GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Racing Rivals

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    UNSER BISHER GRÖSSTES UPDATE
    Schnall dich an! Dieses Update schreibt Rivals-Geschichte. Schnapp dir einmalige Klassiker in Version 7.0!

    MILLISEKUNDEN ZÄHLEN
    Setz dich ans Steuer der begehrtesten Sportautos und geh bei Rennen aufs Ganze, um es allen zu zeigen. Bei Rivals forderst du Gegner aus der ganzen Welt heraus und umgekehrt. Echte Rennaction live auf deinem Bildschirm!
    Leistungsstarke Teile für dein Auto in Tausenden Kombinationen, von Luftfiltern bis zu Rädern. Baue einen Supercharger oder Turbo ein, hol dir NOS und lass deine Gegner Staub schlucken. Lackierungen, Felgen von angesagten Marken wie Volk Racing oder Pacer und Nitto-Räder sind nicht nur zur Schau und zeigen allen, dass du es ernst meinst!

    RISKIERE ALLES FÜR DEN SIEG
    Rivals ist das realistischste Spiel auf dem Markt, denn hier kannst du Autos anderer Spieler bei Rennen um Fahrzeugbriefe gewinnen. Übernimm dich nicht, sonst kannst du Geld und dein Auto verlieren! Hoher Einsatz, echtes Risiko. Kommst du damit klar?

    DIE BEGEHRTESTEN AUTOS
    Nichts geht über die Leistung eines Porsche in Kombination mit Rivals-Tuning. Gib Gas bei exklusiven Porsche-Events im legendären 1992 Carrera, dem topmodernen 2017 Carrera GTS und dem monsterstarken 911 GT3 RS!
    Mit lizenzierten Autos von Herstellern wie Porsche, McLaren, Subaru, Dodge, Ford, Chevrolet, BMW, Honda und Ferrari. Grundausstattung ist dir zu öde? Hol dir Kits von Rocket Bunny, RWB, Liberty Walk, Bisimoto und Vorsteiner. Was tun mit all den Belohnungen? Na, was wohl, sammeln! Wähle eine Sammlung und tausche deine Gegenstände gegen eine Belohnung ein. Für manche wirst du länger brauchen oder sehr seltene Gegenstände beschaffen müssen. Aber dann kommst du in den Besitz der vielleicht exklusivsten Schätze, die es bei Racing Rivals zu holen gibt!

    NUR BEI RIVALS
    Du und deine Freunde werdet zu Königen der Straße! Bestreite jede Woche Wettkämpfe, um Städte zu kontrollieren, und heimse Juwelen und Boni für dein Team ein! Gewinne Autos, die sonst niemand kaufen kann, in Lackierungen, die noch niemand gesehen hat. Chatte mit Freunden auf der ganzen Welt, tausche Tuning-Strategien aus und wirf andere Teams aus dem Rennen!
    Stell eine Crew zusammen, auf die du bauen kannst – Verlässlichkeit ist Trumpf. Teams, die jede Woche wechseln, haben keine Chance!

    TUNE DICH AN DIE SPITZE
    Willkommen zur neuen Tuner-Herausforderung mit harten Bandagen nur für Profis. Stell dich in diesem nach Saison gestaffelten PvP-Event den besten Tunern. Dominiere jede Klasse und hol dir Belohnungen. Verteidige deinen Platz an der Spitze der Bestenliste, um zum Ende der Saison richtig abzusahnen!

    EINMAL UM DIE WELT
    Verdiene bei Live-Events Autos, Lackierungen, Scheinwerfer und mehr. Jeder kann täglich gewinnen. Nicht verpassen!

    Facebook: http://bit.ly/RacingRivalsFans
    Twitch: http://bit.ly/CarbonatedLive

    .........

    HINWEIS:
    - Das Spielen dieses Spiels ist kostenlos. Du kannst wahlweise für einige zusätzliche Gegenstände mit echtem Geld bezahlen. Dein iTunes-Konto wird dementsprechend belastet. Du kannst In-App-Käufe in den Einstellungen deines Geräts deaktivieren.
    - Gib Acht bei Käufen.
    - Anzeigen werden im Spiel eingeblendet.
    - Dieses Spiel erlaubt die Interaktion von Spielern untereinander (z. B. über Chat und Nachrichten). Links zu den Websites sozialer Netzwerke sind nicht für Personen unter 13 Jahren bestimmt.
    - Zum Spielen ist eine Internetverbindung erforderlich.
    - Weitere Informationen darüber, wie Glu deine Daten sammelt und nutzt, erhältst du in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie unter www.Glu.com/privacy.
    - Bei Problemen mit diesem Spiel kannst du hier Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen: www.Glu.com/support.

