    LearnEnglish Grammar (US ed.)

    by: 1.1K 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    LearnEnglish Grammar is a top interactive grammar practice app designed to help improve English grammar accuracy. The app offers 1000s of questions to help practice and reinforce your English grammar skills.

    FOUR LEVELS FROM BEGINNER TO ADVANCED
    The app is suitable for learners of all levels and offers grammar activities at Beginner (CEFR level A1), Elementary, Intermediate and Advanced (CEFR level C2). Start at your level, and as your grammar accuracy improves, progress to the next.

    OVER 1000 PRACTICE QUESTIONS
    Each level contains over 600 grammar activities, split into about 25 grammar topics such as Simple past, Question tags and Prepositions. The grammar questions use 10 unique activity types such as fill-in-the-blanks, multiple choice and matching.

    PRACTICE AND TEST
    Work through practice questions at your own pace in the Practice section or challenge your knowledge in the Test section and see how well you know the grammar topics at your level.

    UK and US EDITIONS
    We have released UK and US editions of LearnEnglish Grammar that use British English and American English respectively. The content is adapted to reflect differences between British and American English for usage, spelling and pronunciation.

    LANGUAGES
    The app is fully available in English, Japanese, Spanish and traditional and simplified Chinese. Help files are additionally available in Arabic, Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese and Spanish.

    TOP GRAMMAR PRACTICE APP
    English learners from all over the world love our app. LearnEnglish Grammar has ranked #1 in the iTunes Education category in 44 countries and ranks in the top ten in 111 countries. The app has over 5,500,000 downloads!

    Get more great English learning apps from the British Council at:
    https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/apps

    Users review

    from 1.078 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9