TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle icon

    Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle

    par: 30.4K 9

    9 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Royal Revolt 2 est un jeu de stratégie bourré d’action. Créez vos structures défensives et prenez d’assaut les bases des joueurs ennemis. Récupérez et améliorez des objets tels que des armes ou des armures pour renforcer et personnaliser votre roi. Menez votre armée au combat et protégez votre trône des joueurs adverses du monde entier. Faites progresser votre royaume, perfectionnez vos défenses et forgez de puissantes alliances.

    • Incarnez le roi et menez vos armées au combat
    • Défendez votre château en semant des obstacles meurtriers sur le chemin de vos ennemis
    • Construisez votre royaume et améliorez votre armée pour devenir plus puissant
    • Participez à des évènements réguliers comme les « Guerres d'alliance » au cours desquelles vous jouez en équipe
    • Forgez une alliance pour collaborer et discuter avec des amis

    Ce jeu requiert l'accès à la caméra et au microphone pour utiliser la fonction de diffusion. Si vous refusez l'accès à un de ces périphériques, la fonction de diffusion ne pourra pas marcher.

    - - - Communauté - - -
    Cliquez sur « J'aime » sur la page Facebook de Royal Revolt 2 : https://facebook.com/royalrevolt
    Participez à des conversations passionnantes sur nos forums : http://forum.royalrevolt.com/
    Service d'aide de Flaregames : http://feedback.flaregames.com/

    - - - Conditions d'utilisation et politique de confidentialité - - -
    Royal Revolt 2 est un jeu disponible en téléchargement gratuit, il est cependant possible d'acheter certains objets en jeu avec de l’argent « réel ». Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser ces fonctionnalités, vous pouvez désactiver les achats intégrés dans les paramètres de votre appareil. Selon nos conditions d’utilisation, Royal Revolt 2 est disponible en téléchargement pour des joueurs de 13 ans et plus uniquement sauf consentement parental explicite. Plus d'informations sur : http://www.flaregames.com/parents-guide/

    Ce jeu contient des publicités et les achats intégrés ne sont pas requis pour progresser.
    Ce jeu peut contenir des "annonces basées sur vos interêts" (voir Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'information).

    En accedant ou en utilisant un produit Flaregames, vous acceptez nos conditions d'utilisations (www.flaregames.com/terms-service/) ainsi que notre politique de confidentialité (https://www.flaregames.com/privacy-policy/?lang=1).

    Royal Revolt 2 propose différents packs de souscription. Les souscriptions sont renouvelées automatiquement tous les mois à moins que vous ne désactiviez le renouvellement auto au moins 24 heures avant la fin de la période actuelle. Le paiement s’effectue via votre compte iTunes à la confirmation du paiement. Votre compte sera débité pour le renouvellement dans les 24 heures avant la fin de la période actuelle. Le renouvellement automatique de la souscription peut être désactivé dans les paramètres du compte après l’achat. Vous ne pouvez pas annuler une souscription pendant la période de souscription active. Si vous ne voulez pas utiliser ces fonctionnalités, veuillez désactiver la fonctionnalité d’achat intégrée dans les paramètres de votre appareil.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 30.419 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle icon

    Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle

    by: 30.4K 6.8

    6.8 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Royal Revolt 2: Tower Battle's review

    Published: 2014-05-09, by .

    Take our the enemy and defend your castle with the held of a band of soldiers you train yourself

    6.8
    • Above average graphics
    • Many ways to upgrade your army and your base
    • Tons of levels to explore
    • Wait times for building improvements can get annoying
    • Unoriginal

    "Might and magic in medieval melee"

    Lead your medieval army into battle with Royal Revolt 2. Train solders, build up your towers with magic defenses, and lay siege to your enemy. Onscreen buttons let you call your man to attack, while you personally are a mage of some sort and can cast devastating spells to bust down evil walls. Between battles, use coins and gems to construct your castle as you see fit, adding upgrades to your forces and defenses. It's a pretty standard medieval battling game, complete with dual-currency and waiting times to build improvements. The graphics are above average although not spectacular, and will probably require an above average device to run smoothly. Good for fans of the genre.

    Tags: trakurep

    Janel Appszoom logo

    by Janel , Appszoom

    May 09, 2014

    Description

    Royal Revolt 2 is an action-packed strategy game. Build your defensive path and raid other players bases. Collect and upgrade items, such as weapons and armour to strengthen and customise your King. Lead your army into battle and protect your throne from opposing players from around the world. Advance your kingdom, perfect your defences and forge powerful alliances.

    • Take control of your king and lead your army in battle
    • Defend your castle by creating a deadly path for your enemies
    • Build your kingdom and improve your army to become more powerful
    • Participate in regular events such as "Alliance Wars" where you work together as a team
    • Collaborate and discuss with friends by forging an alliance

    This game requires Camera and Microphone access, in order to use the broadcasting feature. Declining the permission to use either of these features, will result in the broadcasting feature not working.

    - - - Community - - -
    Like Royal Revolt 2 on Facebook: https://facebook.com/royalrevolt
    Join in-depth discussions on our forums: http://forum.royalrevolt.com/
    Flaregames support: http://feedback.flaregames.com/

    - - - Terms of Service and Privacy Policy - - -
    Royal Revolt 2 is free to download and play, however some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don’t want to use these features, please disable in-app purchases in your device settings. According to our Terms of Service, Royal Revolt 2 is allowed for download and play only for persons 13 years or more of age, or with explicit parental consent. You can read more here: http://www.flaregames.com/parents-guide/

    This game is ad-supported and no in-app purchases are required to progress.
    This game may include "Interest Based Ads" (please see our privacy policy for more information).

    By accessing or using a Flaregames product, you're agreeing to our Terms of Service (www.flaregames.com/terms-service/) and Privacy Policy (http://www.flaregames.com/privacy-policy/).

    Royal Revolt 2 offers various subscriptions packs. Subscriptions will renew automatically every month unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Auto-renewal of a Subscription can be turned off by going to Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during an active subscription period. If you don’t want to use these features, please disable in-app purchases in your device settings.

    Users review

    from 30.419 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9