免费下载

野生动物园模拟器游戏-3D虚拟宠物

    • 搜索类型
    野生动物园模拟器游戏-3D虚拟宠物 icon

    野生动物园模拟器游戏-3D虚拟宠物

    通过: 724 7

    7 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这个软件将为你呈现一个美丽的3D野生动物园,你可以用你的语音控制逼真的3D动物做表演。

    不管你说什么语言,动物都能听懂你的语音,我不是在开玩笑,因为这个神奇的软件有一个独特创新的实时语音识别引擎。有了它,动物可以没有时间延迟地对你的声音做出响应,因此,你可以一边跟动物玩一边跟动物说话,动物则按你的命令表演动作。

    与其他的视频游戏不同,这是一个活生生的3D野生动物园,每一次的表演是实时生成的,你会觉得你是在看你喜欢的动物世界电视频道,所不同的是,这里的动物表演是不重复的。

    你可以添加任何动物组合到场景中。例如,你添加一只雄狮和一只雌狮到场景,然后添加三只小鹿到场景,你坐下来欣赏它们之间惊心动魄的追逐赛,这是多么美妙的事情啊!摄像机将始终跟踪你正在看的动物。

    这是一个带内购的iPad应用程序,基本版是免费的,即使不花钱,你也可以驾驶着吉普车在美丽的野生动物园里面观光,观看动物们之间的互动。

    如果你想控制动物们,你需要在宠物商店里面解锁它们。我推荐动物打包,购买以后,所有的新动物们将在软件升级时免费添加进来。

    这个软件献给所有热爱动物的孩子们,以及他们的父母,希望你能喜欢。

    用户观点

    724 来自评论

    "很好"

    7

FREE DOWNLOAD

Wildlife Animal Zoo Simulator Game-3D Virtual Pets

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Wildlife Animal Zoo Simulator Game-3D Virtual Pets icon

    Wildlife Animal Zoo Simulator Game-3D Virtual Pets

    by: 724 7

    7 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This app displays before you a beautifully rendered 3D safari park. In it, you can control realistic looking animals with your voice.

    No matter what language you speak, these animals will understand you. This magic app has a very unique real time voice recognition engine. With it, the animals respond to your voice with no time delay. Whether you speak English, Spanish, or Chinese, you will have no problems using this app!

    Unlike other video games, every performance is generated in real time. You will feel like that you are watching your favorite show on Animal Channel. The difference is that the animals here will never repeat their performance!

    You can add any animal combination to the scene. For example, you might add a lion, lioness, and three deer, then sit back and appreciate the exciting interactive deer hunting game among them. The camera will always follow the animal you are watching.

    This is an iPad app with In App Purchase. The basic version is free, meaning that you can drive the jeep to explore the beautiful safari park, and watch the interactions among the animals, and evaluate the voice recognition before you pay for the rest.

    There are lion, lioness, deer, elephant, giraffe, kangaroo, eagle, cheetah, zebra, penguin, polar bear, gazelle, and a free jeep at present, more and more animals will be added into the app.

    If you want to control the animals, you need to unlock them from the pet store. I recommend the 'Animals Bundle', once purchased, all new animals will be added for FREE when the app upgrades.

    This app is dedicated to all children who love animals, and their parents! I hope you like it.

    Users review

    from 724 reviews

    "Great"

    7