    FOLGE UNS auf
    Twitter @GluMobile
    facebook.com/glumobile

    Erkunde mehr

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 57.788 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Racing Rivals

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Racing Rivals's review

    Published: 2014-05-28, by Peter Warrior.

    A straightforward and lighting fast racing game

    7.3
    • Above average technical performance
    • Microtransactions galore
    • Too focused on Drag Racing rather than "racing" at all

    "Race friends in Racing Rivals"

    Racing Rivals is (obviously) a racing game, one far above average we must say, but too oriented to in-app purchases and too influenced by other referrals in the genre. Of course all racing games are similar, but in this case some things sound too much familiar.

    Anyway, if you're looking for a good racing game, there's no harm in giving this Racing Rivals a go, especially if you're already a fan of the genre. However, the drag racing nature will discourage fans of both arcade and simulation racing games.

    Tags: racing rival best upgrade , racing rivals ihpone ford svt cobra , racing rivals strategies , how to add gems to racing rivals , racing rivals app forum , best upgrades racing rivals game , racing rivals upgrades , racing rivals , raceing rivals strategy

    Peter Appszoom logo

    by Peter , Appszoom

    May 28, 2014

    Description

    OUR BIGGEST RELEASE YET
    Strap in for the most insane update in Rivals history! Get your once in a lifetime legacy rewards by updating to 7.0!

    MILLISECONDS MATTER
    Jump behind the wheel of the world’s hottest sports cars and prove yourself in high stakes racing. In Rivals you challenge or get challenged by live opponents around the world. This is true real-time racing at your fingertips!
    Customize your car with thousands of combinations of performance parts — everything from air filters to wheels. Add a supercharger or turbo and then juice it with NOS to blow by your opponents. Make it your own with matte and satin paints, custom rims from the hottest players like Volk Racing or Pacer and tires from Nitto that are more than just for show!

    RISK YOUR RIDE TO WIN IT ALL
    Rivals is most realistic game on the market where you can actually take other people’s cars in pink slips races. Back your bets with skill unless you're prepared to lose cash - or your car! The stakes are high and the risk is real. Can you handle it?

    OWN THE HOTTEST CARS
    There’s nothing like Porsche performance combined with Rivals tuning. Up the stakes with exclusive Porsche events featuring the classic 1992 Carrera, the advanced 2017 Carrera GTS and the monster 911 GT3 RS!
    Build up your garage from a huge collection of licensed cars including Porsche, McLaren, Subaru, Dodge, Ford, Chevrolet, BMW, Honda and Ferrari. If stock cars aren’t exciting enough kit them out with Rocket Bunny, RWB, Liberty Walk, Bisimoto, Vorsteiner and more. What to do with all those pesky rewards from playing? Collections is your answer. Choose your collection and slot your items to claim your reward. Some might take months or require extremely rare items to complete. If you’re up to the task you’ll earn some of the most exclusive content Racing Rivals has to offer.

    LIVE THE RIVALS LIFE
    Assemble your crew of friends and prepare to dominate the Turf! Race in weekly competitions to control cities, earn gems and bonuses for your team! Win exclusive prizes including cars no one else can buy, wrapped in liveries no one else has seen. Chat with your friends around the world to share tuning tips and strategies to take down other crews!
    Build your team wisely - teams that stay together win together. Teams with a revolving door don’t have a chance!

    TUNE YOUR WAY TO THE TOP
    Introducing Tuner Challenge, where the points are real and street cred matters. Face increasingly talented tuners in this new seasonal PVP event. Grab rewards as you dominate each bracket. Defend your top tier leaderboard position to earn bonus end of season rewards!

    WORLD TOUR
    Compete around the world in live events every day to earn cool prizes like cars, paints and lights. There’s something for everyone, every day. Don’t miss out!

    Find us on Facebook: http://bit.ly/RacingRivalsFans
    Follow us on Twitch: http://bit.ly/CarbonatedLive

    .........

    PLEASE NOTE:
    - This game is free to play, but you can choose to pay real money for some extra items, which will charge your iTunes account. You can disable in-app purchasing by adjusting your device settings.
    - Please buy carefully.
    - Advertising appears in this game.
    - This game permits users to interact with one another (eg. chat rooms, player to player chat, messaging). Linking to social networking sites are not intended for persons under age 13.
    - A network connection is required to play.
    - For information about how Glu collects and uses your data, please read our privacy policy at: www.Glu.com/privacy
    - If you have a problem with this game, please contact us at: www.Glu.com/support

    FOLLOW US at:
    Twitter @glumobile
    facebook.com/glumobile

    Users review

    from 58.208 reviews

    "Great"

    8