TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Boom Beach

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Boom Beach icon

    Boom Beach

    par: 370.6K 9

    9 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Bienvenue dans Boom Beach : il vous faut un plan, ou la défaite vous attend !

    Combattez l'infâme Garde noire en alliant force et réflexion dans ce jeu de stratégie et de combat épique. Attaquez les bases ennemies pour libérer les îles et leurs habitants réduits en esclavage, et pour découvrir les secrets de ce paradis tropical. Créez une force spéciale avec des joueurs du monde entier pour affronter ensemble l'ennemi. Explorez, planifiez et lancez l'assaut sur les plages !

    REMARQUE IMPORTANTE : le téléchargement et l'installation de Boom Beach sont gratuits, mais certains objets du jeu peuvent également être achetés avec de l'argent réel. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser cette fonctionnalité, veuillez désactiver les achats intégrés dans les réglages de votre appareil.

    FONCTIONNALITÉS
    - Jouez avec des millions d'autres joueurs, pillez des centaines de bases ennemies.
    - Battez-vous pour prendre le contrôle de précieuses ressources qui vous permettront de renforcer votre base contre les attaques ennemies.
    - Explorez un immense archipel tropical et découvrez le pouvoir mystérieux des cristaux de vie.
    - Affrontez les boss terrifiants de la Garde noire et déjouez leurs plans diaboliques.
    - Formez une force spéciale redoutable avec d'autres joueurs pour remplir des missions coopératives.

    Selon les termes de nos conditions d'utilisation et de notre politique de confidentialité, Boom Beach ne peut être téléchargé et utilisé sans autorisation parentale que par les personnes âgées de 13 ans ou plus.

    Remarque : Une connexion réseau est nécessaire pour jouer.

    Guide parental :
    http://www.supercell.net/parents

    Politique de confidentialité :
    http://www.supercell.net/privacy-policy/

    Conditions d'utilisation :
    http://www.supercell.net/terms-of-service/

    Les ouvriers supplémentaires sont un abonnement mensuel vous permettant de construire ou d’améliorer deux bâtiments à la fois. Les ouvriers supplémentaires coûtent 2,99 dollars américains (ou équivalent local) par mois, facturés à votre compte iTunes après leur achat et lors du renouvellement mensuel de l’abonnement.

    Les réserves infinies vous permettent d’entraîner vos troupes instantanément, sans aucun temps d’attente. Leur prix en or reste le même. Les réserves infinies coûtent 9,99 dollars américains (ou équivalent local) par mois, facturés à votre compte iTunes après leur achat et lors du renouvellement mensuel de l’abonnement.

    Les abonnements seront renouvelés automatiquement si vous n’annulez pas le renouvellement automatique au moins 24h avant la fin de la période en cours. Le paiement sera facturé à votre compte iTunes après la confirmation de l’achat. Le renouvellement de l’abonnement sera facturé 24h avant la fin de la période en cours.

    Les utilisateurs peuvent gérer leurs abonnements et annuler le renouvellement automatique en se rendant dans les paramètres de leur compte après leur achat. La période en cours d’un abonnement ne peut pas être annulée.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 370.595 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Boom Beach

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Boom Beach icon

    Boom Beach

    by: 337.1K 7.5

    7.5 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Boom Beach's review

    Published: 2014-05-06, by .

    An addictive war management game with well-crafted scenarios

    7.5
    • Excellent design
    • Engaging storyline
    • Not everyone enjoys the genre

    "Beach Attack"

    Welcome to Boom Beach, a strategy management game where you're in war against the Blackguard.

    Firstly, we'd recommend to follow the tutorial and get familiar with the app's surroundings and its features. Explore your land, build attacking towers and protect your land from the evil enemies. Watch the fights, earn rewards and immerse yourself in this appealing adventure which will help you discover new locations and become a powerful army.

    Navigate from island to island, play against other users and progress through the different levels and see how the story evolves.

    Boom Beach's graphics are excellent and classic, perfectly smooth at all times.

    Supercell is the developer of Boom Beach, a free game with some in-app purchases which can be disabled. Download and get addicted!

    Tags: boom beach parent reviews , parent reviews for boom beach , boom beach , скачать бум бич бесплатно на айфон , боом на айфон , скачать бум бич на айфон , boom beach parent ok for kids? , reviews for kid games boom the beach , boom beach parental raidings

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    May 06, 2014

    Description

    Welcome to Boom Beach: come with a plan or leave in defeat!

    Fight the evil Blackguard with brains and brawn in this epic combat strategy game. Attack enemy bases to free enslaved islanders and unlock the secrets of this tropical paradise. Create a Task Force with players around the world to take on the enemy together. Scout, plan, then BOOM THE BEACH!

    PLEASE NOTE! Boom Beach is free to download and play. However, some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device's settings.

    FEATURES
    - Play with millions of other players, raid hundreds of enemy bases for loot
    - Battle for control of precious resources to upgrade your base against enemy attacks
    - Explore a huge tropical archipelago and discover the mysterious power of the Life Crystals
    - Face fearsome Blackguard Bosses and uncover their evil plans
    - Join other players to form an unstoppable Task Force to take on co-op missions

    Under our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy, Boom Beach is allowed for download and play only for persons 13 years or over of age.

    Note: A network connection is required to play.

    Parent's guide:
    http://www.supercell.net/parents

    Privacy Policy:
    http://www.supercell.net/privacy-policy/

    Terms of Service:
    http://www.supercell.net/terms-of-service/

    Extra Builders is a monthly subscription service that allows you to build or upgrade two buildings at the same time. Extra Builders cost 2.99 USD/month (or local equivalent) and will be charged on your iTunes Account after purchase and when the subscription renews monthly.

    Endless Reserves is another monthly subscription that allows troops to be trained instantly without waiting times. Training gold costs still apply. Endless Reserves cost 9.99 USD/month (or local equivalent) and will be charged on your iTunes Account after purchase and when the subscription renews monthly.

    Subscriptions will renew automatically unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.

    Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.

    Users review

    from 337.091 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9