免费下载

JLG Analyzer

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    JLG Industries不断提供最完善的服务组合,帮助您获得最高投资回报,现可在您的移动设备上提供我们一项重要的设备诊断功能。

    JLG Mobile Analyzer是JLG Analyzer套件(零件编号2901443)的Wi-Fi升级版,专为JLG设备的基本编程和故障排除而开发。JLG Mobile Analyzer应用程序可在iPhone或iPad上运行,可从iTunes商店轻松下载,用于您的特定移动设备。必备功能为JLG Mobile Analyzer无线硬件(部件号1001147542),用于提供Wi-Fi访问,连接后,大量JLG设备将与您的移动设备通信。
    您现在能够利用iPad或iPhone连接到JLG mobile analyzer。

    – Wi-Fi连接可提供更大的操作范围,在JLG设备周围带来机动性和一定距离内的有用范围。
    可提供多种语言(高级模式)

    – 易于理解、描述完整的读数(高级模式)

    – 可执行的功能与最新JLG Analyzer套件相同

    – 定期应用程序更新,可兼容Apple移动设备

    应用程序所需的硬件可从任何授权JLG经销商处购得。JLG经销商可通过Online Express或任何JLG客户支持部地点,直接向JLG购买所需的硬件。如果您是JLG帐户持有者,但没有Online Express用户名,请前往http://onlineexpress2.jlg.com注册。

    由GDC IT Solutions提供支持

    Tags: jlg diagnostic

    用户观点

    7 来自评论

    "OK"

    4

FREE DOWNLOAD

JLG Analyzer

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    JLG Industries continues to offer the most comprehensive collection of services to help you get the maximum return on your investment by now offering one of our key machine diagnostic functions on your mobile device.

    The JLG Mobile Analyzer is a Wi-Fi enabled evolution of the JLG Analyzer Kit (part number 2901443), developed for essential programming and troubleshooting of JLG equipment. The JLG Mobile Analyzer App functions on your iPhone or iPad and is easily downloaded from the iTunes store for your specific mobile device. Required for functionality is the JLG Mobile Analyzer Wireless Hardware (part number 1001147542), providing Wi-Fi access, which when connected to a wide range of JLG equipment will communicate with your mobile device.

    You now have the ability to connect to the JLG mobile analyzer utilizing your iPad or iPhone.

    -Wi-Fi connection provides an extended operating range, delivering mobility around your JLG equipment and a useful range away from it.

    -Available in multiple languages (Advanced Mode)

    -Easier to understand, full description readouts (Advanced Mode)

    -Perform the same functions as the current JLG Analyzer Kit

    -Regular Application updates for compatibility with your Apple Mobile Device

    The hardware required with the app is available from any authorized JLG dealer. JLG dealers may purchase the required hardware directly from JLG via Online Express or any JLG Customer Support location. If you are a JLG account holder and do not have an Online Express username, please go to http://onlineexpress2.jlg.com to sign up.

    Powered by GDC IT Solutions

    Tags: 1001147542 jlg , 1001147542 , jlg analyzer

    Users review

    from 7 reviews

    "OK"

    4