免费下载

目标健康 :我的互联医疗日志

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Tactio健康 ,并从简单的手工记录或连接健康的应用和设备同步管理各种健康数据。它是挤满了为你提供每所获取的体重,步骤,营养,活动,睡眠,情绪,血压,脉搏,血糖,胆固醇,温度和血氧饱和度数据的参考范围以科学为基础的规则。

    状况仪表板
    见从科学为基础的规则的颜色编码的仪表板所有的健康趋势,风险和指标(如你的心脏年龄)。这种可定制的仪表板使您能够有一个你需要跟踪,管理,并且为了享受健康的生活方式或保持一种慢性疾病,控制监视哪些方便快捷的概述。

    互联医疗
    拥抱自我保健与物联网的使用流行的基于云的应用程序,如Fitbit,MyFitnessPal,Garmin公司,与苹果Healthkit和蓝牙医疗设备, Nonin&A&D的医联网(IoT)。

    健康风险
    对心血管,代谢综合征和2型糖尿病的健康风险计算与每一个新的数据。参数,可以让你快速查看各种生活方式的改变,如“如果我戒烟了什么?”的健康效益。

    CONNECTED LOGBOOK
    见长期有序和科学,从以规则为基础色的所有的健康数据。筛选数据在一对夫妇的水龙头只看到你想关注的人。生成可共享您的健康护理专业的PDF格式的报告。

    健康指导
    教练会送你以科学为基础的反馈关于您的健康行为,趋势和慢性疾病的控制。教练提醒你的事情,你应该做的或测量,最好的预防保健方法,并分析你登录到你执教到制作小行为的改变来改善你的健康或者控制保持健康状况,如肥胖,糖尿病,高血压的数据,动脉粥样硬化,慢性阻塞性肺病及妊娠。

    用户观点

    1.017 来自评论

    "很好"

    7

FREE DOWNLOAD

Tactio HEALTH

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Tactio Health App helps you track and manage a wide range of health data from simple manual logging or syncing with connected health apps and medical devices. It is packed with science-based rules that provide you a reference range on every data that it gets for weight, steps, nutrition, activity, sleep, mood, blood pressure, pulse, glucose, cholesterol, temperature and oximetry.
     
    HEALTH DASHBOARD
    See all your health trends, risks and indicators (such as your heart age) in a color coded dashboard from science-based rules. This customizable dashboard makes it possible for you to have an easy and quick overview of what you need to track, manage, and monitor in order to enjoy a healthy lifestyle or keep a chronic disease in control.
     
    CONNECTED HEALTH
    Embrace self-care with the Internet of Things (IoT) using popular cloud based apps such as Fitbit, MyFitnessPal, Garmin, & Apple Healthkit and Bluetooth medical devices such as Welch Allyn, Roche, Nonin & A&D Medical.
     
    HEALTH RISKS
    Your health risks for cardio-vascular, metabolic syndrome, and type 2 diabetes are computed with every new data. Parameters help you quickly see the health benefit of various lifestyle changes like “what if I stopped smoking?”.
     
    CONNECTED LOGBOOK
    See all your health data chronically ordered and colored from science-based rules. Filter your data in a couple of taps to see only the one you’d like to focus on. Generate a PDF report that can be shared to your health care professional.
     
    HEALTH COACHING
    Coaches will send you science-based feedback about your healthy behaviors, trends and chronic disease control. The coaches remind you about things you should do or measure, best preventive health practices and also analyze the data you log to coach you into making small behavior changes to improve your health or keep a health condition under control such as obesity, diabetes, hypertension, atherosclerosis, COPD & pregnancy.

    Tags: tactio salute , weight loss simulator diabetes , tactiohealth bodyweight simulator , tactio cloud salute , tactio health acquisto supporti , tactio weight loss simulator and nih , tactio weight loss simulator , tactio salute tracker itunes , ehealth business

    Users review

    from 1.017 reviews

    "Great"

    7